Quote from: maffrodisiac on 8-04-2011 04:20 PM Infact, I can't stop laughing...dem don kill men be dat. jst passing but i can't stop laughing![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I disagree. No be the same Bosom them dey suck before them get pregnant in the first place? Reply
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 8-04-2011 05:00 PM I disagree. No be the same Bosom them dey suck before them get pregnant in the first place? LMAO...Men dis is the funniest day on NP. I can't stop laughing
am already suckin one nw...shud i stop? Reply
if i hear say i stop sucking Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I GO MARRY FIRST BEFORE LISTENING TO THIS NONSENSE Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I dey hear ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
IF MEN STOP SUCKING Bosom , WHAT NEXT B4 SEX? A WIFE Bosom IS MEANT FOR BABY AND HUBBY, WHEN THE BABY IS SUCKING, THE HUBBY CAN HAVE A BREAK MAYBE A YEAR PLUS TILL THE BAY STOP SUCKING. THE HUBBY CAN RESUME AGAIN. Reply
I read that article, and being a peace loving citizen decided to obey the good doctor. The madam didn't find it funny, so I'm back to munching Bosom s. Oh, and munching the love box too. Best decision I ever made. Reply
non approve Reply
Quote from: Joethedude on 13-04-2011 02:28 PM I read that article, and being a peace loving citizen decided to obey the good doctor. The madam didn't find it funny, so I'm back to munching Bosom s. Oh, and munching the love box too. Best decision I ever made. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
before the babies start coming, its remains the sole property of the man. aga na elikwa nni nwa steady - however, we go remain for pikin Reply
I dey laugh. He don become Bosom issue everybody is condemning it. Did u conduct test b4 u call the doctor quack? He may be right, some women no dey mesturate takeless say make she carry belle when she de Bosom feed. Go back to Lab and conduct the test and research and come back talk wetin you na see. Reply
Almasab, you do not know what I do or know. When you read my piece, did it sound as if I am limited by information? Did it sound like I have no access to renowned professional research data on Human Bosom Milk? Sorry, I should not get into a fight with somebody with limited access to internet/computer. I made reference where you can educate yourself some more on the topic. If you still have any credit remaining for internet access, try to research facts, you will be amazed to conclude the doctor is quack. Then again, he could only feed such unsubstantiated zero-data claims to people like you with limited access to internet. Reply
absolute rubbish!!. haba, what is in sex for the woman if all the man does is dig in? backyard doctor mtchwwwww!!! Reply
WHY? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is very serious Reply
That is none stop issue, very essential attraction Reply
na wah oh which kind yarn be dat plx oh i no want hear dat kind tin Reply
lol, both the post and the comments here. God have mercy, lolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Reply