waw thats tereble,he has not being proved guilty.so dont conclude Reply
God will save us from this terrible case. AMEN. May their Soul rest in peace. Its painfull. Reply
Just hope this isn't truth.......GOOSHHH. Reply
@poster, i need the source of this news b4 my sound judgement Reply
The poster is absolutely correct. I read it myself on today Daily Sun Newspaper ReplyIt's so amazing someone dat calls himself a man of God could be so cruel & wicked. may their gentle souls rest in perfect peace amen
Z vat a pastor or wat,dat pastor must b killed Reply
i can see that some people here dont believe this story Replymaybe bcos they are members of RCCG......please lets condemn evil no matter who is involved.
God have mercy Reply
RIP ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
This story is kinda wierd,all from same parents..hnmmmm i wonder how thier lives will be after all these,it certainly wont remain the same.What a tragedy,accept my sympathy.That pastor needs to be taught a lesson,infact he should be imprisonned if this is true.REST IN PEACE BOYS. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
![]() ![]() ![]() :'( :'( :'(
this is just nonsense Reply
The story is true, the news is all over town in Port now. ReplyNobody is certain if the pastor is guilty yet, but I pity the parent of those boys, it is a terible thing. Loosing three children in a day. May God give them the fortitude to bear the loss amen RIP
We don't know what to believe, the poster or the story? all the same may their souls rest in peace if it true. Serious investgation needed. Reply
do you know where your children are? ReplyI AM NOT BELIEVING ALL I SEE... eash!
Quote from: Mercies on 13-05-2011 04:13 PM The story is true, the news is all over town in Port now. Nobody is certain if the pastor is guilty yet, but I pity the parent of those boys, it is a terible thing. Loosing three children in a day. May God give them the fortitude to bear the loss amen RIP If is true, here comes my judgement. The pastor should be cast into the lions den.
Sad...so sad. Reply
This na true story abi na joke! Reply