I will be happy if it will be opened there and ALL my posts and comments reviewed. I will use that opportunity to have more posts, more comments (If given a chance)........................... But for the poster, I wonder what will happened to you on that date (THE OWNER'S DAY).
IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Posted: at 11-05-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
shaoyang at 12-05-2011 05:04 AM (13 years ago) (m)
Quote from: cadanre on 11-05-2011 03:08 PM
I will be happy if it will be opened there and ALL my posts and comments reviewed. I will use that opportunity to have more posts, more comments (If given a chance)........................... But for the poster, I wonder what will happened to you on that date (THE OWNER'S DAY).
Hehehe... see this one. U will be happy to see ur posts reviewed right? did u forget that its an offence to insult an elder...or is ojukwu ur mate? did u forget all those offensive words u used on that man or does he deserve them? As for the poster, the good comments and posts he made outnumbered the bad ones so i am going to be saved ... waiting to appollogise to one person
Posted: at 12-05-2011 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 12-05-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: shaoyang on 12-05-2011 05:04 AM
Quote from: cadanre on 11-05-2011 03:08 PM
Hehehe... see this one. U will be happy to see ur posts reviewed right? did u forget that its an offence to insult an elder...or is ojukwu ur mate? did u forget all those offensive words u used on that man or does he deserve them? As for the poster, the good comments and posts he made outnumbered the bad ones so i am going to be saved... waiting to appollogise to one person
hehehehe, see you......you are both the plaintiff and the judge in this case.....meanwhile, am waiting to see who you plan to apologise to........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
shaoyang at 12-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) (m)
Lol...Dp as i learnt there is no room for any arguement with the creator that He will just place the good & bad things one have done on a scale .. if the good weigh more Kg that means that one is going straight to His right hand.. so i am definitely going there... as for who i owe an appollogy u of all ppl should know him without being told
Posted: at 12-05-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
divineproject at 12-05-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) (f)
Quote from: shaoyang on 12-05-2011 12:50 PM
Lol...Dp as i learnt there is no room for any arguement with the creator that He will just place the good & bad things one have done on a scale .. if the good weigh more Kg that means that one is going straight to His right hand.. so i am definitely going there... as for who i owe an appollogy u of all ppl should know him without being told
hahahahahaha.................just dey there dey deceive yourself.............if na dat one, many people go go heaven based solely on their work on earth and not the grace of God.......I no gree dat one jor.....
I think na that bobo why him username start with 'A' and end with 'I' you dey talk abt.....hehe
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 12-05-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero