Make someone's day (Page 5)

Date: 20-04-2011 10:37 pm (12 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- kebella at 21-04-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 20-04-2011 10:39 PM
nurabela we love u and thanks for keeping NP busy  Kiss Kiss have a lovely evening

exactly!!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago)
@ kebella“Never feel sad on losing anything in your life
Because whenever a Tree loses its leaf,
A new leaf is ready to take its place!
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 21-04-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:34 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 12:58 PM
@chigla>>>Love feels no burden, thinks nothing of trouble,
attempts what is above its strength....
It is therefore able to undertake all things,
and it completes many things, and warrants them to take effect,
where he who does not love would faint and lie down

Whenever you feel blue, I will be there for you,
Whenever you are sad, I will stay by your side,
Whenever you need someone to love..
I will always be there for you to have.
Come take ma hand......Happy Easter

I need a hand too.....can I take your hand too?.... :'(
come on dearie...dont cry...here is ma shoulder u can lean on me

Sometimes it may feel too hard to do it alone.
Sometimes it may seem like you can't figure it out by yourself.
Sometimes will and strength and courage are not enough.
Sometimes in your life you will need to call out for help.

Call on God.
God will be there.

:'( :'( :'( :'(has increased ooo......but  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss for this......God bless you
i want dat cry to cease...so take this

I Like Everyone..But I Love Only One
I Live For Everyone..But I Breathe For Only One
I Talk To Everyone..But I Share Everything To Only One
I Smile With Everyone..But Smile Is For Only One
I Am For Everyone..But I Belong To Only One

And That 'ONE' Is Only "You".....Have a funfill Easter brake

awwwwwwww......thanks a zillion Ble, I appreciate this...... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Happy those tears are dried up Wink Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 21-04-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-04-2011 02:29 PM

"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different." (Stacey Charter)
"Nothing can bring you happiness but yourself." Wink Wink i apprec8  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-04-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 02:34 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

ve yu make someone happy today  Huh? If you want others to be happy, practice compassion. If you want to be happy, practice compassion.

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:46 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ogbes at 21-04-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago)
We were ask to spice up someone`s day,but we hv turned d thread 2 some thing else...NP l hail una!!!!!everlasting Gbosa for u all happy EASTER TO EVERYONE.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:50 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 21-04-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:52 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-04-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago)
Where u keep our fake 50cent of naijapals?
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:53 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 02:44 PM

"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different." (Stacey Charter)

thanks dear
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
@ble.........you are surely a blessing.....thanks so much

Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
@DP

Try to make atleast two persons happy in a day….

But

Make sure that one of them is

YOURSELF. .  Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago)
u are welcom dear
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 21-04-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 02:18 PM
nurabela we love u and thanks for keeping NP busy  Kiss Kiss have a lovely evening
exactly!!

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-04-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 02:53 PM
Where u keep our fake 50cent of naijapals?

check nearest prison  Angry Angry

Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:09 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-04-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2011 03:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 02:18 PM
exactly!!

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-04-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-04-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 02:44 PM

thanks dear

ur welc  Cool Cool

Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-04-2011 03:03 PM
@DP

But

oh my..........this is a very good advice..........thanks a zillion sweetie.......
Happy Easter celebration to you

Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 03:11 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-04-2011 03:03 PM
@DP

But

oh my..........this is a very good advice..........thanks a zillion sweetie.......
Happy Easter celebration to you
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9