Make someone's day

Date: 20-04-2011 10:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: nurabela
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9
- at 20-04-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
Sometime people have bad days.

Say something nice about/to the person above you!
You just might make their day

Posted: at 20-04-2011 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 20-04-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
nurabela we love u and thanks for keeping NP busy  Kiss Kiss have a lovely evening
Posted: at 20-04-2011 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 21-04-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
you this boy or girl.what's the meaning of all these your question?
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 21-04-2011 03:27 AM (14 years ago)
i'm enjoyin this PDs...is like???.....Goddamn it..well, mayb this one is nice
Posted: at 21-04-2011 03:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 21-04-2011 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
i love you
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-04-2011 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
I love you too
Posted: at 21-04-2011 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
MB>>"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different."

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 21-04-2011 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
Sophie u too much!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 09:27 AM (14 years ago)
XENA15>>"Man is fond of counting his troubles, but he does not count his joys. If he counted them up as he ought to, he would see that every lot has enough happiness provided for it."

so: "The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up."

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 21-04-2011 09:25 AM
Sophie u too much!

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 21-04-2011 09:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:27 AM
XENA15>>"Man is fond of counting his troubles, but he does not count his joys. If he counted them up as he ought to, he would see that every lot has enough happiness provided for it."

u sure say u sleep house last nyt?
Wetin dey inspire u dis morning?

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 21-04-2011 09:34 AM

Na d Long easter break naaaaaaa Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:16 AM
MB>>"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different."

sophie u know,i have analysed  you and come to the conclusion that people might mistake you for someone else."in terms of character type".
Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 21-04-2011 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:47 AM
Quote from: xena15 on 21-04-2011 09:34 AM

Na d Long easter break naaaaaaa Grin Grin
hehehe
u no go work 2day,so ur head don come down?

Posted: at 21-04-2011 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 09:48 AM

sophie u know,i have analysed  you and come to the conclusion that people might mistake you for someone else."in terms of character type".

Hehehehehe.SBI.. yeah.. u can say that again..

Oya take ya own for the day and be happy

"Happiness is like a butterfly which, when pursued, is always beyond our grasp, but, if you will sit down quietly,
may alight upon you."

Posted: at 21-04-2011 10:00 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 10:00 AM

"Happiness is like a butterfly which, when pursued, is always beyond our grasp, but, if you will sit down quietly,
may alight upon you."

thax  Smiley oya take your own

happiness is a bliss that makes you whisper and walk in the rain.also makes you feel colorful and uplifts your heart and soul in other dimension.so don't worry but be happy  Wink
Posted: at 21-04-2011 10:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 10:44 AM

may alight upon you."

happiness is a bliss that makes you whisper and walk in the rain.also makes you feel colorful and uplifts your heart and soul in other dimension.so don't worry but be happy  Wink

thx Kiss Kiss

"Happiness is a Swedish sunset; it is there for all, but most of us look the other way and lose it."
"If you want to be happy, be."

Posted: at 21-04-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 10:57 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 10:44 AM

may alight upon you."

thx Kiss Kiss

"Happiness is a Swedish sunset; it is there for all, but most of us look the other way and lose it."
"If you want to be happy, be."

Kiss thax! n u welcome. Cheesy

"in your happiness there is nothing but happiness that shine so bright and vivid, that able to see everything clearly without pain and darkness. be happy  Smiley
Posted: at 21-04-2011 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-04-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
The block of granite which was an obstacle in the pathway of the weak
becomes a stepping-stone in the pathway of the strong.
Wink

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
BS, I know you are such a special creature in God's sight and for that reason He always have your time, I pray you have the best Easter so far.......have a magical holy Thursday.......

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 9