Make someone's day (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2011 10:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: nurabela
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
thx SBI Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
DP>>"The world is full of people looking for spectacular happiness while they snub contentment." have a happy Easter Too

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richcode at 21-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
hi
Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 21-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 11:05 AM
BS, I know you are such a special creature in God's sight and for that reason He always have your time, I pray you have the best Easter so far.......have a magical holy Thursday.......

Ohhhh,thanks,my dear! Kiss

Dare to live the life you have dreamed for yourself. Go forward and make your dreams come true.

Have a wonderful Easter!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 11:07 AM
DP>>"The world is full of people looking for spectacular happiness while they snub contentment." have a happy Easter Too

SB, see every challenge as a window to a new dawn, that way challenges would no longer be challenges.......May the Lord reign in your heart this Easter and always........

BS, thanks a zillion..... Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
ha na wa oooooooo \
Newbee>>>
Easter is the demonstration of God that life is essentially spiritual and timeless. ~

have a wonderful Easter celebration

thx DP

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
There is no better time than right now to be happy. Happiness is a journey, not a destination. So work like you don't need the money, Love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one's watching!!

Keep been the Swedish sunset, you are!!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 21-04-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-04-2011 11:22 AM
There is no better time than right now to be happy. Happiness is a journey, not a destination. So work like you don't need the money, Love like you've never been hurt and dance like no one's watching!!

i hope dis is for me Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 21-04-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-04-2011 11:22 AM

i hope dis is for me Kiss Kiss Kiss

lol  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy of course is for you.

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 21-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
M****

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-04-2011 11:01 AM
The block of granite which was an obstacle in the pathway of the weak
becomes a stepping-stone in the pathway of the strong.
Wink

awww thanks  Smiley

i feel like continue with the pathway of  happiness:-

"happiness gives the strength one needs and teaches us the true meaning of life as a whole. Smiley

*Begin each morning with a talk to God,and ask for your DIVINE inheritance of usefulness,contentment and success.

*Resign all fear,all doubt and all despair cuz the stars doubt not and they are undismayed. Wink

have a Blissful Easter my wonderful friend  Smiley

same goes to Divine project  Wink

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tando at 21-04-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
you are iresistable and warm hearted. thanks for being who u re.
Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 11:33 AM
Wink

awww thanks  Smiley
"happiness gives the strength one needs and teaches us the true meaning of life as a whole. Smiley
*Begin each morning with a talk to God,and ask for your DIVINE inheritance of usefulness,contentment and success.
*Resign all fear,all doubt and all despair cuz the stars doubt not and they are undismayed. Wink

Thx,SBI!Have a great Easter, too!

There are only two ways to live your life.
One is as though nothing is a miracle.
The other is as though everything is a miracle. Wink

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 21-04-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Lady sweet with bitter truths!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 21-04-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 21-04-2011 11:39 AM
Lady sweet with bitter truths!

To go against the dominant thinking of your friends,
of most of the people you see every day,
is perhaps the most difficult act of heroism you can perform.
Wink Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 21-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Wink

awww thanks  Smiley

SBI, some say the sky is their limit, but for you, the sky is just a starting point...have a most wonderful Easter...... Kiss

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-04-2011 11:37 AM
Wink

awww thanks  Smiley

thanx! a lot Miss ROCK STAR!!  Grin
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 21-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-04-2011 09:16 AM
MB>>"Don't rely on someone else for your happiness and self worth. Only you can be responsible for that. If you can't love and respect yourself - no one else will be able to make that happen. Accept who you are - completely; the good and the bad - and make changes as YOU see fit - not because you think someone else wants you to be different."

Thank you. Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 21-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 21-04-2011 12:01 PM
Wink

awww thanks  Smiley

SBI, some say the sky is their limit, but for you, the sky is just a starting point...have a most wonderful Easter...... Kiss

wow all that for me  Embarrassed Embarrassed thanx once again  Kiss
Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 21-04-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 21-04-2011 12:01 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 21-04-2011 11:37 AM
Wink

awww thanks  Smiley
i feel like continue with the pathway of  happiness:-
 have a Blissful Easter my wonderful friend  Smiley
same goes to Divine project  Wink

thanx! a lot Miss ROCK STAR!!  Grin

You're welcome!

Posted: at 21-04-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9