An impotent man fathering 2 children

Date: 15-04-2011 9:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: Pep
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 15-04-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
There is this 38yrs old man who has been married for 9yrs now with 2kids. 2months ago, he got to realised he’s impotent. Out of curiosity he took his children for GNA test only to discover they were not his. Damn! He confronted the wifey about it and she did not deny it rather confessed that she knew he’s impotent and those children belong to her boss which her boss knew nothing about. According to her, she had to do what she did in order to save her marriage and keep the family going bcos she luvs her hubby so much. She pleaded for forgiveness and promised to keep it secret all her life. Note; this is a secret btw the couple alone.
Right now this man is confused as to what to do bcos, he luvs his wifey and she was there for him during the tough days.
If you were in this man’s shoes what will you do or what will you advice him to do?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago)
Pepesy, if it's a secret between the couple alone, how come u know about it?Or is this nollywood?
And what is it with women and their bosses?
Well, the man has known; let him do the needful.........
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 15-04-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
Not surrprise, it happen..miracle is everywhere
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 15-04-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
abi miracle children
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 10:12 AM
Pepesy, if it's a secret between the couple alone, how come u know about it?Or is this nollywood?

l knw abt it coz am a close source... no matter hw secretive u may be,,, there re situations u may find urself that u need some1 2 confide on maybe a reliable pax... It doesnt matter who's involved here whether boss or non boss d issue is dat, dis is d situation on ground and he needs ur contribution if u can
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-04-2011 10:18 AM
Not surrprise, it happen..miracle is everywhere

Does dis looks like miracle eh Qunodinga babe?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on 15-04-2011 10:23 AM
abi miracle children

Onyin,,, dis is nt miracle...
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 15-04-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
he should just accept his  wifey.......... or rather adopt children from motherless babies

Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
abi miracle children

How is that suppose to be Miracle ? She's a cheat  Undecided

Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 09:56 AM
There is this 38yrs old man who has been married for 9yrs now with 2kids. 2months ago, he got to realised he’s impotent. Out of curiosity he took his children for GNA test only to discover they were not his. Damn! He confronted the wifey about it and she did not deny it rather confessed that she knew he’s impotent and those children belong to her boss which her boss knew nothing about. According to her, she had to do what she did in order to save her marriage and keep the family going bcos she luvs her hubby so much. She pleaded for forgiveness and promised to keep it secret all her life. Note; this is a secret btw the couple alone.
Right now this man is confused as to what to do bcos, he luvs his wifey and she was there for him during the tough days.
If you were in this man’s shoes what will you do or what will you advice him to do?

Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 15-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
What do u mean by impotent here? I don't understand your story, there is a difference in being impotent and potent with sterilize sperm. An impotent man is a man that can never have erection at all. A potent man can have erection but having sterilize sperm that can never gat a woman pregnant. which of this class does this man belongs to?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-04-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 10:26 AM

l knw abt it coz am a close source... no matter hw secretive u may be,,, there re situations u may find urself that u need some1 2 confide on maybe a reliable pax... It doesnt matter who's involved here whether boss or non boss d issue is dat, dis is d situation on ground and he needs ur contribution if u can

I see.....
I think the first thing to do is to find out if his sterility has a cure; who knows, his problem might just be that of a low sperm count which could be treated.....If he can get a cure, he should get it and start a new life with another woman.....if he can't get a cure, he could adopt....keeping another man's children as his is very delicate and dangerous.....the real father can always turn up in the near future..........
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pholake at 15-04-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 15-04-2011 10:42 AM
What do u mean by impotent here? I don't understand your story, there is a difference in being impotent and potent with sterilize sperm. An impotent man is a man that can never have erection at all. A potent man can have erection but having sterilize sperm that can never gat a woman pregnant. which of this class does this man belongs to?

She meant sterile and not impotent.....
Good morning Harold; how're things?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)

First and foremost is no more a secret because you know about it and we all know about it now. despite we don't know the people involve, thats if this is a true life story.

Secondly: I have couple of questions for the wife: who is curious or worried about babies/kids ? because i don't think the man is, knowing fully well that he's impotent, i don't think he will be pressuring the woman over having babies, Why did she choose to sleep with her boss secretly to conceive ? Did she discuss this with the hubby in the first place ? why saving the marriage, if the man didn't request for kids or pressure her over that?

Personally i think that woman is simply a cheat and deceiver, tricked both men (Husband and Boss) with unreasonable excuses of saving marriage..  Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 15-04-2011 10:35 AM
he should just accept his  wifey.......... or rather adopt children from motherless babies

Tanx 4 ur contributn sis...
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 10:37 AM
abi miracle children

And what do u suggest he should do?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 15-04-2011 10:42 AM

Read again if possible get an eyeglass
Posted: at 15-04-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 15-04-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago)

if i'm in the man shoes,definitely i will file for divorce sofort!!!! cuz she's not in love with me.if she really love me,she must care for my feelings. what is she committed is adultery in the highest level without any atom of conscience.
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-04-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 15-04-2011 10:37 AM
abi miracle children

And what do u suggest he should do?

is a very tough situation here, I still don't get it, why she is in a hurry to make babies if the hubby is not worried about that? some answers are required here, what is she saving, for who ? if she truly love the man, she should stay with him like they're not sleeping outside making the man to look as if he's the real father of those kids, na waooo.. this is not acceptable  Sad

Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 15-04-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 15-04-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: Pepesy on 15-04-2011 10:26 AM

I see.....
I think the first thing to do is to find out if his sterility has a cure; who knows, his problem might just be that of a low sperm count which could be treated.....If he can get a cure, he should get it and start a new life with another woman.....if he can't get a cure, he could adopt....keeping another man's children as his is very delicate and dangerous.....the real father can always turn up in the near future..........

l get ur point. buh remember, dis woman took dis drastic action out of luv she has 4 her hubby. She doesnt wnt 2 lose him for any reason.  2ndly, d boss is completely unaware of dis?
Posted: at 15-04-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)