12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 6)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18
- princess4jifs at 1-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
they fcuk am she no fit talk.silly little girl,i no blame our parent way go tell us if man touch u belle don  enter.if any brother touch u dat time u go run go tell ur mama. Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- momomambo at 1-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
pls.help me call 911 see me see trouble who give banana to baboo wooooooooh god save ur world
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- milakosy at 1-04-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
i dont believe these story they should look for something better to say pls, than these "animal talk " says Fela kuti
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fashalyn at 1-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
All those saying that the story is fake and insulting
the poster should follow the link at the bottom of the post na haba!!!

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rukks at 1-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
eya,eya,i feel lik 2 cry 4 her :'( dt iz nt fearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr,oh my god :'(
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aisha89 at 1-04-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 31-03-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-03-2011 09:50 PM
no one noticed the pregnancy,a 12years old for that matter huh  Huh? how could that be possible?

And I thought Nigerian girls were corrupt, how abot this? How foolish some parents can be not to have noticed anything about this girl during gestation of 9 months?

my dear u hve to see first we Nigerians we r beta than sm pple

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-04-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
hmm, wonders shall never end,how can this be possible
well unless the gul is fat physically,if not how come her parents didnt know her situation
she is too young to be mother, Thank God both of them re alive
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 1-04-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
If yua new in som non-African countries, u'll b dumbfounded 4 long tym, b4 u get-over 4biden, taboos & aborminable happenings in white-mans land: 4 mo dan 8yrs now, i've bin hearin, readin frm dailies, watchin on Tvs, & seening d 10, 11, & 12yrs mothers, in d streets & oda places of white-man's land. In many cases lyk dis, diz small girls are been imgregnated by dia bros or fathers.  4riegners will luk @ dem & say dis abormination in my country.

But no matter wot, dey're well taking care of, & dey'll finish dia eduation without any obstacle. And here, dia's nothing lyk unwanted pregnancy if u knw abt it, bcos ABORTION /FAMILY PLANING is free, hospitalizing & all medicares are free. Dey even get ped 4 going 2 sch punctually frm dia govt, 10% of dia pokt-boks is reduced 4  3months, 4 dia abscentims witout ilness, gud reason or any document 2 back it-up.

Even if d girl is an OPHAN, her baby will still b in gud hands of welfare, doctors & nurses, 2 b takin care of, untill she finished her education, den wenever she feel lyk, she can take her child back, witout any sentiment Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 1-04-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 08:31 AM
First of all the picture showing here aint the girl. Dutch police never gives out pictures of victims like that.Second no Dutch did this to her, but it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
U can all convict the parents, but they didnt know any of this, and am sure they are very upset like the whole of Holland.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, so that part is thrue then.The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.
Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.Thats all in investigation now.So first wait and hear the real truth, before saying all sorts of things.I keep my eye on the news and will let u people know what happens.
I feel sad that a small girl her age gets into this problems, she should enjoy her life and move on to highschool feeling fine.Thank god, they go give her a new identity, so she can move on with her life.A guardian will look after her baby, since she is too small to take care of that.Just lets pray to God , that she can have her life back, after this bad time.Dont judge over this.
Hey this blacks that you add here is what i did not take....why should you blacks yourself here or are you telling us that whites are angel.please...i no fit shout
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SNYPER at 1-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
No be today we don hia dis kind story...me sef don see wey pikin start talking immediately he was delivered by his 8yrs old mother Grin Grin Grin
Draw game Wink Wink
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 1-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  1-04-2011 03:11 AM
Quote from: brendivas on  1-04-2011 01:08 AM
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:30 PM
What a malicious lie?

Are you being malicious yourself? What is a lie? This news is all over Europe. Visit London Daily Telegraph and you will also see this breaking news.

Michro, honestly you tire me ooh! How you go call this story malicious lie now, even the poster sef put the link.

Thank you, bros.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 1-04-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  1-04-2011 03:16 AM
Anything is possible, if e never happen b4, anytime e happen ma im be the first time. Now my question be say who be the pekin papa now?? I no mean the girl but her new born. Poster abeg make you help me find out joor.

The Dutch police are scrambling to find out who did it to this baby girl or the father of the new baby girl born.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 1-04-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Fashalyn on  1-04-2011 04:23 PM
All those saying that the story is fake and insulting
the poster should follow the link at the bottom of the post na haba!!!

[/quote

Thank you my sister.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 08:31 AM
First of all the picture showing here aint the girl. Dutch police never gives out pictures of victims like that.Second no Dutch did this to her, but it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
U can all convict the parents, but they didnt know any of this, and am sure they are very upset like the whole of Holland.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, so that part is thrue then.The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.
Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.Thats all in investigation now.So first wait and hear the real truth, before saying all sorts of things.I keep my eye on the news and will let u people know what happens.
I feel sad that a small girl her age gets into this problems, she should enjoy her life and move on to highschool feeling fine.Thank god, they go give her a new identity, so she can move on with her life.A guardian will look after her baby, since she is too small to take care of that.Just lets pray to God , that she can have her life back, after this bad time.Dont judge over this.

Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... Shut up and Stop Diverting the Blame from yur Race... Yu're Obviously a Holier-than-thou Kinda Person

Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 1-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jiflexy on  1-04-2011 07:25 AM
na wao,so pregnancy don dey hide now,poster find another thing talk
with this ur post,u are not livingday but livingnight,or 'feverliving
make i pass jor

You are out of your depth.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- betty55 at 1-04-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on  1-04-2011 04:58 PM
If yua new in som non-African countries, u'll b dumbfounded 4 long tym, b4 u get-over 4biden, taboos & aborminable happenings in white-mans land: 4 mo dan 8yrs now, i've bin hearin, readin frm dailies, watchin on Tvs, & seening d 10, 11, & 12yrs mothers, in d streets & oda places of white-man's land. In many cases lyk dis, diz small girls are been imgregnated by dia bros or fathers.  4riegners will luk @ dem & say dis abormination in my country.

But no matter wot, dey're well taking care of, & dey'll finish dia eduation without any obstacle. And here, dia's nothing lyk unwanted pregnancy if u knw abt it, bcos ABORTION /FAMILY PLANING is free, hospitalizing & all medicares are free. Dey even get ped 4 going 2 sch punctually frm dia govt, 10% of dia pokt-boks is reduced 4  3months, 4 dia abscentims witout ilness, gud reason or any document 2 back it-up.

Even if d girl is an OPHAN, her baby will still b in gud hands of welfare, doctors & nurses, 2 b takin care of, untill she finished her education, den wenever she feel lyk, she can take her child back, witout any sentiment Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
what are u talking abt do u call evil good bcos is been pented good pls spear me this social or govt suport nonsence.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 1-04-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 08:47 AM
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 31-03-2011 10:35 PM
cheii..thank God nor be naija girl..lol
white people nutting wa dey nor go fit do... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

9ja own worse.........Lol!

no be ppl like u make am worse,wen una go dey press press small children.

I feel you 4 your truth, sister.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mikendem at 1-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
thank God she did not die
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hollabye2me at 1-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
..........wot a life,dnt blame the child.....blame the parents!they are nt worthy of bein cald parents! Shocked Sad Embarrassed
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- michealholy at 1-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? :'( Grin Wink Smiley Huh? Lips Sealed :'(
how where are we going and where are we coming 4rom
GOD NAAAA ONLY U CAN SAVE US
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 18