So Real Madrid cheated their way to a draw in the first leg at their home, would they be able to stand the heat of almighty Lionel Messi and the Barca crew today??
For me, its UP BARCA!
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
prufrite at 20-04-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago) (m)
mein both legs has been played...
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
nametalkam at 20-04-2011 12:53 AM (14 years ago) (m)
La Liga
Match today, watch ESPN
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 20-04-2011 12:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Barca will do this nd barca will do that. this won't be easy as u guys think, rma is waxin stronger. I don't believe wat i'm seein right now. So guys keep una mouth shout and watch de game, U re not the one playin
Posted: at 20-04-2011 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie