Women's Submission Vs Men's Love (Page 8)

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 28
- chicanorose at 15-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
no go over submit ooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin because men no dey ever appreciate

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 02:52 PM
@DP dear.. If i may ask ...; what happened that women of nowadays can't be like the days of Sarah, Naomi, Mary etc .. those who stood tight by their men.. calling them My lord !! My Owner and so on... upon all the great qualities those ladies possess, Nowadays what we hear up and down is Boo, babyboi... imagine.. calling a grown up man baby boi .. kaii na waoo

Submission is now a religious organization under water  Grin Grin Grin

There you are dearie........when i thought about this topic last nite, I asked myself, what made Sarah call Abraham MY

LORD?......what is lacking in today's relationships?.....

But somehow, I said in my mind, it is becos unfaithfulness on the part of men has seriously increased.  Just look at it, when Sarah couldnt have a baby of her own, she was the one that gave her mad Haggai to her husband.....but men of these days would have gone there on their own (they still 'colobi' their maids even when their wives have kids for them)........There is a decrease in true love and so decrease in submission..........and maybe becos women of today have become co-bread-winners (that is not an excuse though)...........brb
YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU LIKE TO YOUR CONCUBINE(S) OR MAID BUT YOUR WIFE IS NUMBER ONE,THE CONCUBINES ARE SECOND CLASS.

that is adultery trolling
How he be adultery? so Abraham commit adultery with haggai or solomon commit adultery with hin 300 concubines,did jacob marry zilphah and bilhah,werent they maids,did he commit adultery with them,didnt they have children for him? abeg understand your book before you talk anything,no be fight,i just dey tell you.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 03:25 PM
@DP dear.. If i may ask ...; what happened that women of nowadays can't be like the days of Sarah, Naomi, Mary etc .. those who stood tight by their men.. calling them My lord !! My Owner and so on... upon all the great qualities those ladies possess, Nowadays what we hear up and down is Boo, babyboi... imagine.. calling a grown up man baby boi .. kaii na waoo

There you are dearie........when i thought about this topic last nite, I asked myself, what made Sarah call Abraham MY LORD?......what is lacking in today's relationships?.....

But somehow, I said in my mind, it is becos unfaithfulness on the part of men has seriously increased.  Just look at it, when Sarah couldnt have a baby of her own, she was the one that gave her mad Haggai to her husband.....but men of these days would have gone there on their own (they still 'colobi' their maids even when their wives have kids for them)........There is a decrease in true love and so decrease in submission..........and maybe becos women of today have become co-bread-winners (that is not an excuse though)...........brb

Nowadays is really the other way round, Technology, life styles, researches, wealth.. have taken over many things from the society... Men and Women has come short of the glory of Submission and Real Love in exchange of material things and Power.

Nowadays no woman will ever suggest to the man to take the maid just like Sarah did.. and No man will ever be patience and still Love the wife even if she doesn't bear her child.. Only pressure from the Mother in-law been (Woman) will even drive the lady nuts, not to talk of the husband's sisters .. hehehehe another war without end !! they will nick name her Nwanyi aga  Grin Cheesy.

Anyway.. one word for the Ladies, Make una no dey count or look for the man to Love you before you will start been submissive, No way !! Just like there was Adam before Eve, so shall it continue to be.. what ever you sow in your man is what he will produce back to u.. Men nowadays are been over cautious and agile ... they open eyes even when they're sleeping not like before... Samson was sleeping Delilah came and cut his hairs and set him up !! is not like that anymore. Na Men dey set Delilah up in this generation  Grin Grin

So sad my brother.................

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetmother at 15-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe its time , men start being submissive to their women, since its a modern world,we live in 2011, not stone age.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
@trolling at that time it was no adultery but now its adultery as incest was no sin and later became sin NB: i understand the bible very well
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 03:25 PM

There you are dearie........when i thought about this topic last nite, I asked myself, what made Sarah call Abraham MY LORD?......what is lacking in today's relationships?.....

Nowadays is really the other way round, Technology, life styles, researches, wealth.. have taken over many things from the society... Men and Women has come short of the glory of Submission and Real Love in exchange of material things and Power.

Nowadays no woman will ever suggest to the man to take the maid just like Sarah did.. and No man will ever be patience and still Love the wife even if she doesn't bear her child.. Only pressure from the Mother in-law been (Woman) will even drive the lady nuts, not to talk of the husband's sisters .. hehehehe another war without end !! they will nick name her Nwanyi aga  Grin Cheesy.

