![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Trust no1... Replywat i dnt seems to get is that if the baby's boy dead body was found last night after he was bn killed ten years ago? Cos i dnt just get it Meanwhile guy/gals Trust no1...
God will pay them back Reply
SAD Reply
Quote from: dollar22 on 30-03-2011 03:37 AM Oh my GOD You can say that again.
muroyi wemunhu (a witch) this is shona from Zimbabwe :'( Reply
GOD have mercy. ReplyRIP
WICKED Reply![]() ![]()
poor boy Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
what a sad new. Reply
This is ridiculous what nonsense, i can't begin to believe that such a developed country could still have such a custom and tradition in which they need to do rituals. wow this is an eye opener, how can they call us the black berberic when such thing goes down under there own nose? nonsense absolute nonsense Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ohh wonders shall never end, such a hand som little boy, Replybut the police scientific has wasted a long time , ten yrs in known the origin of this boy, the woman in the mother n her culprit represent the father, so two of them must face the bitterness of thier act :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: Giuseppina on 30-03-2011 01:21 PM Trust no1... the body was found ten yrs ago, n yesterday was the day they found the womna claiming n comfessing,wat i dnt seems to get is that if the baby's boy dead body was found last night after he was bn killed ten years ago? Cos i dnt just get it Meanwhile guy/gals Trust no1... all this while the scientific police was touring africa to find the family/origen, hope u understood now
What are wicked world Reply
hu 9ice to meet u here Reply
bad peoples every where Reply
E no go better for all of una way kill this golding boy....una own don end bad omen....RIP brother. Reply
Abeg na only bad bad things una go de post for here about we naija sef??? i tire for una here o. Reply
na wettin dey worry our people self...na every where them go dey commit crime??? abi them think say na naija we dey? Reply
Quote from: D_U1 on 29-03-2011 11:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 29-03-2011 10:47 PM GOD watta a rude world..................... handsome i no ur already resting with da Lord :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Rude? You mean what a crazy world? Crazy indeed, and sad, too. ![]() ![]() very crazy ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()