Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 6)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19
- chiglamour4u at 4-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 03:08 PM
jus hope ur wont be weak again  Huh? Huh?

bia na cold dey catch u for dat pic abi warren
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 4-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
with all the post wey u dey post concerning relationship, me i bin think say u smart pass that,anyways that confirms what i've always been saying u women are all the same, u are all emotional creatures, una no fit tell love from infatuation.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pricelexprince at 4-05-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Your man is afraid of loosing you! But the truth is that, any relationship built on fear does not last. There must be trust (if not 100% at least 75%). Let me share ma story with u! I was once in a relation where trust does not exist, i tried as much as i could to trust ma fiancee but her actions made it extremely difficult for me to do it; wrong incident kept coming in from her some i overlook, some i questioned, we finally breakup But i sat down and reflected and said to myself "there's no way I can build a stable and long lasting relationship without trust" LOVE WAS PRESENT BUT THE ABSENT OF TRUST MADE IT DIFFICULT FOR THE RELATIONSHIP TO STAND
IF YOU REALLY LOVE THE MAN AND HE LOVES YOU TOO, YOU BOTH SHOULD FIND A WAY TO MAKE TRUST YOU BODYGUARD, BE TRUTHFUL TO EACH OTHER AND ADDRESS THE NECESSARY THINGS THAT ARE TO BE ADDRESSED!

Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 4-05-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  4-05-2011 02:34 PM
Hhm! Interesting

Obviously yu gave him Reasons to not Trust yu

Yes, he Went too far and needs to be taught how to handle Relationships and Women, but one thing l know here, is dat yu were Selfish in the Relationship by not controlling the way yu relate with Outsiders
Just wondering ow i could be selfish when i dont even have female frnds not to talk of male frnds cos he actually stop ma females from coming around me all in d name dat they will spoil me.......and am still thinking bout d reasons i gave to him not to trust me....wen he is d on one cheating opposite my flat....under ma nose which i always forgive

i will be very grateful if u could highlight d reasons and ow selfish i could have been

That Highlighted words, is a very big sign from anyone cheating on his/her partner, He/she will never allow you to have friends around, becos he/she knows what he/she is doing, thinking those friends might inform you about the deeds.

You should have see the signs coming from the first steps.  How on earth could the guy think u will spoil with friends around u, You've been existing and having friends before you met him.. why is it now, that u will spoil, huh ?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 03:08 PM
jus hope ur wont be weak again  Huh? Huh?
i pray so too.....cold dey catch for here
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
 no say na only kenne talk go get K leg

Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-05-2011 03:20 PM
So sad dear u've wasted so many yrs trying to tolerate him 2 no avail.
Ma advise,,, try as much as u can forget about him and move on am sure someday, he'd realise his stupidity and come and beg u
thanks love
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-05-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Cheiii Ble you don suffer ooooo  :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-05-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 03:34 PM
Hhm! Interesting

Yes, he Went too far and needs to be taught how to handle Relationships and Women, but one thing l know here, is dat yu were Selfish in the Relationship by not controlling the way yu relate with Outsiders
Just wondering ow i could be selfish when i dont even have female frnds not to talk of male frnds cos he actually stop ma females from coming around me all in d name dat they will spoil me.......and am still thinking bout d reasons i gave to him not to trust me....wen he is d on one cheating opposite my flat....under ma nose which i always forgive

i will be very grateful if u could highlight d reasons and ow selfish i could have been

That Highlighted words, is a very big sign from anyone cheating on his/her partner, He/she will never allow you to have friends around, becos he/she knows what he/she is doing, thinking those friends might inform you about the deeds.

You should have see the signs coming from the first steps.  How on earth could the guy think u will spoil with friends around u, You've been existing and having friends before you met him.. why is it now, that u will spoil, huh ?

jealousy go kill am die
make en go sidan for dutty,

Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on  4-05-2011 03:25 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 11:57 AM
serious matters, this ur guy no trust u atall, hv u talk to him about it let him know dat nt the way to go about it, if no improvement then u shld let go for d fast dat u married him wnt mk u turn enemy to ur frnds, every one needs freedom.
my dear dis is d guy i have been dating for d past 5 years....and this issue is d one we argue about often times....i cant tolerate it again dear

Ble Ble!! na wa oo, i no knw watin to talk, all i fit tell u nw be say u try for that long, bt the truth be say, u waited too long to mk ur stand known all in the name of luv. one thing i want mk u knw in case of next time be say, luv is meant to Enjoyed by both parties, not endured by one and the other is hving fun. these days, no time to say no time ooo!! ur real man dey somewhere dey look 4 u nw wen u no knw..
my bros maybe scale being cover ma eyes all d while...Thank God i don commot d scale and ready to move on...Thanks a bunch Kiss
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chiglamour4u at 4-05-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Hhm! Interesting

i will be very grateful if u could h
ighlight d reasons and ow selfish i could have been

that guy is really jealous and insecure may God help him
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  4-05-2011 03:27 PM
with all the post wey u dey post concerning relationship, me i bin think say u smart pass that,anyways that confirms what i've always been saying u women are all the same, u are all emotional creatures, una no fit tell love from infatuation.
That is y d bible terms us as weaker vessels....but thanks anyways
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Emmandazie at 4-05-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Can you come over I take you to him hand-in-hand?
I will love to see him explode with jealousy!
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 4-05-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 03:44 PM
Quote from: trolling on  4-05-2011 03:27 PM
That is y d bible terms us as weaker vessels....but thanks anyways
that's very humble of you, at least u admit say una be weaker vessels,
dont get involved with a guy if he is not marrying you or else another episode.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pricelexprince on  4-05-2011 03:31 PM
Your man is afraid of loosing you! But the truth is that, any relationship built on fear does not last. There must be trust (if not 100% at least 75%). Let me share ma story with u! I was once in a relation where trust does not exist, i tried as much as i could to trust ma fiancee but her actions made it extremely difficult for me to do it; wrong incident kept coming in from her some i overlook, some i questioned, we finally breakup But i sat down and reflected and said to myself "there's no way I can build a stable and long lasting relationship without trust" LOVE WAS PRESENT BUT THE ABSENT OF TRUST MADE IT DIFFICULT FOR THE RELATIONSHIP TO STAND
IF YOU REALLY LOVE THE MAN AND HE LOVES YOU TOO, YOU BOTH SHOULD FIND A WAY TO MAKE TRUST YOU BODYGUARD, BE TRUTHFUL TO EACH OTHER AND ADDRESS THE NECESSARY THINGS THAT ARE TO BE ADDRESSED!

he is d one that doesnt trust me as for me i trusted him to some extent even tho i knew wat he is capable of doing
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 03:34 PM
Hhm! Interesting

so many questions i cant answer....buh i believe he knows exactly wat he was doing
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 03:37 PM
no say na only kenne talk go get K leg
u know weather na that kain person im be
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 4-05-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: Pepesy on  4-05-2011 03:20 PM
So sad dear u've wasted so many yrs trying to tolerate him 2 no avail.
Ma advise,,, try as much as u can forget about him and move on am sure someday, he'd realise his stupidity and come and beg u
thanks love

Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  4-05-2011 03:38 PM
Cheiii Ble you don suffer ooooo  :'( :'( :'( :'(
more than 5 wasted years is worth crying for
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-05-2011 03:46 PM
Can you come over I take you to him hand-in-hand?
I will love to see him explode with jealousy!
lol...u want kill person ni
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 19

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

3. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

4. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

7. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

8. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

6. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

9. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

10. Ex-Lagos Gov. Babatunde Fashola Proudly Walks Daughter, Yewande, Down The Aisle In Style