Ladies Would You Give Money to Your Man Constantly? (Page 5)

Date: 06-05-2011 8:14 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Muobo Isivwe
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 07:53 AM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 07:42 AM
Cool ofcourse , is ur zodaic sign capricorn
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols

lalolo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i don think am say u know no na hin make u no answer d first time lolz Cheesy
so finally...i come b mugu wey dey like goat abi???...u are not a true naija babe...lol..u r a caprimaize!! Lols

lols u dey make me laugh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i b capricorn and capricons love with thier head lol
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  7-05-2011 03:56 PM
the guy no dey work?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin u don come sophie

Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beckononme at 7-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 11:51 AM
Well they r both wrong.....she is not supposed to giv him money wishin
he go marry her afta dat,, and he is suppose to take care of himsef naa

Exactly oh Jumpmamacita
how u go spoil ma name like dat  Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ok opposite of fly is wat? kidding flyasulikemamacita

Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 7-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago)
Please, can I know where this ATM is located?
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:27 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 7-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  7-05-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: Emmandazie on  7-05-2011 12:12 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  6-05-2011 08:39 PM
WTF?
Is she buying the guy or what on earth is she doing there? Huh?
What the heck does she need that parasite for?

Hehehehe, soften ur tongue!
When a woman gives to a man, he is termed para...... do not love that word.
What name should be given if it is the other way round?

The same!
I never taken money from a guy!It's low!

I don't encourage lazinesss but if the guy is searching and not seeing, then nothing bad if the girl is giving him, provided she has. Also, she should not be giving as a condition that if she does not give he will go away but give as a result of need!
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HARUNS at 7-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
is u that didnt know the style that girl is doing is buy that guy let pray make they mary immediately they mary that guy can never ever control her she is be d one to control the guy. becuase after all she buy the guy with ha money so if u buy a horse that horse become ur properties u can control him any where u want to go he can not say no!!!!.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 04:21 PM
lol...yes oh!!
...wait wait wait.....capricorn??,,is that i dnt really knw d meaning or wat sef??...lols

lalolo Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i don think am say u know no na hin make u no answer d first time lolz Cheesy
so finally...i come b mugu wey dey like goat abi???...u are not a true naija babe...lol..u r a caprimaize!! Lols

lols u dey make me laugh Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy i b capricorn and capricons love with thier head lol
lol...ehhhnnn....if capricorn fit love wif head...to love with heart no go hard again na...lols...wetin i mean for there be say 'u think with ur head and not just ur heart..when u are in love...normally u dont think wif ur heart..but ur head...but love dey magical that u can think wif both'....or am i lying?? Haha
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 04:38 PM
lol...yes oh!!

lol...ehhhnnn....if capricorn fit love wif head...to love with heart no go hard again na...lols...wetin i mean for there be say 'u think with ur head and not just ur heart..when u are in love...normally u dont think wif ur heart..but ur head...but love dey magical that u can think wif both'....or am i lying?? Haha

yes i think with my head and not my heart u r right, but when u fall mugu for love then u dont use your
head anymore and that doesnt make sense
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 7-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 04:24 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: beckononme on  7-05-2011 03:59 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  7-05-2011 11:51 AM
Well they r both wrong.....she is not supposed to giv him money wishin
he go marry her afta dat,, and he is suppose to take care of himsef naa

Exactly oh Jumpmamacita
how u go spoil ma name like dat  Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ok opposite of fly is wat? kidding flyasulikemamacita

Hey man

Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 04:43 PM
lol...yes oh!!

yes i think with my head and not my heart u r right, but when u fall mugu for love then u dont use your

...yeahhh!! Like d victim we r talkin about...anyway...u are still a true naija babe..with capricorns nd caprimaize around sha..lol
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
opposite of fly is drown Cool
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 7-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  7-05-2011 04:51 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 04:43 PM
lol...yes oh!!

...yeahhh!! Like d victim we r talkin about...anyway...u are still a true naija babe..with capricorns nd caprimaize around sha..lol

lol Cheesy Cheesy Cool
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 7-05-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
 Wink Tongue
Posted: at 7-05-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 7-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
what a weird and mysterious feelings from this lady.you can only help your man out when neccessary or better yet if the occassion calls for it.but,harbouring a feeling in your subconscious mind that he may decide not to marry you anymore is ERRONEOUSLY OUTRAGEOUS.try to snap out of it please.besides,is the guy physically handicapped or disabled??why not try on your own part to look for a local menial job??you dont have to be sitting around all day long waiting for the white collar job,your lady to spoonfeed you or whatever.not unless you are ashamed to take part in a venture that will fetch you some token of finances(i.e always expecting job with a good payraise,will feel embarrased/humiliated in the face of your lady/ladies or even your male friends in trying to do a local menial job).all the same its unhealthy and unmanly not to possess  monetary finances on your own even if it is little.
Posted: at 7-05-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rolifaith at 7-05-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago)
maybe she don old,
Posted: at 7-05-2011 06:13 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- orjiwolo at 7-05-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago)
I no blame your friend... husband scarce Grin
Posted: at 7-05-2011 06:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 7-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  7-05-2011 04:51 PM
opposite of fly is drown Cool
Posted: at 7-05-2011 06:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- interpo77 at 7-05-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago)
is she blind, dumb,illitrate  urgly or what,
   hmm wonder shall never end in that part of the world
what do she think she is doing?buying a guy ?
 she must be up n doing
Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aisha89 at 7-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rolifaith on  7-05-2011 06:13 PM
maybe she don old

excatly mayb ooo she dey find who to buy wit her money lol

Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 7-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago)
This is an act of total desperation on the lady's side, Lol.....

Posted: at 7-05-2011 09:56 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9