Would you run away from home because your wife/husband is troublesome? (Page 3)

Date: 30-03-2011 10:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 [3] 4
- truenaija2 at 31-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
YES SOME KIND PROBLEMS FIT MAKE U WANT RUN AWAY FROM PLANET EARTH SEF GO REST WITH BABA FOR HEAVEN  WAHALA DEY
Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 31-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 31-03-2011 12:06 PM
abeg baby no run from home ooo, i go obey ooo  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
No honey I won't do that.
U're my heart in fact a heart of gold.
Kiss Kiss Kiss for my one and only,, u r a real man babyboo
Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 31-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Cant run away from my home ooo

Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 31-03-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-03-2011 01:48 PM

Even when u no get peace for the house?

Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 31-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 01:50 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 31-03-2011 01:48 PM

Even when u no get peace for the house?

Praying and fasting will do the magic
Posted: at 31-03-2011 01:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 31-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, man run his own home- in AFRICA!! Only wealings run away from problems for a real man stands on his spot to prove the wife wrong. In anycase, the wife is begging so let him test her sincerity in the begging and return home.

A man ran from his home one night due to hot tension but did not drive 20mins and.....bom, accident, he died!
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 31-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
THE MAN SHOULD GO BACK AND GET THE ATTENTION OF THE WIFE FIMILIES AND THAT OF HIS TO ADDRESS THEIR DIFFERENCES. THE MAN HIMSELF NEEDS A KNEW APPROACH TO HIS WIFE THOUGH, SOME WOMEN ARE TOO TROUBLESOME.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 31-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-03-2011 02:00 PM
Chaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, man run his own home- in AFRICA!! Only wealings run away from problems for a real man stands on his spot to prove the wife wrong. In anycase, the wife is begging so let him test her sincerity in the begging and return home.

A man ran from his home one night due to hot tension but did not drive 20mins and.....bom, accident, he died!
That's his own written day that he will die...........

Posted: at 31-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 31-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-03-2011 07:45 AM
Some ppl don't know to face their problems, so the run away it's the easiest way for them!
Pity!
Problems can't be solved so!

It is more of a pity to any woman that will do nothing  but be a problem to another human being. And by the way, what qualifies the person to be my own problem, instead of herself being her own problem? What if the woman is an unsolveable problem, na kill u wan kill the person?? Running from her does not mean abandoning my home that costs me a lot of sweat. Its any one's choice how they want to live, with problem or without, after all how many years do one have on earth?
Posted: at 31-03-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 31-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 31-03-2011 08:32 PM
Some ppl don't know to face their problems, so the run away it's the easiest way for them!
Pity!

It is more of a pity to any woman that will do nothing  but be a problem to another human being. And by the way, what qualifies the person to be my own problem, instead of herself being her own problem? What if the woman is an unsolveable problem, na kill u wan kill the person?? Running from her does not mean abandoning my home that costs me a lot of sweat. Its any one's choice how they want to live, with problem or without, after all how many years do one have on earth?
Abi?
Human life dey very limited o o o o o

Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 31-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
the woman is crazy i think, few are like that
Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 1-04-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: gimac on 31-03-2011 09:47 AM
Quote from: Michro on 30-03-2011 10:00 PM
I met a man in a hotel and we both went to an amusement park during the weekend. As we were enjoying some stuffs there in the park, his phone rang and he answered the call. His comments during his conversation with the caller were quite awkward. He said somethings which thrilled me to ask him questions. During the call, he asked, is there no food in the house? didn't u get the money I sent to ur account yesterday? What else do u want again? Pls u have deprive me of peace in our marriage, u have deprive me of peace in my own house and d only thing I have left now is my life. Now if u feel u can as well deprive me of my own life, then, u'll definitely have a problem wth me.After the call, he started telling me everything he's been passin through in his house, that his wife has become a lion in the house. That for past 4 years, he has never known peace. He said he's been in that hotel for two complete months without steping home just to save his life from his wife. Now the woman has be pleading the man should come back home. She promised never to trouble him again, but the man is still afraid to go back home.
Pls Pals, can u run away from ur house because of ur partner?
michro............i never no you can lie like this..............it is good one...
I prayed u'll never experience such, but if paradventure it happens to u, then u'll realize that michro is not joking.

no michro...........it will not happen to me,am not stupid as you think,people fail to build there house to their test,i have a solid structure well define that no earthquake can withstand
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 1-04-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago)
some times  man invite trouble to himself
that is what people get when the marry another man wife
look for you some God had destined for you
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 1-04-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 31-03-2011 08:32 PM
Pity!

