tomorrow you have a good night.
its okay!!! see yaaaa Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 10-05-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-05-2011 01:45 AM who's gonna pick up my undies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am there for you anytime any day...do not worry okay? okies ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 7-05-2011 12:30 PM Quote from: Kennee on 4-05-2011 10:29 PM Quote from: esonu on 4-05-2011 05:12 PM A friend of mine came to my house,. While he was there, the weather changed and rain was imminent. On the line outside were both men and women cloths spread. To my surprise, all the men that came out only took men clothes from the line. Others managed to take women dresses with them leaving women pants hanging in the rain. my friend felt so bad, went out, took those pants and hung them where he felt was safe. Of course the owners were not at home but the guys refused to be good neighbors rather laughed at my friend because he took those pants with his hands. Please is there anything wrong with what he did and will you do what he did?......Ladies would u feel embarrassed if a guy picks ur pant for u? I won't even Pack Guys' Boxers, not to talk of Girls' Thong For What na?? keep quiet ![]() u must pick my thong ![]() ![]() ![]() i hope kaka no dey the thong kennee must pick ![]()
hahha..no na... its well washed ..and softner added Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-05-2011 11:36 AM hahha..no na... its well washed ..and softner added ![]() ![]() What are washing well, and softened later ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
HYPOCRITES!!!!!!!WHEN IT WONT TAKE SUM OF THEM IF NOT ALL A MINUTE TO USE THERE TEN FINGERS TO REMOVE D SAME PANTS WHEN ITS ACTION TYM.... ABEGGGGGGGGGGG.......DIS ONE NAH WASHED ONE OOOO NOT USED ONE.....KAI GUYS SEF Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-05-2011 11:32 AM Quote from: kenolis on 10-05-2011 05:06 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 10-05-2011 01:45 AM who's gonna pick up my undies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() am there for you anytime any day...do not worry okay? okies ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i no send Reply
![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Richard33 on 11-05-2011 05:16 PM i no send you get money to send for me?
beggers Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 11-05-2011 11:48 AM Quote from: diplomatik on 11-05-2011 11:36 AM hahha..no na... its well washed ..and softner added ![]() ![]() What are washing well, and softened later ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() tafia ![]() i'm washing ur head ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 11-05-2011 08:35 PM beggers you just like to find unnecessary trouble ![]() ![]()
dont mind him Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i no blame am at all...na timidness dey worry am... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() useless boy
This is really funny Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)