Why do ladies always blame failed relationships on men? (Page 7)

Date: 07-03-2011 11:15 am (13 years ago) | Author: Ogbodo Jude
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- ajanni at 13-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mary123 at 13-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:41 PM
they are goats
good one..Not only goats (HE GOATS) Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 13-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
women are even worse than men but yet they complain and would tell who ever that cares that their men have done this and that even when they are the one at fault. they always like telling their own part of the story, i have seen and counsel so many men who are going through hell in the hand of their wife and fiancees but women complain every time just because they are always the one to be pitied. when ever a woman tells one or 2 stories of how they were heart broken by their men just try and get to hear from the man or call the two of them to explain face to face and you would be surprised that  u have been feed with all sorts of lies by the lady. they can only deceive those who do not know them very well with their corroccodile tears and not those who have felt their dirty blows. i am not trying to say that some men are not guilty of what they were accused of by some women but not in every case. i am not also trying to say that all women are bad as well but women are not saint either. when i am chanced i am going to post a topic about how several guys have suffered from girls and the lies they tell just to be seen as a saint when they were not. have you ever heard of any woman that admitted being in a date with another guy while still on a very serious relationship even when caught red handed but men will admit. go to some countries and see what some nigerian woman whom their bride price and all marriage rites was duly paid for by their husbands are doing with another men in abroad even with their husbands best friends in some cases and u will pity for men. some times when you marry and bring your nigerian wife abroad u will end up marrying and bringing her abroad for another man more especially when things get bad for you financially or when she sees some one that is more comfortable than you are. some men are bad like wise many women too and no woman should say that it is only the men or all the man, they are even worse from my own experiences and statistics. no man will ever go to a woman s parents and pay her bride price and bring her abroad and abandon her but women are doing it every now and then here and other places in abroad, so who is are the worst?.   there are good men,there are good women too and all men can not be bad like wise all women too but they should stop accusing men for every thing more especially when they are wrong just because people will believe them. i rest my case.   
Posted: at 13-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 13-03-2011 08:44 PM
A MAN INITIATED A RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE WITH A WOMAN AND ITS UP TO THE WOMAN TO KEEP AND MAINTAIN THE RELATIONSHIP/MARRRIAGE USING ALL HER FEMININITY.PROVERB 31 VS 10-31 SAYS IT ALL.BUT THEN AGAIN THE MEN SHOULD ALSO TRY TO HAVE FORESIGHT TO KNOW WHEN A WOMAN IS MAKING ENOUGH EFFORT FOR THEM TO SUCCEED AND NOT RIDE ON THEM USING HEADSHIP VIOLATION.OTHERWISE,IF MAN CANT SANCTION YOU THEN GOD IN MOUNT ZION WILL.WHATEVER YOU GIVE OUT FIRST TO YOUR SPOUSE ALWAYS BOUNCE BACK TO YOU IN BUCKET.ITS THERE IN NATURE YOU CANT ESCAPE FROM IT.FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN ALWAYS GIVE OUT YOUR BEST SHOT IN ANY RELATIONSHIP.FOR THE MEN.....JUST BECAUSE RITA BROKE YOUR HEART OR WHATEVER DOESNT MEAN YOU HAVE TO BE PIGHEADED,HARDHEARTED AND A MYSOGYNIST TOWARDS WOMEN OR USE BRUTAL UNACCREDITED BEHAVIOURAL PATTERN TO FOLLOW UP EMILY AND GLADYS.RITA IS RITA AND NEVER WILL BE EMILY OR THE OTHER.FOR THE WOMEN......DONT BE WAY IN OVER YOUR HEAD TO BE A MISANDRIST TOWARDS MEN AND START GENERALISING JUST BECAUSE PAUL WAS A BAD ASS IT THUS MEANS THAT PETER AND GABRIEL ARE ALSO BAD.ALWAYS GIVE OUT YOUR WHOLE FEELINGS IN ANY RELATIONSHIP YOU FIND YOURSELF IN SO THAT THERE WILL NOT BE ANY ALTERATED INTERFERENCE IN YOUR PRAYERS AND WISHES YOU DO SEEK FROM GOD.BELIEVE YOU ME,TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT WHEN YOU SHIELD 1PERCENT OF YOUR FEELINGS FORM YOUR RELATIONSHIP TOWARDS YOUR SPOUSE THERE ALWAYS WILL BE AN INTERFERENCE.GOD HAS SAID IT AND WE CANT MOCK HIM.INSTEAD WE HUMANS KEEP FOOLING OURSELVES.ITS A PITY THOUGH ONLY A HANDFUL CAN CONCEDE TO WHOLE HEARTEDNESS.RELATIONSHIP/MARRIAGE IS NOT 50/50 BUT 100/100.IF YOU WANT IT TO WORK OUT GIVE OUT YOUR 100 AND DEMAND 100 FROM YOUR SPOUSE AND BEFORE YOU KNOW IT,IT WILL BE HARDENED LIKE DIAMOND.

