A guy was in a show gave a joke nobody laffed and he was mocked out of stage but e notice there was a particular gurl that laffed. after the show e went straite 2 the gurl immediately e fell in love with the gurl after several discution they decided 2 take a walk. while they were about to break out they kissed and as e was about to cross the major road a long vehicle crushed em down beyond recognition. she cried and rushed em 2 the hospital before but then e died suddenly e saw emself in an on non land. two gate was there black and white black gate wide space.wide entrace. white gate narrow gate.narrow entrace. there comes a man in white open your hand e did the man said go to HELLL. e refuse to still disturbing the peace of heavenly gate GOD now gave a chance to return back to earth but in anoher form. when e came down to earth first ting e did was search for the gurl e saw her gisted her she was relunctant bcos her love one died in front of her. e now decided 2 tell her some certain things about her she now find em interesting later she fell again but the first time e kissed her his eyes was closed immediately e opened his eyes there was a man standing to take em back home e mormured and said that day i just kiss finish na e death come today na i just finish kissing again you wan take me the ANGEL replied you nu no say na my wife b4 you dey kiss her the soul that sinneth shall die the wages of sin is death
Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
gen2esther at 26-11-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago) (f)
No comment.
Posted: at 26-11-2008 09:28 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
hockiess for your weak mind na joke you post so abi? if na so everybody joke be, how u think say this forum for be? anyway when only you read this joke e make you laff? yeye!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2008 12:53 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac