Fleeing Nigerians: ‘We were better off in Libya’ (Page 5)

Date: 06-03-2011 6:32 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- kawai at 7-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni My brother God bless Nigeria I pray always that Nigeria will change for good b/c no place like home .
But at the same time any fish that is in AQUERUM will never know freedom untill it inters the sea.
You need to go out Ajanni and see things by yourself.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 7-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
Gud for them

Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 7-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Can you imagine Muhammed Ibrahim hailing from Abia State? Libya better than Nigeria? Why did he bother to be evacauted? This is a typical bad faith nigerian that rubbishes her name. What security is he talking about when the Libya has descended into civil war! Some Nigerians, some fraudsters, some ingrates.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 7-03-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Dia decision is clear & dia is trut in wot dey're saying. 4 instance, d pur ACADA system in 9ja: Dey've 97% of prostitutes, hudlums & motor-park touts in dia campuses as students. Dey're causing havocs wit noise everywhere, disturbing & spoiling d few resposible & inteligent ones. And afta d whole nonsence, witout studying or even seat 4 any XAM, dey'll com-out wit gud papper qualifications. But d problm is, how can animal defend a gud ACADA degree in 4reign land. Som of dem spend mo dan 10yrs tryin 2 defend dia papper qualification, & still cnt succeed @ end of it. How can dey defend wot dey dnt merrit ?

Wen u tok of RICH, POPULATION & LAND MASS, den Nigeria is GIANT of Africa. But if u tok of ACADA system, DEVELOPMENTS, & SECURITY, den Nigeria is d DWARF of Africa. In Europe, as a Nigerian decent, i bot a €5.00 fon-card 2 call ma ppl bak-hom, d card sed dat i've 75 minutes in d card, callin wit ma landline. But i culdn't use it up2  17 minutes, dey sed d credit in d card is finished. But ma frend from Ghana, a footballer, hu visited me, wntd 2 call his ppl in Ghana, i gav him 1 of dos cards, xactly d type i used wit d same amount €5.00 on it. But 2 ma suprise, dis guy used it 4 mo dan 3hrs, & still've credit of 127 mins as remender. Not only dis, 2 many oda African countries.

B4 i came home last yr, i visited Ghana & S/Africa, during d World Cup Soccer Competition: In Ghana, my frend showed me many Nigerians who're living there too. Dey live well, witout d sound of generators distorbing everybdy. No network failure, wit water, gud roads, & regular power supply.

Den b4 landing in M. Md. Int'l airport in Lagos, d horror sites started wit d mud-stained roofs, even d bdy of houses, trees & dia leaves etc are stained wit mud dust. Wot is mo disgusting is diz 9ja's open-drainage system, squalor everywhere, wit corpses littered d streets & d noise of GENERATORS.

Let's b frankly wit sincerity & truth, 4 9ja in comparism wit it's African sub-bob countries, NIGERIA got nothing 2 write-home abt. Diz guys in Libia, says d truth, but as d adage says, east or west, home is d best. U cnt bcos of d goodies in 4riegn land & risk yo lyf wit d on-going cises dia, comback home, rest, plan & forge-ahed, may b 2 a better place dan Libya. Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 7-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
They should know they can NEVER meet Libya in the same condition they left it.....they better wise up and start a life here.....
Posted: at 7-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GOLDENMEDAH at 7-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
why una no kuku stay and die dere
Posted: at 7-03-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sol at 7-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria....? Giant of Africa by mouth.If we cannot get light  24/7 non-stop. Over 40 yrs of bad roads,poor health system,education falling to very low standard then for once if anyone coming from Libya say there is better we should even stop drinking water  made in Naija.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 7-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria is hell phyuk
Posted: at 7-03-2011 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Celestial1 at 7-03-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Regardless of what Nigeria is or isn't these returnees are some serious bitches for making a statement like that.  I have never heard anybody rescued from a fire said they would have preferred to be left in it.  Libya is on fire and even natural born Libyans are fleeing with no knowledge of where to run, yet these spineless fools have a place of safety to run to, but talking shit.  These are the mofos who will sell their birthright for a piece of stale bread, because it's an instant belly full. 
Posted: at 7-03-2011 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 7-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
iyaaaaaaaaaaaaa, i said it ealier, many nigerians would decide to stay back to war zone libia than coming down to nigeria
but they shouldnt be  such idiots to  lack sencies, now the govern has shown a little gratitude now see
Posted: at 7-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 7-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
na wah oooo
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 7-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Celestial1 on  7-03-2011 08:19 PM
Regardless of what Nigeria is or isn't these returnees are some serious bitches for making a statement like that.  I have never heard anybody rescued from a fire said they would have preferred to be left in it.  Libya is on fire and even natural born Libyans are fleeing with no knowledge of where to run, yet these spineless fools have a place of safety to run to, but talking shit.  These are the mofos who will sell their birthright for a piece of stale bread, because it's an instant belly full. 
God bless you my sister. Dnt mind those starked illiterates
I just heard that the Libyan Soldiers have killed six Nigerians last Saturday.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popo2009 at 7-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kerryniyi on  7-03-2011 08:59 AM
Quote from: popo2009 on  6-03-2011 06:42 PM
As long as I agree that Nigeria is a failed country to her citizens
I will not agree that Libya is better than Nigeria...If they think so
then they should go back there and leave us alone

keep quiet foolish boy. no be dis 9ja when me day so na u de talk say e good. i get my own business 4 9ja here. i don go 8 africa countries inshort nigeria is d worst country on earth.
Imagine a newbie like you seeking for a cheap recognition
by calling me a foolish boy. Well I dnt hv time for a spineless fool like U.
Show ur disgrutled face here if you think you're man enough
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 7-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Is great that GEJ did the what the civilized countries did to their citizens in Lybia because of this unfortunate crises.