NICE ONE HERE WILLY, N SO TRUE
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mary123 at 13-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
If the foundations be destroyed, what can the righteous do? Everything else suffer when the haed is out of place or malfunctioning. Any family where the man's leadership is not strong and effective is a sick famliy or relationship.A sick family will naturally produce "sick people!, Friend if yu dont work at yur marriage / Relationships , yu' re not going to have a good one
lucke 11:21 when a strong man armed keepeth his palace, his good are in peace, Genesis 2 15 And the lord god took the man, and  put  him into the garden of eden to dress it and to keep it THE MAN IS THE FAMILY, FAMILY IS THE MAN, IN ISAIAH 51 2. Every family is named after the father of the house. both the childern and wife bear the man name. GOD LOOK  AT THE EVERY MEMBER OF THE FAMILY THROUGH THE MAN, GOD said I CALLED( HIM )ALONE AND BLESSED HIM AND INCREASED HIM"AND AUTOMATICALLY BOTH WIFE AND CHILDREN RE BENEFICIERS
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onedoor1010 at 13-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin ; fight ,,,fight...but i no sey my follow men go win this battle... Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 13-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
when yu're ignorant of God word, yu will behave foolishly, and leadership is not for fools.what vision have yu see concerning yurseif yur wife, family?What yu see is what yu pursu.What yu see is what God will fufill .Readership in the house which is man's responsibity demands increasing maturity in character, responsiblity and wisdom; not increasing money and possessions Wake up and take yur place in spiritual leadership of yur home, and then watch all the that have been going wrong start going right Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley ANY HUSBAND WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE MIND OF GOD OR THE WAYS OF GOD, CANNOT EXERCISE EFFECTIVE AUTHORITY OVER HIS WIFE  (JEREMIAH 5:5.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 13-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
o boy!!see long note and fight. Shocked Shocked
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 13-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Una dey break ur relationship when me dey sing I wanna love yo like Bob Marley

Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 13-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mary123 at 13-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
I Corinthian 11:9 Neither was the man created for the woman, but the woman for man.if yu put yur wife where she belong in yur life, not just in yur house.  I PETER 3:7 A man who is at peace with is wife, because he ha place her wher she belongs, will never lack divine ideas that will keep moving him forward in all his endeavours Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 13-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago)
When yu recognize yur wife, and give the honour that s due unto her, then she will become a wife indeed, If yu committedly and devotedly are all yu should be to yur wife, she will be all she should be to yu. YU ARE THE ONE WHO PLAYS THE TUNE SHE WILL DANCE TO_  AFTER ALL SHE MET YU THERE .YUR FOCUS SHOULD BE MORE ON WHAT YU HAVE TO OFFER TO MAKE FIT INTO YUR LIFE THEN WHAT SHE HAS TO OFFER Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
they are goats

including your dad? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 13-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever

your face be like she goat self Angry Angry
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ruthazundah at 13-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-03-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: ruthazundah on 13-03-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: pholake on 13-03-2011 05:02 PM
Well... Men call us the weaker sex, the weaker vessel which means they believe they are the stronger gender... Now tell me, why would anyone blame a weaker sex for the breaking of relationships?
WE AS LADIES BEING WEAKER SEX AND VESSELS IS NOT IN REGARDS TO RELATIONSHIPS......THAT'S AS REGARDS PROVISION A MAN IS STRONGER.....WE R MADE WEAKER VESSELS IN TERMS OF STRENGTH, WE VE GOT LIMIT....A MAN IS ALWAYS STRONGER.....
   A WOMAN IS MEANT TO HELP THE MAN, NOW IF A RELATIONSHIP FAILS, THEN THE WOMAN NEVER HELPED HIM. WE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT THE STRENGTH  A MAN HAS, IS YOU THE LADY....WEN THE BIBLE SAYS "HE DATS FINDS A WIFE FINDS A GUD THING AND OBTAINS FAVOR FROM THE LORD"..THAT'S TO SAY THAT, YOU R SUPPOSE TO BE A GIFT TO THAT MAN AND GIFTS ARE CHERISHED AND HELD IN HIGH ESTEEM.....WEN U ACT LIKE A WOMAN THAT U R SUPPOSE TO BE, A MAN IS NOT BLIND TO DAT..THE POWER TO BUILD, TO SUPPORT AND TO KEEP LIES IN THE HANDS OF WOMEN....WATCH CAREFULLY, IN ANY SUCCESSFUL FAMILY THERE IS A SUPPORTING, UNDERSTANDING, OBEDIENT, SUBMISSIVE, AND 1DAFUL WOMAN  

Ruth Babe, Your contribution is correct, accurate and reasonble !!!

TNX......................
Posted: at 13-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mary123 at 14-03-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Men should be blame cos some treat thier jobs, cloth, car. better than their wives! Not one of those thing can ever occupy the place that yur wife is supposed to occupy in yur life! The way yu treat a thing determines what it give to yu. if yu maltreat yur dog yur car they won't give yu their best Whatever yu bless, will bless yu in return. whatever yu give attention to will give yu attention. whatever yu care for will return care to yu Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mary123 at 14-03-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
In all of Bible records, men were presented as visionaries, as the ones that have a relationship with, GOd, through which God give them an assignment that brings so much blessing and prosperity to their whole family. It was like god wan't interested in  woman or did not trust womem for leardership positions. it not so. TO GOD, WHEN HE FINDS A MAN, HE HAS FOUND A WOMAN AND A WHOLE LINE OF FUTURE LEADERS IN MAN CHILDDERN. Vision is delivered to leader, and god has set every man as learder in his home GENESIS 2:24 AS FAR AS GOD IS CONCERND, when he calls the man, the woman is supposed to locate her place besides the man, and togerther they fulfll God's purpose.The man is the leader, the woman is this God _ given helper in pursuit of the vision.Many men are pursuing some very seifish vision /ambition that has no room at all in it for their wives, Consequently, they have lost their wives somewhere along the line of coures Adam  missed it, sure enough, his wife and childerm missed Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimeskan at 14-03-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
Still wondering

Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 14-03-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenolis on 13-03-2011 11:50 PM
they are goats, liars, decievers, whatever

your face be like she goat self Angry Angry
...lmao
Posted: at 14-03-2011 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary123 at 14-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
For this cause men should bow their knees unto the father of our lord jesus christ, of whom the whole family in heaven earth is named to help them and save their marriage and give  knowledge and power to deal  marriage problems may i say once again, THE MAN IS THE FAMILY, THE FAMILY IS THE MAN. THE Bible tells us, is the GOD OF Abraham, Isaac and jacob, NOT God of sarah, rebecca,  RACHE!, IF YUR MARRIAGE FAILED MEN, GOd will ask yu about her Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-03-2011 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14