Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 04:03 PM Oh sorry, i thought you said he rape someone`s wife that`s why he was sent to prison ![]() ![]() ![]() yu thought ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2011 04:06 PM WHAT IS GOOOOING ON HERE DID YU SEE WHAT U CAUSE NOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWW Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 04:10 PM Sorry @50, as u can see going is just going on here ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 04:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 21-04-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: blessedme on 21-04-2011 03:40 PM KB no gree make ma day :'( :'( did yu make my day ![]() ![]() Happiness is not a goal; it is a by - product.................... Happiness is like a butterfly which, when pursued, is always beyond our grasp, but, if you will sit down quietly, may alight upon you hapy easter in advance dearies ![]() buh since u want a special one...i will just compose this lovely poem for u Feelings that once were hidden Are now expressed to you. Days that once were stormy Are now the brightest blue. Times that once were lonely Are now filled with pleasure. All that once was mine alone Are now things we both treasure. Nights that once were cold Are now comforting and warm. Fears that once were very real Are now gone with the storm. A heart that once was broken Can now finally mend. A person once alone in life Can now call you a friend. Dreams that once were longed for Are now all coming true. The love I once thought was gone I have now and forever in you. Stay on top this easter and be good sorry dear ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Yea,i thought u said so i mean sorry i thought they said so Reply![]()
he did not only rape buh steal her diamond too Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
IYA JNR . U ARE ANGRY COS I FLIRT AROUND WHAT ARE YU DOING GREETING AROUND ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
bcos ur too boring to be with Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Yea its true,he`s very very boring infact he`s borrowing Reply
see fight and reporting naa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
MDS IF I WHOOP YOUR ASS THERE , SEE YU LAZY BONE GO HOUX GO SLEEP STOP DISTURBING HER ReplyKB, I AM BORED OK, WHAT WILL YOUR DECISIONS BE ? DIVORCED, FLIRT AROUND, U TELL ME RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
@fake 50cent,leave her alone and dont be too greedy ok,i can take good care of her walahi i promise u Reply![]()
Quote from: 50scent on 21-04-2011 04:25 PM MDS IF I WHOOP YOUR ASS THERE , SEE YU LAZY BONE GO HOUX GO SLEEP STOP DISTURBING HER both lol KB, I AM BORED OK, WHAT WILL YOUR DECISIONS BE ? DIVORCED, FLIRT AROUND, U TELL ME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 04:27 PM @fake 50cent,leave her alone and dont be too greedy ok,i can take good care of her walahi i promise u ![]() with jnr ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 21-04-2011 04:27 PM @fake 50cent,leave her alone and dont be too greedy ok,i can take good care of her walahi i promise u ![]() LOOK YU HANDSOME MEN , CONCUBINES SELF NO FIT, LET ALONE UGLY FIELD RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
@KB Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @fake 50cent ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)