![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
they re both jokes..wat a wack song Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: mediaexcell on 2-04-2011 01:53 AM they re both jokes..wat a wack song Lol y na? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
sorry if its ur favourite lol.. but seriously their raps re so fake Reply
| ||||||
how na? u its late u suppose to be in bed Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: mediaexcell on 2-04-2011 01:58 AM how na? u its late u suppose to be in bed Not feeling sleepy but 'wild' ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
a chic gave me a blowjob in female hostel, with other gals in d room. we were just prayn no one walked into her corner. was very exciting and satisfying sha. Reply
| ||||||
really Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 03:26 PM What is Your Crazy/Annoying/Embarassing Sex Moments and what are d things u encounter during ur NYSC days (sex life) As usual....![]() ![]() ![]() No insult pls crazy or embrassing or annoying is in all of it ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-04-2011 09:13 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 08:27 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 1-04-2011 08:17 PM hmmm you guys are trying to start what most of you wouldn't able to finish..i reserve my comment for now. gud yu reserve it lol..............hap wkend ![]() ![]() ![]() i no yu nah pls i hate wet pant ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: bella100 on 2-04-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 03:26 PM What is Your Crazy/Annoying/Embarassing Sex Moments and what are d things u encounter during ur NYSC days (sex life) As usual....![]() ![]() ![]() No insult pls crazy or embrassing or annoying is in all of it ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheh how i wish i was there to demand for both panties ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: Kennee on 1-04-2011 09:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 08:17 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-04-2011 05:18 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-04-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 03:32 PM my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car ![]() annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt ![]() ![]() ![]() embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Wants 2 hear yur Fantasies?? ![]() winch no dey follow me n' drop ur own fantasy ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wicked man yu don succede in locking my @kebella Locking yur Wetin ? ![]() yu no what am talking about ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg l no be Code Reader, or Mind Reader. l Dunno What yu're Saying dont worry ur freaking mind wil soon be coded ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Mine is not siutable for this page. I don't think you lot will like to hear it. TOO NASTY. Reply
| ||||||
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 05:14 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND Report for practicals ![]() ![]() I AM ON MY WAY,HOPE PPLE WEY DEY LEARN NO TO PLENTY,I GET ALOT TO ACCOMPLISH 2DAY ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ok.. not much people, You will be the 14th person for 2day ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 02:23 PM Quote from: bella100 on 2-04-2011 02:19 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 03:26 PM What is Your Crazy/Annoying/Embarassing Sex Moments and what are d things u encounter during ur NYSC days (sex life) As usual....![]() ![]() ![]() No insult pls crazy or embrassing or annoying is in all of it ![]() ![]() ![]() heheheh how i wish i was there to demand for both panties ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 02:32 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
this two spoit sister's i ll tell u both parents what u girls has been up too Reply
| ||||||
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
I am tired of having sex with my girl friend and my eyes is on her friend chi chi she got ass and big boobs i really need to hit her ass one of this days and i don't care if my girl friend want to break up....i love sex a lot. Reply![]() ![]() ![]()