Nigerian Woman Accuses Ex-Partner of Ritual Plot and Child Kidnapping (Video + Photos)

Date: 23-02-2025 6:27 am (2 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-02-2025 06:27 AM (2 months ago)

A Nigerian woman has taken to social media to publicly denounce her child’s father, accusing him of attempting to use her for a money ritual and facilitating the kidnapping of their three-year-old child.  

In a viral TikTok post, the woman alleged that she endured years of physical and emotional abuse in the relationship, claiming that her former partner subjected her to mistreatment and had sinister plans to sacrifice her. She credited divine intervention for her survival.  

“This man has done enough damage. I will expose him so that no woman falls into his trap. He is a ritualist, a woman beater, and a monster! My God saved me from his evil plans,” she wrote.  

She further described his living conditions as deplorable, claiming he lacked basic hygiene and lived in a filthy environment.  

“His calm appearance is deceptive—behind it is a narcissist and an abuser. He barely bathes, never washes his clothes, and his house is like a dumpsite. Women, stay away from him!” she warned.  

The woman also revealed that her three-year-old child had been taken away with her ex-partner’s consent.  

“My child is missing! Neighbors took him away with his father’s approval after he attacked me when I tried to leave with my baby,” she alleged.  

The viral post has sparked widespread reactions, with social media users expressing concern over the claims and urging authorities to intervene. As of now, there has been no official response from the accused party.

@_the_hood_princess @Blessed_Sinner This stupid boy has done enough. I am going to put his face everywhere for every girl to see. See shit wey i dey manage. Poverty striken family. I am going to make videos of him. If you know him run away. He is a devil. A ritualist he almost used me for rituals but my God is a mighty God and he defeated him. He is a killer!!!! #truelifestory #truestory #narcissist #domesticabuseawareness #domesticviolenceawareness #domesticviolencesurvivor #narcissism #survivor #humanrights ♬ original sound - D'blaq

@_the_hood_princess @Blessed_Sinner✝️ this boy is a demonic cre@ture run from him. 2 days ago we had a misunderstanding after several pleas from my family and his friends who begged for me to come back to him and I finally did. Barely 1 month and this m@nster almost used me for rituals trying to exchange my glory. Story for another day! Barely 24 hrs into the argument and he attacked me dragging my baby from me causing my baby to bleed from his nose. He locked the door refusing to let me leave with my baby. I called my family who always had pity on him thinking he was of good intentions to come and as God will have it they were there to witness the gross events that played. He pounced on me breaking my teeth and giving me several injuries on every part of my body. I called the police and he ran away with my baby. He is on the run as i write. You all should flee from this m@nster he is broken and will break you! Please contact me if you come across him. I will deal with him severely for stepping on the wrong toes! #crimecase #truecrime #publicawareness #narcissist #truestory #truelifestory #domesticabuseawareness #domesticviolenceawareness #domesticviolencesurvivor #narcissism #survivor #humanrights #fypシ゚viral #moreviews #goviral #goviral #viral_video ♬ Too Sad To Cry - Sasha Alex Sloan

Posted: at 23-02-2025 06:27 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-02-2025 07:34 AM (2 months ago)
No be you leave wetin you suppose dey do go dey follow man?

Posted: at 23-02-2025 07:34 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 23-02-2025 09:44 AM (2 months ago)
Next please
Posted: at 23-02-2025 09:44 AM (2 months ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-02-2025 01:51 PM (2 months ago)
running to the court of internet again to judge a man  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-02-2025 01:51 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 23-02-2025 04:47 PM (2 months ago)
Useless girl. When parents talk, you all don't listen....proudly saying baby Daddy, wh*re! So how was he trying to use you for ritual with all the garbage you said? If you did your job right, he will not be filthy neither will his house be. You want to eat that cake and have it and not be like your momma? This is the result.
Posted: at 23-02-2025 04:47 PM (2 months ago) | Hero

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

4. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

8. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

11. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

12. Actress, Uche Montana Celebrates Birthday With New Stunning Photos

13. Lovely Video Of Singer Davido And His Wife, Chioma Vibing To His Song

14. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

15. Actress, Sarah Martins Replies Critics Over Her Declaration Of Love For VeryDarkMan

16. "Why I Will Not Step Down Over Natasha Akpoti’s Sexual Allegations" – Akpabio

17. Actress, Laide Bakare Crowned UN Ambassador Of Peace

18. “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late Singer’s Father, Aloba Claims

19. Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

20. VIDEO: President Tinubu Conferred With a Chieftaincy Title in Anambra State

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

6. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest

7. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

8. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

9. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

10. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech