Unipal iz Outstnding Reply
Oba Awon University (OAU) is no doubt the best university in nigeria. it's not eazy now. u know, there are only 2 universities in nigeria: OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY and OTHERS. Reply
oau for sure. no rival Reply
Benson Idahosa uni, got best programmers. Reply...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
TO U ALL EKPOMA IS THE BEST, Pls you can all check this out, have tried it and its for real. ReplyI joined CBclickbank affiliate program recently without any registration fee, this is a program have been enjoin so much since i registered. CBclickbank affiliate program is a program where you can earn $161,452,38 just for you to refer your friends! You can easily do this just with a click on the link provided here for your registration http://cbclickbank.com/affiliate/?r=Thereds_blues you will never regret you did. Thanks
university of secondary school extension ReplyMadonna university it,s the best school in elele and try to pass ur WAEC
why not ABU, its d best Reply
na wah oh! GSU dey fire. Reply
u c all this ones never reach "UNIJOS" they are the best in everything u've listed Reply
what is the need of being the best in nigeria when it cannot represent continentally or globally abeg university of ghana is the best Reply
Well 2 my level of far experience in education,MADONNA UNIVERSITY is out standing compared 2 others. Reply
great lasuite!!! Replygreat!!! great nigerian student! great!!! oooooooo LASU IS D BEST
delta state university. Reply
Bells university of tech. ota is the best Reply
un nijapals is the best Reply
FUT, YOLA is da bomb! Reply
unicorn Reply
UNIPETROL IS D BEST. Reply
university of Suya in Allen is d best Reply![]() ![]() ![]()