Anyway.. one word for the Ladies, Make una no dey count or look for the man to Love you before you will start been submissive, No way !! Just like there was Adam before Eve, so shall it continue to be.. what ever you sow in your man is what he will produce back to u.. Men nowadays are been over cautious and agile ... they open eyes even when they're sleeping not like before... Samson was sleeping Delilah came and cut his hairs and set him up !! is not like that anymore. Na Men dey set Delilah up in this generation  Grin Grin

So sad my brother.................

Quite pathetic
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 03:20 PM
Does the same bible you are quoting now subscribe to having concubine? which automatically can be linked to adultery?..........@TROLLING
MAKE YOU READ EX 21:10, THEN TELL ME WHAT YOU GET FROM IT.AS YOU READ BIBLE REACH YOU NO READ ABOUT MEN WEY GET CONCUBINES.

In the old testament time, God allowed them more than one wife.......but when Jesus came, He said ONE MAN ONE WIFE.........old testament man.............

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
 @pholakes last comment;D Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Wink
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
@DP ............. Too bad & Very pathetic !!

Anyway, let me see one Submissive one with head in cooler.......... I will over Love her till she will have Over dose of Love  Grin

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- trolling at 15-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 03:42 PM
@trolling at that time it was no adultery but now its adultery as incest was no sin and later became sin NB: i understand the bible very well
so this is what i have to say to you read Ex 21:10 and tell me what you come up with.....in the nearest future when 7 women will marry a single man,will you call that adultery? one more thing truenaija your hands are too short to box and I dont engage in cyber-warfare.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on 15-03-2011 03:42 PM
Maybe its time , men start being submissive to their women, since its a modern world,we live in 2011, not stone age.

crase dey worry u.... u wan make a new edition of d Bible too ? abeg ooo
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 03:47 PM
so this is what i have to say to you read Ex 21:10 and tell me what you come up with.....in the nearest future when 7 women will marry a single man,will you call that adultery? one more thing truenaija your hands are too short to box and I dont engage in cyber-warfare.

me i will tell u to read the bible and understand it and if later one man marry 7 women it will still b adultery cos adultery is a sin in the bible
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 15-03-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on 15-03-2011 03:42 PM

crase dey worry u.... u wan make a new edition of d Bible too ? abeg ooo

@flymamcita dat woman has grown up children ooh its not right to talk to a woman of her age like tht ooh
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 03:43 PM
Does the same bible you are quoting now subscribe to having concubine? which automatically can be linked to adultery?..........@TROLLING
MAKE YOU READ EX 21:10, THEN TELL ME WHAT YOU GET FROM IT.AS YOU READ BIBLE REACH YOU NO READ ABOUT MEN WEY GET CONCUBINES.

In the old testament time, God allowed them more than one wife.......but when Jesus came, He said ONE MAN ONE WIFE.........old testament man.............
where do you get old testament from,did your pastor tell you that there is anything called old testament,didnt He say He is the same yesterday,today and forever, didnt He also say I change not.... ok if that is old why did Isaiah say 7 women will marry one man,if it is an old practice.Read your book dont surmise to me.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-03-2011 03:45 PM
@DP ............. Too bad & Very pathetic !!

Anyway, let me see one Submissive one with head in cooler.......... I will over Love her till she will have Over dose of Love  Grin

Hehehehe, no be small thing oo

But I have to tell you this.....when you truly love someone, not necessarily your woman, then person feels it and it becomes difficult for this person to do anything that would hurt you.........True love is powerful.....for instance, I know my dad loves me and I feel it, therefore, it becomes difficult for me to disobey him....protecting his interest becomes a kind of passion.....that is the power of love.......

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
exactly @DP
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 15-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 03:49 PM

me i will tell u to read the bible and understand it and if later one man marry 7 women it will still b adultery cos adultery is a sin in the bible
SO you are telling me that Isaiah a prophet of God condones adultery when he made this prophesy,truenaija if you dont have a valid  defense,go and eat some popcorn.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 15-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago)

POINT OF CORRECTION EX 21:10 DOES NOT TALK ABOUT 7 WOMEN MARRYING ONE MAN. IT IS ISAIAH 4:1
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 03:52 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 03:43 PM

where do you get old testament from,did your pastor tell you that there is anything called old testament,didnt He say He is the same yesterday,today and forever, didnt He also say I change not.... ok if that is old why did Isaiah say 7 women will marry one man,if it is an old practice.Read your book dont surmise to me.

WETIN na?...........is the bible not divided into old and new testament?......

Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 15-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 15-03-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-03-2011 03:49 PM

SO you are telling me that Isaiah a prophet of God condones adultery when he made this prophesy,truenaija if you dont have a valid  defense,go and eat some popcorn.

that is a prophecy of things that r to come a phrophecy is either good or bad that its a prophecy dont make it right  Wink
Posted: at 15-03-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 28