Make someone's day (Page 4)

Date: 20-04-2011 10:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
TO ALL MY NP PALS

All who have accomplished great things have had a great aim, have fixed their gaze on a goal which was high, one which sometimes seemed impossible.
Do not follow where the path may lead. Go, instead, where there is no path and leave a trail.
In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.
FOR The man who acquires the ability to take full possession of his own mind may take possession of anything else to which he is justly entitled.
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.
SO Reflect upon your present blessings, of which every man has many -- not on your past misfortunes, of which all men have some.
Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds you plant.
Always look at what you have left. Never look at what you have lost.
Throw back the shoulders, let the heart sing, let the eyes flash, let the mind be lifted up, look upward and say to yourself ...
nothing is impossible!
for The average pencil is seven inches long, with just a half-inch eraser - in case you thought optimism was dead.
Sunshine follows every storm and breaks the dark of every night.
Miracles happen to those who believe in them.
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined
Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.
If you are going to walk on thin ice, you might as well dance.
May you live all the days of your life as happy as ever.

HAPPY EASTER TO YOU ALL..I LOVE YOU ALL Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 01:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 01:10 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 12:58 PM
@chigla>>>Love feels no burden, thinks nothing of trouble,
attempts what is above its strength....
It is therefore able to undertake all things,
and it completes many things, and warrants them to take effect,
where he who does not love would faint and lie down

Whenever you feel blue, I will be there for you,
Whenever you are sad, I will stay by your side,
Whenever you need someone to love..
I will always be there for you to have.
Come take ma hand......Happy Easter

I need a hand too.....can I take your hand too?.... :'(
come on dearie...dont cry...here is ma shoulder u can lean on me

Sometimes it may feel too hard to do it alone.
Sometimes it may seem like you can't figure it out by yourself.
Sometimes will and strength and courage are not enough.
Sometimes in your life you will need to call out for help.

Call on God.
God will be there.

:'( :'( :'( :'(has increased ooo......but  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss for this......God bless you

Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 21-04-2011 01:17 PM

I swear dis kind love no dey naija
but u don see am for naija naa
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 21-04-2011 01:07 PM
Thanks Sophie and Bleble

@blessing

When things go wrong…
when sadness fills ur heart…
when tears flow in ur eyes…always remember 3 things
1—GOD
2—ur parents
3—my sincere prayers…..

God bless u.
God bless u too dearie Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 21-04-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on 20-04-2011 10:37 PM
Sometime people have bad days.

Say something nice about/to the person above you!
You just might make their day

i have made three people day by sending them sms  
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 01:23 PM

4 papper abi? in practice nko?
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 01:21 PM

Call on God.
God will be there.

:'( :'( :'( :'(has increased ooo......but  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss for this......God bless you
i want dat cry to cease...so take this

I Like Everyone..But I Love Only One
I Live For Everyone..But I Breathe For Only One
I Talk To Everyone..But I Share Everything To Only One
I Smile With Everyone..But Smile Is For Only One
I Am For Everyone..But I Belong To Only One

And That 'ONE' Is Only "You".....Have a funfill Easter brake
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prof96 on 21-04-2011 01:32 PM

e full brekete
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 21-04-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: nurabela on 20-04-2011 10:37 PM
Sometime people have bad days.

Say something nice about/to the person above you!
You just might make their day

i have made three people day by sending them sms  

Tell us wetin u write coz u fit go dey curse dem na cme tell us say u make dia day. Abeg i no fit shout
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 01:15 PM
thax! a lot SB n Ble ble  Kiss Kiss may the Joy of the Lord be your strength as we commemorate the death and resurrection of our savior Jesus Christ.
God bless u real good.... Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: prof96 on 21-04-2011 01:32 PM

e full brekete

Ok if u say so. Api easter to u and may everything Christ died for die in ur live and everthing He lives for manifest also in ur live
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 01:18 PM
TO ALL MY NP PALS

All who have accomplished great things have had a great aim, have fixed their gaze on a goal which was high, one which sometimes seemed impossible.
Do not follow where the path may lead. Go, instead, where there is no path and leave a trail.
In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.
FOR The man who acquires the ability to take full possession of his own mind may take possession of anything else to which he is justly entitled.
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.
SO Reflect upon your present blessings, of which every man has many -- not on your past misfortunes, of which all men have some.
Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds you plant.
Always look at what you have left. Never look at what you have lost.
Throw back the shoulders, let the heart sing, let the eyes flash, let the mind be lifted up, look upward and say to yourself ...
nothing is impossible!
for The average pencil is seven inches long, with just a half-inch eraser - in case you thought optimism was dead.
Sunshine follows every storm and breaks the dark of every night.
Miracles happen to those who believe in them.
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined
Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.
If you are going to walk on thin ice, you might as well dance.
May you live all the days of your life as happy as ever.

HAPPY EASTER TO YOU ALL..I LOVE YOU ALL Kiss Kiss

I hope i've made evryones day here on NP Smiley

Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 21-04-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Now to my Wonderful pals

Ask for what you want.
Believe in yourself.
Change your mind.
Do what you love.
Enjoy each and every day.
Follow your heart's desire.
Give more than you receive.
Have a sense of humor.
Insist on being yourself.
Join in more.
Kiss and make up.
Love and be loved.
Make new friends.
Nurture your spirit.
Overcome adversity.
Play more.
Question conformity.
Reach for the stars.
Speak your truth.
Take personal responsibility.
Understand more, judge less.
Volunteer your time.
Walk through fear.
X-perience the moment.
Yearn for grace.
Zoom to the highest place

HAPPY EASTER!!! and MUCH LOVE
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
@ sophie - nope to ur question and wetin apen to ur pix na, abi u b winsh
Posted: at 21-04-2011 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 01:21 PM

Call on God.
God will be there.

i want dat cry to cease...so take this

I Like Everyone..But I Love Only One
I Live For Everyone..But I Breathe For Only One
I Talk To Everyone..But I Share Everything To Only One
I Smile With Everyone..But Smile Is For Only One
I Am For Everyone..But I Belong To Only One

And That 'ONE' Is Only "You".....Have a funfill Easter brake

awwwwwwww......thanks a zillion Ble, I appreciate this...... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 21-04-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 02:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 02:02 PM
I see

EVEN AS U DEY ONTOP SOMETHING?

Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prof96 at 21-04-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 02:02 PM
I see

EVEN AS U DEY ONTOP SOMETHING?

on top wetin. kai sophieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 21-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
so much love in d Air
Posted: at 21-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9