Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 4)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 01:20 PM
live am..en go regret

no be small regret but such man can't change

yes en go regret but en no go ever change..

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- informer at 4-05-2011 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Your guy just GAVE me a good reason to go AFTER you.......You don't deserve him...he's a smuck...
Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
blessing..live him alone,quit the relationship. i assure u he will regret it, or whatever he did..

but if he apologises..accept his apologies.. but dont take him back into ur life.. cos he wont change..

such men show their jealousy in anger.
u no my own case naaaaaaaaaa..

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 4-05-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 12:04 PM
When you said you TOLD HIM OFF, what did you actually mean?
walk away from d relationship/quit/no longer interested etc

Ble, same guy in dat pix? (u know which na)
yessss...d very one u saw on d pix

Oh dear.......am so so very sorry Ble.....and I was getting ready to come and do omugwo soon........anyway, since you cant tolerate this, it is better to take a walk.......For me, I cant stay in a relationship where I know the guy distrusts me.....

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-05-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 01:30 PM
blessing..live him alone,quit the relationship. i assure u he will regret it, or whatever he did..

but if he apologises..accept his apologies.. but dont take him back into ur life.. cos he wont change..

u get case? lalol
Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
me i no dey take rubbish from anyman ooo
becos say u wan marry me no mean say u go dey monitor my calls.. for wetin na..if u no trust or believe me then why
propose to me..why u no take tym waka d whole area wen i dey live, go house to house and ask people how my character dey..

Abi na for fone u go no>Huh?Huh?Huh???
hisssssssssssssssssss

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 4-05-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  4-05-2011 12:03 PM
My dear Blessedme,u did the right thing and i'm proud of u.
Not every woman has d courage,especially when love is involved!
I fink d guy's gat some complex problem and he's probably battling  with insecurity issues....he needs 2 go 4 counselling!!!
Thank u sweet heart....I just hope i scale through it
u will,u're a strong woman!

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 01:31 PM

u get case? lalol

she knows my case.. e no different from her own.. but official matter no join ..
tatafoor na everything u wan know? Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-05-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 01:37 PM

u get case? lalol

she knows my case.. e no different from her own.. but official matter no join ..

lol i think say i fit help u do lawyer for ur case ni
Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-05-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done

Na waoo, Some Men still behave like toddler, couple with cheating as well, thinking they're smart ... Nonsense!! Dump his stinking yansh where he belong.

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-05-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 01:49 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done

Na waoo, Some Men still behave like toddler, couple with cheating as well, thinking they're smart ... Nonsense!! Dump his stinking yansh where he belong.
lol wat about d body kwanu
Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-05-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 01:39 PM

u get case? lalol

This your cap resemble lawyer own?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-05-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 01:55 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 01:39 PM

u get case? lalol

This your cap resemble lawyer own?

na this one relationship lawyers dey use na Grin
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-05-2011 02:12 PM (14 years ago)
News!.......

Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 01:12 PM
NSUTOR'IMA?
Ima andoho ooo
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 12:37 PM
blesing that thing wey do me don do u too.. abeg waka joor
rubbish men with nonsense jealousy charcter..

like say them no dey do sef
dem go just dey suspect person up and dan,even when the person no dey do
hisssssssssssssssssssss
nobi say e dey care for me sef yet I remain faithful hoping that one day all will be well
despite all d insult from relatives and friends...i stick still not minding d act he had nothing
praying to God that everything will be fine.....

hmmm was the highlighted words necessary to be broadcast?nope!.. however, i wonder the kind of courage you had to waste in such kind of authoritative relationship.how could someone behave like a jerk in the name of jealousy..i don't call it jealousy rather a silly and wayward character that shouldn't be tolerated ..i blame some of you ladies for allowing some dumb men to treat you like a rag.sometimes i do wonder if you ladies are blind.na wa ooo

SBI maybe i was actually blind
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-05-2011 01:23 PM
@Bleble where the guy dey?see give me him number make i call am i swear if i catch am i must kill am,why he go dey treat woman wey i dey trip 4 like dat,the guy dey craze, see as i dey talk to you now now just give me him number and address make i find am go tho i dey ontop of something buh i go come down now because of you.
check ur inbox Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-05-2011 01:24 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 01:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-05-2011 01:04 PM
I really don't know how u could stay in such a nightmare of relationship for so long! Undecided
sweetie maybe u need to ask me that question one more time cos i dont think i can provide an answer
maybe i was blinded by d word **Blinded Love**

Hmmmmmm!Hope u learnt your lesson! Undecided
no lesson is worth learning than this
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-05-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
will comment after fasting Tongue

Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

4. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

11. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. VIDEO: Latest Update on VeryDarkMan's Situation From EFCC Custody

4. Alex Ekubo's New Appearance Sparks Reactions As He's Spotted After Social Media Break

5. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

6. NEW POPE: Burkina Faso Cardinal Could Be Dropped For Not Knowing His Birthday

7. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

8. FRESH EVIDENCE! CCTV Footage Disproves Claims Of VeryDarkMan’s Arrest Inside GTBank (Video)

9. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

10. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest