Advice him on the implication and the fact that it is not good bcos others may think he is the owner.
Quote from: godferyluvs on 24-11-2008 08:01 AM I have a friend dating a pregnant lady so i want t if is the best way for him or not Advice him on the implication and the fact that it is not good bcos others may think he is the owner.
look up up Replyno wan mention names d place is now crippy
Quote from: eagleseyez on 29-11-2008 10:09 AM otunba abi na scott d guy come get plenty names too. ![]()
him middle name nah cheater Reply
osi...cheater...tuga...hahahahaha Reply
just like that Reply
nice one Reply
wonderful Reply
dat get hot temper u know Reply
Quote from: godferyluvs on 24-11-2008 08:01 AM I have a friend dating a pregnant lady so i want t if is the best way for him or not the pregnat is not for him right................ well i dont know what to say now may be 2morrow
until u get pregnant....yes? Reply
Hi, Greetings from precious, ReplyMy name is miss precious, l saw your profile today and after going through it then l made up my mind to contact you as my friend. so l want you to write back to me through my email address ([email protected]) so that l will give you my picture and for you to know more about me. l hope to see your mail soon. lt is from me, miss precious.
precious na wa oh ooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: precious2u on 29-11-2008 11:18 AM Hi, Greetings from precious, My name is miss precious, l saw your profile today and after going through it then l made up my mind to contact you as my friend. so l want you to write back to me through my email address ([email protected]) so that l will give you my picture and for you to know more about me. l hope to see your mail soon. lt is from me, miss precious. Who are u refaring to Mazi or Keenee
Quote from: Foluso101 on 24-11-2008 01:31 PM Quote from: godferyluvs on 24-11-2008 01:29 PM na folly jay oooooooooooooooo So folly jay never get sense since all this while,how come you no they follow am talk?that means you all are birds of the same feathers. Be with someone who knows wat they ve wen they ve u............ ![]()
Pls leave foly and folu alone cause the understand each other Reply
am out of here.....Otumba no come Reply