Why you married her then?
When you entered into the marriage institution, you have taken some responsibilities!
Running away from problems doesn't solve them!
One should stay and face them and see what can be done!Of course that it's need of 2 for that, but if one tried everything
and the other person still doesn't come to his/her senses, then they better should meet each other in court!

Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jiflexy at 1-04-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago)
Only a weak man run away from his house, he should face the woman and if he can not cope, should send her back to her parent house.
I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU,BRAVE AND WISE  MEN DO RUN TO AVOID,TROUBLE,WOMAN CAN TEMPT YOU AND BEFOR U KNOW IT
YOU MIGHT HIT HER ANGRILY AND BECOMS A MURDERER,THE BIBLE SAYS FLEE FROM TEMPTATION,ABI HOW E TALK AM,SO LEAVING THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING AT THAT MOMENT TILL YOU FIND A SOLUTION,IT PAID OFF,YOU CAN SEE THAT SHE IS BEGGING HIM TO COME BACK,NA SO I GO DO
Now the woman has be pleading the man should come back home. She promised never to trouble him again,

Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiflexy at 1-04-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
the man did not run away,he took a break so that he can find a solution,maybe he is hot temper,and if he spend more time,he might do d un thinkable
to me,best way to solve some problem is by spending some time alone and think properly,guy,if my wife dey give me wahala,i go comot go,cos i sworn never to hit my wife,no mata what,d man can stay in d hotel and file a divorce from there,he should stay there till he finds everlasting solution to that wife
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 1-04-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on  1-04-2011 07:02 AM
Only a weak man run away from his house, he should face the woman and if he can not cope, should send her back to her parent house.
I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU,BRAVE AND WISE  MEN DO RUN TO AVOID,TROUBLE,WOMAN CAN TEMPT YOU AND BEFOR U KNOW IT
YOU MIGHT HIT HER ANGRILY AND BECOMS A MURDERER,THE BIBLE SAYS FLEE FROM TEMPTATION,ABI HOW E TALK AM,SO LEAVING THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING AT THAT MOMENT TILL YOU FIND A SOLUTION,IT PAID OFF,YOU CAN SEE THAT SHE IS BEGGING HIM TO COME BACK,NA SO I GO DO
Now the woman has be pleading the man should come back home. She promised never to trouble him again,

Only a weak man run away from his house
I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU,BRAVE AND WISE  MEN DO RUN
THE BIBLE SAYS FLEE FROM TEMPTATION,ABI
THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING
THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING AT THAT MOMENT TILL YOU FIND A SOLUTION

what a confusion in your writing
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 1-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
wetin dis poster want mk i talk nah?
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jiflexy at 1-04-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Only a weak man run away from his house
I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH YOU,BRAVE AND WISE  MEN DO RUN
THE BIBLE SAYS FLEE FROM TEMPTATION,ABI
THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING
THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING AT THAT MOMENT TILL YOU FIND A SOLUTION

what a confusion in your writing

YOU NEED GLASSES,TRY GET COKE BOTTLE SO YOU GO SEE WELL,
I SAID,LEAVING THE HOUSE IS THE BEST THING AT THAT MOMENT B4
YOU DO SOMETHING BAD THAT MAY LAND YOU IN JAIL
HEROES,BRAVE MEN TRY TO AVOID WARS COS THEY KNOW THE CONSEQUENCE
ONLY WHEN THERE IS NO WAY OUT BEFORE THEY GO INTO IT
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 31-03-2011 02:00 PM

Crazy Women will make yu Run oo... At dat time yu're not Concerned about the Dangers Ahead, yu just Wanno Leave there b4 She makes yu do Something Crazy yurself

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4

1. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

2. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State