SHE'S FLIRTING WITH MA ROOM MATE

Date: 11-03-2011 4:55 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kiven benoit billa
- at 11-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)

I have this girl whom i've dated for close to a year now. recently, i discovered that she was having an affair with my room mate. How did i discover it?. I went to see her off one evening as usual after she visited me. That evening, she and i were to attend a certain birthday party, but she suddenly turned down the invitation telling me that she was not feeling too well. Knowing how important it is to respect party invitations, i decided to attend the party without her. A couple of minutes while i left, it rained heavily to the point that i got seriously wet. i decided to come back home and change my dress, only to meet the both of them stag naked on the bed when i opend the door. what should i do?  Angry

Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 11-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
You call "naked on the bed",flirtation?

Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 11-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
So weired !!

Well nothing you can do than to behave as a gentleman, get dressed and walk away pretend you didn't see them at all. You don't need prophet Elijah to come down here and prophesy to you that the relationship is over from that moment.

Posted: at 11-03-2011 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Dirty pikin don tell u finish.   
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 11-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Peter_Ade at 11-03-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
ummmmm
I can hear d referee whistling
I guess d match btw Chelsea & arsenal jst ended !!!!
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 11-03-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 11-03-2011 04:58 PM
ask him oooo

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 11-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
u asking me wat u shld do?

U really need to forget it, crazy things happen in life.

If I were u I won't be too downhearted, u shld xpect anytin I mean just anytin from man/woman

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 11-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 11-03-2011 05:06 PM
ask him oooo

Poor guy!

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa, the babes sef dey .................. polygamy on both of u
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 11-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
forget the girl....she doesn't deserve u
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 11-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)

I guess he his confused.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benadio at 11-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
i call it flirtation bcos after further investigation, i realized they have been doing this behind ma back for two months
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 11-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumbareal on 11-03-2011 05:14 PM

I guess he his confused.

Pity!

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
maybe its bcos ur not damn hot  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Chineke n meeeee  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Caught Naked on the wif ya RM?
Which kind babe be that one
I beg free her oooo
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-03-2011 05:22 PM
Chineke n meeeee  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Caught Naked on the bed wif ya RM?
Which kind babe be that one
I beg free her oooo
Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 11-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: benadio on 11-03-2011 04:55 PM

I have this girl whom i've dated for close to a year now. recently, i discovered that she was having an affair with my room mate. How did i discover it?. I went to see her off one evening as usual after she visited me. That evening, she and i were to attend a certain birthday party, but she suddenly turned down the invitation telling me that she was not feeling too well. Knowing how important it is to respect party invitations, i decided to attend the party without her. A couple of minutes while i left, it rained heavily to the point that i got seriously wet. i decided to come back home and change my dress, only to meet the both of them stag naked on the bed when i opend the door. what should i do?  Angry

l Go Answer yu. Wait oo!! No go Anywhere

Posted: at 11-03-2011 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 11-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
call it a quit in a quiet manner of approach
Dat makes u man

Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-03-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Cool Cool

Posted: at 11-03-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero