Exam

Date: 07-03-2011 12:11 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Diamond
- at 7-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
How wuld you feel, if someone you love so dearly breaks your heart 5mins to exams, how will you cope with the pains?

Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 7-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
that exam can be my life wat if its my final exam. i will believe nothing happen and concentrate on my exams then after that....
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  7-03-2011 12:23 PM
that exam can be my life wat if its my final exam. i will believe nothing happen and concentrate on my exams then after that....
you think it's that easy?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 7-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
It is going to be hard to concentrate.............but then that would be really wicked on dat person's side..........

Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1daful on  7-03-2011 12:11 PM
How wuld you feel, if someone you love so dearly breaks your heart 5mins to exams, how will you cope with the pains?
it will surely affect your exams,if the love you have is so deep.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 7-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehe...what do you expect huh?
trash him and face my exams jejely
It wont be easy though buh i gotta be brave
my life Over Bro.
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
na love i wan chop? abeg make i read my book jare.. na my career oooooooo

Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 7-03-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-03-2011 12:28 PM
i c

Wetin you see?
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-03-2011 12:30 PM
na love i wan chop? abeg make i read my book jare.. na my career oooooooo
easy said
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-03-2011 12:31 PM
i c

Wetin you see?
Lips Sealed
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 7-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-03-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-03-2011 12:31 PM
i c

Wetin you see?
Lips Sealed

Okay better.
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)

If i may ask ? why do people ( esp Ladies ) Over rate this so called relationship/ Love of a thing? huh ? is becoming irritating... Exams are more important to me to pass and make all my papers than thinking of what that person did even a minute before my exams... Once i finish that exams, i will ask her what she just did few mins ago.

One thing i have come to learn in this life is, do not allow anything, of any form to come in between your belief, pursuit in life for your better future and your Love to God and people. Keep head straight and walk the line. Whatever you drop wrongly/ mistake along your path, it will be hard to go back for amendment, take everyday, every step as serious as it will never come again, Time waits for nobody. If you fail that exams, it will take you another semester to come to that stage again.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 12:57 PM

If i may ask ? why do people ( esp Ladies ) Over rate this so called relationship/ Love of a thing? huh ? is becoming irritating... Exams are more important to me to pass and make all my papers than thinking of what that person did even a minute before my exams... Once i finish that exams, i will ask her what she just did few mins ago.

One thing i have come to learn in this life is, do not allow anything, of any form to come in between your belief, pursuit in life for your better future and your Love to God and people. Keep head straight and walk the line. Whatever you drop wrongly/ mistake along your path, it will be hard to go back for amendment, take everyday, every step as serious as it will never come again, Time waits for nobody. If you fail that exams, it will take you another semester to come to that stage again.
that's why we are men..but for most women is a difficult task,cuz they can't control their emotion..
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 7-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Thank God i done finish my EXAMS Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 7-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahah. i no fit laugh odinga

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  7-03-2011 01:01 PM

that's why we are men..but for most women is a difficult task,cuz they can't control their emotion..

You're right Bro !! Women too worry for things like this, as if is the end of the planet earth.

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 7-03-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-03-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  7-03-2011 01:01 PM

You're right Bro !! Women too worry for things like this, as if is the end of the planet earth.
exactly..i do warn them to always love with caution cuz it's not right for a woman to put all her heart to somebody else naa  Undecided it doesn't sound right,when it strikes the person could commit suicide...
Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 7-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Exactly !

Posted: at 7-03-2011 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 1daful at 7-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
easier to say than done

Posted: at 7-03-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac