Was I Wrong in my Decision (Page 5)

Date: 04-05-2011 10:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: informer on  4-05-2011 01:29 PM
Your guy just GAVE me a good reason to go AFTER you.......You don't deserve him...he's a smuck...
fenx dear
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-05-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-05-2011 01:23 PM
@Bleble where the guy dey?see give me him number make i call am i swear if i catch am i must kill am,why he go dey treat woman wey i dey trip 4 like dat,the guy dey craze, see as i dey talk to you now now just give me him number and address make i find am go tho i dey ontop of something buh i go come down now because of you.

really  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 01:30 PM
blessing..live him alone,quit the relationship. i assure u he will regret it, or whatever he did..

but if he apologises..accept his apologies.. but dont take him back into ur life.. cos he wont change..

such men show their jealousy in anger.
u no my own case naaaaaaaaaa..

i have accepted appologies times without number....buh dis one, no way, not again ma dear
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 12:41 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:28 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  4-05-2011 12:04 PM
When you said you TOLD HIM OFF, what did you actually mean?
walk away from d relationship/quit/no longer interested etc

Ble, same guy in dat pix? (u know which na)
yessss...d very one u saw on d pix

Oh dear.......am so so very sorry Ble.....and I was getting ready to come and do omugwo soon........anyway, since you cant tolerate this, it is better to take a walk.......For me, I cant stay in a relationship where I know the guy distrusts me.....
God bless u so much dear
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 01:33 PM
me i no dey take rubbish from anyman ooo
becos say u wan marry me no mean say u go dey monitor my calls.. for wetin na..if u no trust or believe me then why
propose to me..why u no take tym waka d whole area wen i dey live, go house to house and ask people how my character dey..

Abi na for fone u go no>Huh?Huh?Huh???
hisssssssssssssssssss

u don vex pass me sef...e no easy ma sis
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  4-05-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  4-05-2011 12:03 PM
My dear Blessedme,u did the right thing and i'm proud of u.
Not every woman has d courage,especially when love is involved!
I fink d guy's gat some complex problem and he's probably battling  with insecurity issues....he needs 2 go 4 counselling!!!
Thank u sweet heart....I just hope i scale through it
u will,u're a strong woman!
thanks for ur courage
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-05-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 12:37 PM
blesing that thing wey do me don do u too.. abeg waka joor
rubbish men with nonsense jealousy charcter..

like say them no dey do sef
dem go just dey suspect person up and dan,even when the person no dey do
hisssssssssssssssssssss
nobi say e dey care for me sef yet I remain faithful hoping that one day all will be well
despite all d insult from relatives and friends...i stick still not minding d act he had nothing
praying to God that everything will be fine.....

hmmm was the highlighted words necessary to be broadcast?nope!.. however, i wonder the kind of courage you had to waste in such kind of authoritative relationship.how could someone behave like a jerk in the name of jealousy..i don't call it jealousy rather a silly and wayward character that shouldn't be tolerated ..i blame some of you ladies for allowing some dumb men to treat you like a rag.sometimes i do wonder if you ladies are blind.na wa ooo

SBI maybe i was actually blind

blind ke! anyway i hope u ve learnt your lesson...spending a whopping 5years in such nightmare called relationship is absolutely ridiculous!
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-05-2011 01:49 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 10:57 AM
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He slaps me and seizes my phone on different occassions
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done

Na waoo, Some Men still behave like toddler, couple with cheating as well, thinking they're smart ... Nonsense!! Dump his stinking yansh where he belong.
thank u love...God bless u real good
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-05-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Hhm! Interesting

Obviously yu gave him Reasons to not Trust yu

Yes, he Went too far and needs to be taught how to handle Relationships and Women, but one thing l know here, is dat yu were Selfish in the Relationship by not controlling the way yu relate with Outsiders

Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 02:28 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 02:17 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-05-2011 01:22 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-05-2011 12:37 PM
blesing that thing wey do me don do u too.. abeg waka joor
rubbish men with nonsense jealousy charcter..

like say them no dey do sef
dem go just dey suspect person up and dan,even when the person no dey do
hisssssssssssssssssssss
nobi say e dey care for me sef yet I remain faithful hoping that one day all will be well
despite all d insult from relatives and friends...i stick still not minding d act he had nothing
praying to God that everything will be fine.....

hmmm was the highlighted words necessary to be broadcast?nope!.. however, i wonder the kind of courage you had to waste in such kind of authoritative relationship.how could someone behave like a jerk in the name of jealousy..i don't call it jealousy rather a silly and wayward character that shouldn't be tolerated ..i blame some of you ladies for allowing some dumb men to treat you like a rag.sometimes i do wonder if you ladies are blind.na wa ooo

SBI maybe i was actually blind

blind ke! anyway i hope u ve learnt your lesson...spending a whopping 5years in such nightmare called relationship is absolutely ridiculous!
Ridiculous indeed!!! There is no lesson worth learning than this....Thanks all d same
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 4-05-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago)
OK.
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 02:19 PM
will comment after fasting Tongue
Do that ASAP
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- olaspet at 4-05-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
You hv actualy made d best decisn.d guy is feeling insecure n cant just hide it n wil neva stop.let him try out a real cheat so he would learn his mistake.

Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 4-05-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
My Fiance nags alot always seeing things that needeth to be overlook as serious issues
He wouldnt allow me greet any male frnd on d road without me answering questions even on those he knows
He has registered all d numbers in my phone in his memory and thereby if any new number call or i store any new number on ma phone, I will have to give account on what was our discussion before calling or exchanging of numbers were involve
He checked my phones and monitor my movement as if i have guards following me around
He has asked some of his frnds within my neighborhood to keep eye on me, to inform him if i ever talk/see any man

Recently, He forwarded my incoming and outgoing calls to his phone so he can always have access to my discussion with anyone......so my madam (boss) called me yesterday buh i wasnt close to my phone....so i had a miss call which also rang on his phone as a missed call...later on, he started flashing my madam often times and then later called and started toasting her on d phone.....later in d night about 20 mins to twelve midnight he sent a text to the woman asking her if she knew anything about me.....but d woman quickly called me up from sleep and ask me if i knew this man and also forward d text message and d number to ma phone.......

i couldnt deny......and then d woman was so furious on how i gave my fiance her number or wat if her hubby was at home wat could have become of her that night.....

After pleading with her not to be offended, this morning she almost terminate ma appointment with d company if not for d pleas of other staff....and then i called ma fiance and told him off cos all ma frnds, relatives and otherwise, doesnt like his behaviour and d way he treats me, buh cos of d love i have for him, i learnt to endure and tolerates so much rubbish from him

Just want to know especially from d ladies, if u were in ma shoes what would u have done
yu mean yu can stay with a pest all this while  Huh? Huh? whats so special abt him anyways am happy yu make a wise decision by calling it a quit  Angry Angry Angry Angry in a r/ship where there is no trust is lik a dumpbin,

Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  4-05-2011 02:34 PM
Hhm! Interesting

Obviously yu gave him Reasons to not Trust yu

Yes, he Went too far and needs to be taught how to handle Relationships and Women, but one thing l know here, is dat yu were Selfish in the Relationship by not controlling the way yu relate with Outsiders
Just wondering ow i could be selfish when i dont even have female frnds not to talk of male frnds cos he actually stop ma females from coming around me all in d name dat they will spoil me.......and am still thinking bout d reasons i gave to him not to trust me....wen he is d on one cheating opposite my flat....under ma nose which i always forgive

i will be very grateful if u could highlight d reasons and ow selfish i could have been
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olaspet on  4-05-2011 02:40 PM
You hv actualy made d best decisn.d guy is feeling insecure n cant just hide it n wil neva stop.let him try out a real cheat so he would learn his mistake.
thank u for ur contribution
Posted: at 4-05-2011 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-05-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 02:42 PM

yu mean yu can stay with a pest all this while  Huh? Huh? whats so special abt him anyways am happy yu make a wise decision by calling it a quit  Angry Angry Angry Angry in a r/ship where there is no trust is lik a dumpbin,
i knew all d while buh each time i try to make dis decision i fall very weak cos of d love and most times wen he runs back for forgiveness...i cant help but accept him back...but i just thank God i made it this time....Thanks for ur encouragement
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-05-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
jus hope ur wont be weak again  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 4-05-2011 03:20 PM (14 years ago)
So sad dear u've wasted so many yrs trying to tolerate him 2 no avail.
Ma advise,,, try as much as u can forget about him and move on am sure someday, he'd realise his stupidity and come and beg u
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dhowafe at 4-05-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  4-05-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on  4-05-2011 11:57 AM
serious matters, this ur guy no trust u atall, hv u talk to him about it let him know dat nt the way to go about it, if no improvement then u shld let go for d fast dat u married him wnt mk u turn enemy to ur frnds, every one needs freedom.
my dear dis is d guy i have been dating for d past 5 years....and this issue is d one we argue about often times....i cant tolerate it again dear

Ble Ble!! na wa oo, i no knw watin to talk, all i fit tell u nw be say u try for that long, bt the truth be say, u waited too long to mk ur stand known all in the name of luv. one thing i want mk u knw in case of next time be say, luv is meant to Enjoyed by both parties, not endured by one and the other is hving fun. these days, no time to say no time ooo!! ur real man dey somewhere dey look 4 u nw wen u no knw..
Posted: at 4-05-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 19