Yahoo Plus: The New Face Of 419 in Naija! (Page 4)

Date: 14-03-2011 4:17 am (14 years ago) | Author: WhoBdat
1 2 3 [4]
- shaoyang at 16-03-2011 02:46 AM (14 years ago)
Different types of hustle
Posted: at 16-03-2011 02:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 17-03-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
Want to stop FRAUD??? Start from the top, when I say the top, start from dem Babangida and co. to this present day leaders, when they've all be caught and sentenced, then you can go ahead and catch the citizens... NONSENSE...!
Posted: at 17-03-2011 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcnabb43 at 18-03-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
What a shock!!! A Nigerian scammer!  so hard to believe!  Nigerians are not scammers they are all hard working people.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- 9ja_specie at 18-03-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago)
...Spent almost 2 hours of my life reading about Yahoo boys & stuf.
Anyway, it's about the severity of moral decay in our society. Government can't do anything about this plague.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 07:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 18-03-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
how sad!

Posted: at 18-03-2011 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bunmi49ja at 19-03-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
ok, this post is VERY LONG! i stopped reading after a couple of paragraphs.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 21-03-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcnabb43 on 18-03-2011 06:47 PM
What a shock!!! A Nigerian scammer!  so hard to believe!  Nigerians are not scammers they are all hard working people.

who the fcuk are u? and where r u from?
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 21-03-2011 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 19-03-2011 10:34 AM
May God punish the poster..... is it your money or can't you go and face our corrupt politicians, i am not against any yahoo boys and they are wise and smart so poster go and find something doing for your self. 

I wish u will be scammed one day so that ur view will change
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 21-03-2011 11:30 AM (14 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooooo

Posted: at 21-03-2011 11:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrthomas at 21-03-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 21-03-2011 11:30 AM
na wa ooooooooooooooo

To POSTER with anyone that supports his MOTION... I sincerely pray that you would not be SCAMMED, but VISITED by MEN of the NIGHT (Armed Robbers), since you prefer our youths doing that instead. Una papa... If you are a SAINT plz CAST d 1st STONE. Na ppl like una OYINBO call "BLACK MONKEYS". Maybe you get lucky in the society with a good job and you think everyone should be living the same way??? Your Uncle's first son!!! Monkey... Now LISTEN, After Secondary School, how many kids get lucky to make it to the University??? If you get LUCKY, your luck can not BUY you CONNECTION to get a JOB when you out of SCHOOL. With the kind of WEALTH Nigeria has, all citizens should be giving a chance to earn SCHOLARSHIP or get PAID every month. Even as wicked as everyone says Gadhafi is, he still PROVIDES for his PEOPLE. But what do out GOVT offer us the citizens of NIGERIA?? No Electricity, Bad Roads, Fuel Scarcity or Increase, Expensive  Educational System, No jobs unless you got 15yrs experience... All they do is sit back and take all d money to demselves and families. You would not write such an ARTICLE about them and send it TO CNN since you no get work.... If no be GREED and FAST MONEY when Oyinbo too dey find, how dem go dey travel up and down to collect money when no be their papa own??? This MONKEY POSTER is just a HATER... Probably, one FRESH TAKEN YAHOO YAHOO BOY just collect him GIRLFRIEND. GET A JOB HATERS!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- troubless at 18-03-2012 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
This guy is talking trash..
Posted: at 18-03-2012 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- CIPCNEFCC at 13-11-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago)
Yahoo is tax payment over slave trade or just like a normal movie where Mercy Johnson will bear a different name in different movies so Adegbite wake up,or suprise us......Did I hear you say how???You and your other men sharing the national cake nko???Why una no kuma stop naija from cyber world(go back history and yu will be shocked to find out Adegbite's family was among those who sold our fore fathers into slavery)???Yahoo no steal oooooo,and if them steal abeg tell me how???IBB wey collect 419 certificate and lic. from Lebanese(hope i got dat ryt) kill Dele Giwa,and few others still dey jolie for hin house for Minna on top HILL sef wetin una see do am???David Mark wey dey take NAIRA clean yansh,na hin papa plant the money???Adegbite (boy boy)tell you oga dem say na GEJ be head of BOKO HARAM if not,why hin no go fit act???just ask yourself.....Your bosses take our money overseas for safe keep and the white men use it,then some foolish boys like you call them,gets the money back then you start chasing them down locking them in prison,common no be only JIHAD war dey ooooo!!!You and your clan are phyuking lossers,just wait make our own pikin grow finish,una go hear am......I no dey do rituals oooo,but tell me say you sef no know say Obasanjo dey carry sontin under agbada.....Give me reason why,if not for power and stealing money....
Have you got the GUTS Adegbite to ask your BOSS why can't NIGERIA feed it's own citizens?Why ofada rice cost pass rice from china???Why police will go after an accident car instead of helping it's victims???Ask them why is NIGERIA like this???Whats the reason behind youths involved in what they do.....Crime dey everywhere but see the kind ones wey or heads to commit,na crime wey fit lead to war dem dey commit....Na una be sellout!!!
You hear anything about Lawan Farouk again???Why Adegbite no fit arrange mehn to get rid of the so called KABALs?I now see how the CBN policy is stoping mehn from recieving WU from their clients.....mumu
Posted: at 13-11-2012 07:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- PoliticxGuru at 24-08-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago)
Na wa oooo
Posted: at 24-08-2015 11:54 PM (9 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]

1. “He Got Me Pregnant”: Nigerian Lady Accuses Popular Pastor Of Sexual Misconduct In Viral Video

2. “Prove It Or Remove It!” — VeryDarkMan Warns EFCC Over Mugshot Leak With Money Laundering Tag

3. Chaos In Port Harcourt as Woman Acts Erratically After Alleged Drop-Off By Suspected Yahoo Boy

4. UK-based Nigerian Woman Accuses Ogun Monarch of Fake Marriage, N195m Fraud

5. Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son

6. Popular Nigerian Nurse Blasts Mother Over Money, Visa Drama in Viral Facebook Post

7. Court Awards Diezani N500m In Secret Libel Case Against Journalist Chude Jideonwo

8. POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)

9. ALLEGED $1,043,000 FRAUD! Supreme Court Overrules Bail For Fred Ajudua, Orders Return To Prison

10. Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa

11. Group Alleges ₦200m Bribe To Smear Tinubu, Matawalle In Plot To Destabilize Northern Support

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)