you didnt just pass
you scratch ground

Quote from: DarkCoco on 26-11-2008 06:30 PM lol me too just passin ![]() you didnt just pass you scratch ground ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: osituga on 26-11-2008 06:39 PM ![]() why the sad face lover boy ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Una still dey seduce? Reply
Una still dey seduce?Jannee Replythe same way she seduced me the last time.. i almost lost my life... ask her.. she can tell better
Quote from: osituga on 25-11-2008 11:22 PM I was just wondering if people could give me some tips, suggestions ect on seducing. Na me wan Spoil u?? Abeg Waka Passsss!!! WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
See thief............. Reply
the same tips doesn't work on all the girls Reply
Quote from: akjasper on 27-11-2008 12:06 AM See thief............. U dey Mind the Yeye Boy? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Am still waiting for him to show Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-11-2008 12:13 AM the same tips doesn't work on all the girls how do you mean... can you explain more better
ok keep waiting Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 27-11-2008 12:26 AM ok keep waiting for wat?
kennee Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
na the truth man Reply
a truely lost art Reply
seduction is a lost art people generally think seduction's all about you getting into the other guy or gurl's boxers or thong as the case may be but i think seduction is a process of discovery and should't be rushed one shouldn't go into it in a hurr or on a lean pocket, all those little totfull treats and strolls will take a toll on one's pocket and time and intelligence cause for a true seductionist should have a really healthy repartoire of jokes, anecdotes one-liners and stuff to keep him or her laffing cuzz the key to lowering the defences of the person you are seducing is to make all the troubles fall away to keep them smilling and looking beautiful, the art of seduction those involve a whole lot more than laffs,the seducer should also have a firm grasp on a wide range of topics to switch to after you have discovered what topic really interests the one you are trying to seduce, most don't seem to realise that ladies and gents alike are attracted to smart people and believe me when i tell you this it is a turn on when you know there is someone who you know you can turn to for enlightenment and a healthy round of intelligent discussion on varied issues, take the stress of a hard days work away and leave you smilling long after he or she has gone.....off course it also helps to be cute...............here we conclude today's lecture any questions feel free to let me know Reply![]()
Quote from: chuksi on 27-11-2008 05:44 AM a truely lost art ur lost