The truth remains what they said is REAL!

However, Nigerians living in Nigeria, especially those who have not 'really' traveled and domisticated in a foreign land, like Ghana and other African countries not to talk of advance nations like Europe, US and Asia - Japan would NEVER KNOW the difference.

Nigerians back home are used to hardships of electric failure, bad roads, poor water supply, corruptive lifestyles, lies, etc. uncountable vices and as such they believe and see these to be normal. They are in fact used and accustomed to disorderly lives, hence they cannot understand. So no need to comment here more than this.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kawai on  7-03-2011 05:20 PM
Ajanni My brother God bless Nigeria I pray always that Nigeria will change for good b/c no place like home .
But at the same time any fish that is in AQUERUM will never know freedom untill it inters the sea.

my brother , i have pass through so many countries in my life , just the same way i have gone through all the 36 states in nigeria plus the federal capital Abuja , except only two state ,
and i had my university education outside the nigeria , and just now i am dusting my certificate to resume study again ---- ok
our major problem in this country is just that of lawlessness , i bet you , the moment we over comes that hurdles we will prospers like no man business
the moments we respect rule of law , all other things will take care of itself
Posted: at 7-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Eghe1 at 8-03-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
WHY BLAMING OR INSULTING THESE RETUNEE'S?ITS NOT THERE FAULT,IT IS WHAT THEIR SEE OR THE KIND OF LIFE THEIR ARE LEAVING THERE IS BETTER OF THELEAVING IN NIGERIA.
   Nigeria is a big and empty vessels...most people comment here have never left the shore of Nigeria before thats why many people are making too much noise..even the little job you can manage to in europe will still be enough to do things you want to do and send some to your family as well..how can you imagine a graduate recieving 15,000naira as salary LOL and you will tell him not to travel when he have opportunities to travel.
    MY BROTHERS AND SISETRS,NIGERIA CARRY LAST FOR THIS MATTER OF WEATHER LIBYA IS BETTER OFF THAN NIGERIA.I HAV BEING THERE ANY I WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT...EVEN THOSE OUR STUPID LEADERS ALWAYS TRAVEL FAR AND WIDE BUT THEM NEVER MAKE CHANGES WIT WHAT THEIR IN THE ADVANCE COUNTRIES,INSTEAD THEIR WILL BE FIGHTING FOR POSITIONS AND SHARING MONEY AND SPEAKING GRAMMA.FRONT TIRE CAN NEVER MET BACK TIRE...LIBYA DONE GO MANY YEARS AHEAD OF NIGERIA NOT TO TALK OF THE EUROPEAN COUNTRIES.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 8-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
dis na seriuos issue

Posted: at 8-03-2011 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agbiwo at 8-03-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Even the big mouth has the imagination to speak of a country who brought you out to die there..go watch TV and see what is happening there with Ghanaian.sri langka,Bangladesh and other people there.almost 15 Nigeria has been report dead an you have wide Com pas mouth to say such rubbish about the country,you don't know what is called failed state..people like you should be staying and creeping in Somalia,Iraq, Pakistan,DR congo or even Zimbabwe.you all who make this comment with bad reputation about your own country.people like (  popo2009,Chikemags,Neglito,mails4prince,Danidgr8,ohboyent01,ILOVEIT0 you see this mentioned fools are those one who never stop scamming,when they make little money that cant show for or maybe ruturn home then we start saying rubbish.go back to your mama and papa time when the gave bath you.did they have home trying.fat souls...if i continue.its will be a novel.i just want this buffaloes to shut up.Love and respect your country no matter what.little praise will not kill you.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 8-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-03-2011 11:45 PM
Quote from: kawai on  7-03-2011 05:20 PM

my brother , i have pass through so many countries in my life , just the same way i have gone through all the 36 states in nigeria plus the federal capital Abuja , except only two state ,
and i had my university education outside the nigeria , and just now i am dusting my certificate to resume study again ---- ok
our major problem in this country is just that of lawlessness , i bet you , the moment we over comes that hurdles we will prospers like no man business
the moments we respect rule of law , all other things will take care of itself
mongo park ajanni Grin Grin u have travel all 36 state in nigeria, at dissame time u study out side nigeria, how can u be studying out side nigeria and be able to travel all over nigeria, u are nothing but a mad cow if talk lie here again i will set fire on ur phyuking illitrate ass, sack of wine Angry
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mat-James at 8-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-03-2011 07:57 PM
Quote from: popo2009 on  6-03-2011 06:42 PM
As long as I agree that Nigeria is a failed country to her citizens
I will not agree that Libya is better than Nigeria...If they think so
then they should go back there and leave us alone

wellsaid and supported

bunch of ingrates

so...., we wasted part of our time & resources to bring them back to this country abi?
If they were not attend to it could have generate another talks & insults on the government
so this is their pay-back thank you abi? The money should have been used for one borehole to a community
If they are thinking of going back it should be kept in their hearts after the crisis; they can go back.
Posted: at 8-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6