How can you get rid of a stalker? (Page 20)

Date: 06-04-2011 12:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Bittersweet
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22
- ILOVEIT at 8-04-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-04-2011 11:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  8-04-2011 09:58 PM
echi foro efo

Huh? Undecided

Posted: at 9-04-2011 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-04-2011 10:22 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-04-2011 08:51 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  7-04-2011 10:34 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 09:36 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 09:35 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-04-2011 09:33 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  7-04-2011 09:31 PM
I trust the Dr, Just apply the surgery strategies on dem  Cheesy Cheesy

Just a friendly warning, He got the tools and he's also chronic stalker  Grin Grin Grin Grin

That doesn't sound good, but thx for the warning,DK!

pls don't be scared,i was just joking with the  "stalking" of thing i mentioned earlier on my comment. you have nothing to be afraid off as longer as my own side is concern,i was just kidding..but if anybody is stalking you through your inbox just block the person.that will do.

Come on,ILOVEIT!
Do u think I've taken it seriously or something?
Cheesy

come on! Bittersweet,your above reply to DK shows you were really scared.anyway it's all good,getting women never been my problem.so feel free.

Oh,come on! Cheesy
How could I be scared of someone I never met?
You guys started to do as I did when I first joined this site,taking everything/everybody seriously!

Relax! We were kidding around! Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 09:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-04-2011 10:37 PM
she was scared for real.let forget pretends here.

HA-HA-HA!Good joke!
Flymama was laughing because she knows what I can do, and scare is definitely not my portion! Trust me!
If I'm too harsh it's not good,if I'm playing along in your jokes it's not good!What on earth should I do na?

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  8-04-2011 10:41 PM
I saw people shivering already  Grin Grin

Dirtykid!Dirtykid!Dirtykid!

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-04-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-04-2011 09:06 AM

HA-HA-HA!Good joke!
Flymama was laughing because she knows what I can do, and scare is definitely not my portion! Trust me!
If I'm too harsh it's not good,if I'm playing along in your jokes it's not good!what on earth should i do?
Grin Grin u cracks my ribs with that words.pls feel free to exercise your right to free speech,whether hash or joke i can still play along.  Wink happy weekend mrs/miss rocker.

Posted: at 9-04-2011 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 9-04-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
tough
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-04-2011 09:50 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-04-2011 09:06 AM

HA-HA-HA!Good joke!
If I'm too harsh it's not good,if I'm playing along in your jokes it's not good!what on earth should i do?
Grin Grin u cracks my ribs with that words.pls feel free to exercise your right to free speech,whether hash or joke i can still play along.  Wink happy weekend mrs/miss rocker.

Thx,and happy weekend for you too! Wink

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  9-04-2011 11:18 AM
tough

Yup

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 9-04-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
i really love dis ur pics oo
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-04-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 9-04-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago)
....lol! Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 9-04-2011 11:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2011 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dan_Fulani at 10-04-2011 07:23 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: superdiva on  8-04-2011 05:48 PM
look for an AK47 and shout at site. Kaboom

No superdiva, she cannot take the law into her hand, but she need to let the
guy know that people are watching him.
You do this by reporting him to the Police and have police tell him that he is
being watched and that they ( the police) know what he is doing.

I do not think all stalkers are harmless. Some can get pretty ugly if they feel rejected.
Stay safe Bittersweet.

dan fulani
Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 10-04-2011 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 10-04-2011 07:23 AM
Quote from: superdiva on  8-04-2011 05:48 PM
look for an AK47 and shout at site. Kaboom

No superdiva, she cannot take the law into her hand, but she need to let the
guy know that people are watching him.
You do this by reporting him to the Police and have police tell him that he is
being watched and that they ( the police) know what he is doing.

I do not think all stalkers are harmless. Some can get pretty ugly if they feel rejected.
Stay safe Bittersweet.

dan fulani

Thx,Dan!
That was good, but I was wondering if all that could be stopped without involving the authorities!
I mean, what could be told to him to keep him away for good!

Posted: at 10-04-2011 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jcmaiah at 10-04-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
 This stalking thing self... How person wey get work go just the follow person around. Abeg, me dey see am say him get mental oo. Na wa oo
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 10-04-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
hmm thinking mood activate
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 10-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
yap! thinking for a better solution to stop him "the stalker" without involving the authorities.
Posted: at 10-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22