HOPEA23 at 15-03-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) (f) Wat a sad news may dear souls rest in peace
r u sure their souls is gonna rest..when God start questioning dem..what were they doing and many more?
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Zilly at 15-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) (m) How the hell do you put e gen inside the room. Candles would have been more romantic. They died f*cking WOW !!. Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:02 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
just2sexy at 15-03-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) y the pix na? na them be that?
To eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!! Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Celestial1 at 15-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) It's funny how so many ppl are concerned about what they will tell God. What will you tell God? No need judging the dead, none of use are qualified to judge another anyways, just let it be. They were young and probably uneducated to know the dangers of keeping a generator indoors. May their souls R.I.P Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Zilly at 15-03-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) y the pix na? na them be that?
Yea, na dem be that !!. After dem don die. MUMU. You dey under bridge dey browse ?. Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Michro at 15-03-2011 10:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmmmmmmmmmmm So pathetic.........
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
y the pix na? na them be that?
Yea, na dem be that !!. After dem don die. MUMU. You dey under bridge dey browse ?. ...lmaoo Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 15-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) How the hell do you put e gen inside the room. Candles would have been more romantic. They died f*cking WOW !!.
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 15-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) y the pix na? na them be that?
Yea, na dem be that !!. After dem don die. MUMU. You dey under bridge dey browse ?. blushing
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Michro at 15-03-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) y the pix na? na them be that?
Yea, na dem be that !!. After dem don die. MUMU. You dey under bridge dey browse ?. ...lmaoo .
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
harold634 at 15-03-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) so sad it happend this way, i think optosy will be the best option to ascertain the cause of their death. Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Wat a sad news may dear souls rest in peace
r u sure their souls is gonna rest..when God start questioning dem..what were they doing and many more? If God ask them they will tell him they were lying on dat bed b4 they died and were discussing the way forward to their marriage. Now they come there for God to join their hands in marriage by God himself.
Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
popo2009 at 15-03-2011 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) What killed them then? is it the fumes from the generator set or did they went on a marathon sex? But anyway, RIP Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
estilizo at 15-03-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) (f)  what a sad story,may their souls rest in peace ooo
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Michro at 15-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) (m)  what a sad story,may their souls rest in peace ooo .
I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent Posted: at 15-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ohh!!! may their soul rest in peace..........Adios Amigos Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenolis at 15-03-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok, una well work for that....my offer Posted: at 15-03-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
estilizo at 16-03-2011 02:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) you don buy their coffin eyeaaaa chaiiii
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 16-03-2011 02:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenolis at 16-03-2011 03:12 AM (14 years ago) (m) oya tell me tank you Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
How the hell do you put e gen inside the room. Candles would have been more romantic. They died f*cking WOW !!.
This time it was not only man that died but woman also died on top. RIP Posted: at 16-03-2011 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |