Infact shitbish.
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 7-04-2011 03:53 PM Oh my God!!!...that man should ashamed of himself, he wants to eat his cake and have it....Nemesis will definitely catch up on him one day.....Rrrrrrubish Infact shitbish.
Quote from: frayobkk on 7-04-2011 03:24 PM I LOVE my wife but I'm sleeping with her daughter. I know I've crossed a line here but I don't want to lose either one. I'm 41. I've been married three years but we lived together for 10 years before that. She has a 23-year-old daughter and a two-year-old grandson. About a month ago me and my step-daughter went in my truck to pick up a playswing we'd bought online for her son's birthday. It meant going out of state - we live in the USA - and late at night on the way back my truck broke down. We phoned my wife and she suggested we stay over in a motel while a local mechanic fixed the truck. We got the truck rescued and found a motel - but they only had one room left, so we agreed to share. I took a shower first then started making up a bed on the couch. She insisted the king-size bed was big enough for the both of us. We lay there watching TV and her bathrobe kept falling open and showing her legs. She could see I was getting aroused and I told her to stop fooling around. Suddenly she stood up, let the robe fall to the floor and started walking around naked. Then she came over and kissed me, and before I knew what was happening we were having sex. I had to drag myself away next morning to get the truck fixed. On the drive home she said had wanted me for ages and she knew I felt the same. Since then we've been meeting secretly and having great sex. I don't want to end it but I love my wife and we have a satisfying sex life too
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The man doesnt need advice............>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: divineproject on 7-04-2011 04:20 PM The man doesnt need advice............>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> if he didnt need advice then why narating this story to ppls hear Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
kolomental case......... Reply
Quote from: frayobkk on 7-04-2011 04:24 PM Quote from: divineproject on 7-04-2011 04:20 PM The man doesnt need advice............>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> if he didnt need advice then why narating this story to ppls hear He knows what he is doing, he knows what is right, he knows what he should do.......but he doesnt want to stop this madness, he is looking for someone to make him feel good.......besides he isnt talking to us.......... A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I will not crucify you, but advise you to stop it now. It was a mistake initially, try and make the girl understand the reason you will not continue the secret affair again. Oboy make you stop before is too late. Reply
Quote from: Peter_Ade on 7-04-2011 03:32 PM @poster, close ur eyes let me pray for u as i just dey cum down from d highest mountain since august ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Abegi, na which man fit resist that kind temptation, but all the same guy easyy o, make dem no poison u Reply
Things like dis Never Stop until something Drastic or Serious Happens ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: bittersweet on 7-04-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: truenaija2 on 7-04-2011 03:40 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 7-04-2011 03:34 PM This world is definitely coming to an end! There's no respect for anything, no fear of God,no nothing! HONESTLY what a pity The world is going down with full speed!
Unfortunately yes! ReplyLive and let live!
TEMPTATION NO BE SMALL THING ABEG phyuk DEY GO Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@poster> Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
STEP DAUGHTER Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sheree on 7-04-2011 03:43 PM are you for real? ![]() ![]() The earlier you stop, the better for you. Remember you cannot eat ur cake and have it. It might be a secret now but, it would eventually be made known, it is just a matter of time. Then it might be too late for you to make amends. what goes around, comes around. tell him but is this real or fulse?
One thing u don't know is dat I really don't give a phyuk about wateva happens in ur fam ReplyIf u like carry ur mother in-law join do 3some.....ko kan mi! Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 7-04-2011 11:49 PM One thing u don't know is dat I really don't give a fcuk about wateva happens in ur fam i still dey laugh heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheehehheheh If u like carry ur mother in-law join do 3some.....ko kan mi! Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
the end will determine the............! Reply