can you watch your spouse have sex with another person (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2011 2:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- Youngstoriez at 12-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-03-2011 03:41 PM
POSTER.

GOOD FOR BOTH OF YOU,

MAKE UNA KEEP NACKING EVEN WITH UNA HOUSE HELP. MAKE UNA DEY SHARE ANY BANG WEY UNA WAN DO EVEN WITH UNA NEIGHBORS NO SHAKING.
WE NO DEY TAKE KISS DEY DO BROTHER OOOOOO.

NACK ANY THING NACKABLE
...lmao
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 12-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 12-03-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:42 PM
but why will you allow the other woman to visit your home not to talk of sleeping over ?

SOME WOMEN ARE JUST SO COLD,I AM COLD SOMETIMES BECOS I LOVE MY HUBBY,BUT IF MY FIRE SETS ABLAZE,DIFFICULT TO QUENCH.THATS THE WAY IT SHLD BE.SHE TOOK MORE THAN SHIT.I LL KILL THAT WOMAN AND MY HUSBAND OUTSIDE BEFORE THEY ENTER THE HOUSE.
...i feeel you babe!! lollololsszz
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- El-magnifico at 12-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Am just passing jare ......... >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 12-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 12-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: El-magnifico on 12-03-2011 03:58 PM
Am just passing jare ......... >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
...pass ooo bros!!
Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 12-03-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 12-03-2011 03:42 PM
but why will you allow the other woman to visit your home not to talk of sleeping over ?

SOME WOMEN ARE JUST SO COLD,I AM COLD SOMETIMES BECOS I LOVE MY HUBBY,BUT IF MY FIRE SETS ABLAZE,DIFFICULT TO QUENCH.THATS THE WAY IT SHLD BE.SHE TOOK MORE THAN SHIT.I LL KILL THAT WOMAN AND MY HUSBAND OUTSIDE BEFORE THEY ENTER THE HOUSE.

i dont see that as beeing cold she is imbecile  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 12-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 12-03-2011 03:35 PM
THIS STORY IS TRUE,I READ IT IN PUNCH TODAY.I LL PURE BOTH OF THEM HOT OIL.MADNESS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

NOT ALL STORY PUBLISH BY NEWS PAPERS ARE TRUE. JUST TINY STORY AND THE NEWS PAPERS WILL PLENTY TO IT.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 12-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
NA PERSON NAME?....IMBECILE?.....

Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 12-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-03-2011 03:19 PM
.....but come to think of it, why the agreement of bringin in another woman in first place...is it that they cant have a child or what?Huh?Huh?...but if they cant have a child....why not wait for God's interferance uhhh?Huh??? Must they both agree on bringin in another woman to d house to have a child wif, even if it was an agreement......why in the same room and same bedddddd.....havin sex and watchin' them?Huh??.....kaiii....its very prepostrous!!! ......wait a min, @poster....are u the one the story is affectin'Huh? How come...ur profile says u are...male nd ur ridiculous story lines says u are a woman?Huh???......Goshh...cant believe this....and she is 50 yrs....a divorce is even too late...i gues!!!...kind of a Sad story........just keep praying to God..she is been praying....but if she is not....the start now!!....

Actually it's Very Possible in Nigeria cos A Lot of Nigerian Women are Greedy and the Reason they Marry is cos of Financial Comfort and some other reason dat has to do with being in a Comfortable Position Physically

Such Women will Agree to Anything as far as the Husband Keeps them in his Financial Care

Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 12-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- soljurn16 at 12-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
I believe thiers sumtin behind you and your husband agreeing on bringing the so called bed warmer in2 d family! Be realistic with yourself and take a bold step
Posted: at 12-03-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 12-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
She's been accepting plenty shit 4rm her husband and now she wants a change? To me o, she's got 2 options: continue taking her plenty nonesense or quit the disgusting union....there comes a time in one's life when one needs to make critical decisions....
Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 12-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 12-03-2011 03:35 PM
THIS STORY IS TRUE,I READ IT IN PUNCH TODAY.I LL PURE BOTH OF THEM HOT OIL.MADNESS OF THE HIGHEST ORDER.

greedy woman..................eat alone

Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliuniyi on 12-03-2011 02:16 PM
I am 50, I am married . My husband has a sex mate he has been going out with for 17 years and he brought her home recently. We all sleep in the same room, on the same bed and my husband has sex with her in my presence. He told me about her sometimes back that he wanted her to have a child for him. The issue of having sex with her while I am present started last November. Whenever they are making love, I never react but last week, they nearly pushed me out of bed. Later, I told my husband to stop messing around if he is not having a child with her again. Really, he likes sex but I have tried my best to satisfy him despite the fact that I don’t really like it. He served in the military and had many women then. I don’t know this woman’s mission, please help me.

yu mean open relationship  Undecided Undecided Undecided

i will be back..........

Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 12-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akpalakostella on 12-03-2011 03:16 PM
RUBBISH, THAT'S NOT POSSIBLE ON  THE SAME BED?.
am confused here

Posted: at 12-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
same here

Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 12-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 12-03-2011 09:57 PM
Quote from: aliuniyi on 12-03-2011 02:16 PM
I am 50, I am married . My husband has a sex mate he has been going out with for 17 years and he brought her home recently. We all sleep in the same room, on the same bed and my husband has sex with her in my presence. He told me about her sometimes back that he wanted her to have a child for him. The issue of having sex with her while I am present started last November. Whenever they are making love, I never react but last week, they nearly pushed me out of bed. Later, I told my husband to stop messing around if he is not having a child with her again. Really, he likes sex but I have tried my best to satisfy him despite the fact that I don’t really like it. He served in the military and had many women then. I don’t know this woman’s mission, please help me.

yu mean open relationship  Undecided Undecided Undecided

i will be back..........

Yeah, Open Marriage

Posted: at 12-03-2011 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
This is 1daful...... The man na akwa iko on top the same bed ebe nwanyi ya no kwa.. chaii... Onye ma kwa nu udiri iko obu.. maybe stainless iko  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
mscheeewww rubbish
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 12-03-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 12-03-2011 03:19 PM
.....but come to think of it, why the agreement of bringin in another woman in first place...is it that they cant have a child or what?Huh?Huh?...but if they cant have a child....why not wait for God's interferance uhhh?Huh??? Must they both agree on bringin in another woman to d house to have a child wif, even if it was an agreement......why in the same room and same bedddddd.....havin sex and watchin' them?Huh??.....kaiii....its very prepostrous!!! ......wait a min, @poster....are u the one the story is affectin'Huh? How come...ur profile says u are...male nd ur ridiculous story lines says u are a woman?Huh???......Goshh...cant believe this....and she is 50 yrs....a divorce is even too late...i gues!!!...kind of a Sad story........just keep praying to God..she is been praying....but if she is not....the start now!!....

Actually it's Very Possible in Nigeria cos A Lot of Nigerian Women are Greedy and the Reason they Marry is cos of Financial Comfort and some other reason dat has to do with being in a Comfortable Position Physically

Such Women will Agree to Anything as far as the Husband Keeps them in his Financial Care
,,,then thats very absurd...nd foolishness of the very highest order
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 13-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akpalakostella on 12-03-2011 03:16 PM
RUBBISH, THAT'S NOT POSSIBLE ON  THE SAME BED?.

You are right this cannot be true. It is sickening. Why would a man disrespect
his wife this much? Where are his morals and dignity? This is a crazy segxwal
fantasy that will not have ahappy ending.

dan fulani
Posted: at 13-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10