Make someone's day (Page 3)

Date: 20-04-2011 10:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:16 AM
MB>>"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different."

I enjoy most of ur post though sometime too blunt. Buh all the same i admire you
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 21-04-2011 12:26 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:16 AM
MB>>"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different."

I enjoy most of ur post though sometime too blunt. Buh all the same i admire you
me or MISSY

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
u naaa
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
ok prof96 thank u

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
May God remember you like Noah, favour you like Moses, honour you like Mary, fight for you like the Israelites, prosper you like Isaac, promote you like Joseph, intervene for you like Esther, protect you like Daniel, use you like Paul, heal you like Naaman, answer you like Elijah, anoint you like David, and keep you safe like Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego. Happy easter in advance Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Blessedme>>Easter spells out beauty, the rare beauty of new life. have a Beautiful Easter Hols

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
@sophie No life ever grows great until it is
focused, dedicated, and disciplined.
But no life is ever happy until
it is lived for the glory of God.
Keep the faith.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 12:36 PM
May God remember you like Noah, favour you like Moses, honour you like Mary, fight for you like the Israelites, prosper you like Isaac, promote you like Joseph, intervene for you like Esther, protect you like Daniel, use you like Paul, heal you like Naaman, answer you like Elijah, anoint you like David, and keep you safe like Shadrach, Meshach and Abednego. Happy easter in advance Wink Wink Wink Wink

This prayer is too good to be left for one person alone......so I claim it for myself, for ble and all lovers of peace.......amen for use

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
 Kiss Kiss :-*thx
Chiglamour>>Think of yourself as on the threshold of unparalleled success.
A whole, clear, glorious life lies before you. Achieve! Achieve!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 12:52 PM

This prayer is too good to be left for one person alone......so I claim it for myself, for ble and all lovers of peace.......amen for use

hahahaha
ok.. collect small Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
@chigla>>>Love feels no burden, thinks nothing of trouble,
attempts what is above its strength....
It is therefore able to undertake all things,
and it completes many things, and warrants them to take effect,
where he who does not love would faint and lie down

Whenever you feel blue, I will be there for you,
Whenever you are sad, I will stay by your side,
Whenever you need someone to love..
I will always be there for you to have.
Come take ma hand......Happy Easter
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tando on 21-04-2011 11:35 AM
you are iresistable and warm hearted. thanks for being who u re.

aww thx! didn't see it b4.

Talk health,happiness and prosperity.Be as enthusiastic about the success of other as your about your own.forget the mistake of the pass and press on to the greater achievement of the future.keep smiling and spend so much time improving yourself that you have no time left criticize others. finally, Be too Big for worry and too noble for anger.

happy Easter wonderful pal. Smiley i guess i have made your day as the poster said.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
Thanks Sophie and Bleble

@blessing

When things go wrong…
when sadness fills ur heart…
when tears flow in ur eyes…always remember 3 things
1—GOD
2—ur parents
3—my sincere prayers…..

God bless u.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Life is an opportunity, benefit from it.
Life is beauty, admire it.
Life is bliss, taste it.
Life is a dream, realize it.
Life is a challenge, meet it.
Life is a duty, complete it.
Life is a game, play it.
Life is a promise, fulfill it.
Life is sorrow, overcome it.
Life is a song, sing it.
Life is a struggle, accept it.
Life is a tragedy, confront it.
Life is an adventure, dare it.
Life is luck, make it.
Life is too precious, do not destroy it.
Life is life, fight for it.

Happy Easter SBI
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
SBI>>Nurture your mind with great thoughts;
to believe in the heroic makes heroes.

Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 12:58 PM

I need a hand too.....can I take your hand too?.... :'(

Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 12:52 PM

DP thanks uuuu Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
thax! a lot SB n Ble ble  Kiss Kiss may the Joy of the Lord be your strength as we commemorate the death and resurrection of our savior Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)

I swear dis kind love no dey naija
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 01:10 PM

I need a hand too.....can I take your hand too?.... :'(
come on dearie...dont cry...here is ma shoulder u can lean on me

Sometimes it may feel too hard to do it alone.
Sometimes it may seem like you can't figure it out by yourself.
Sometimes will and strength and courage are not enough.
Sometimes in your life you will need to call out for help.

Call on God.
God will be there.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu