I have never loved him/her.
I  just wanted to try.
I was forced into it
He is a poor man.
She is only a consumer
etc etc etc
It pains to see the number of people who suffer from heart breaks in this world

What makes human beings not to be sincere in relationships?

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 17-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago)
Ask the insincere ones!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:32 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 17-05-2011 12:30 PM
I  just wanted to try.
I was forced into it
He is a poor man.
She is only a consumer
etc etc etc

What is the key to people’s hearts? (Understanding.)
The most valuable thing in life is relationship (friendship).
Life cannot be real if relationships are not real.
Relationship is sacred.
The best thing I can give you is my friendship.
Relationship is the source of the greatest joy and the greatest mental suffering.
The quality of our life depends much on the quality of our relationship with people around us.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmandazie at 17-05-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago)
I hope sey you be sincere?
How you come be sincere in an ocean of insincerity?
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 17-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 17-05-2011 12:35 PM

Because the truth always comes up,ALWAYS, so I prefer to keep my conscience clean!

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:38 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on 17-05-2011 12:35 PM

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 17-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago)
reading  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago)
A person needs a good relationship for his/her psychological development. A good relationship is a necessity in a person’s life. A person learns and grows in a good relationship. Without a good relationship we are like robots; with a bad relationship we become beasts or worse than beasts. People are becoming more and more inhuman because they don’t have good relationships with people.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:42 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 12:33 PM
I  just wanted to try.
I was forced into it
He is a poor man.
She is only a consumer
etc etc etc

Relationship is sacred.
Relationship is the source of the greatest joy and the greatest mental suffering.
The quality of our life depends much on the quality of our relationship with people around us.
I couldnt have said better

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- glossyeng at 17-05-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago)
insincerity comes when one enters into a relationship just to squander and live.
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 17-05-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago)
AM COMING
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago)
Gbam!
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:47 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 17-05-2011 12:43 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 17-05-2011 12:33 PM
I  just wanted to try.
I was forced into it
He is a poor man.
She is only a consumer
etc etc etc

Relationship is sacred.
I couldnt have said better

o cherryyyyyyyy!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 17-05-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago)
every time na so so peep u dey peep, eye no dey pain u ni
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:57 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- olumbareal at 17-05-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago)
Reading and jotting 
Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago)
Relationship is the soil in which we grow psychologically. If the soil is of poor quality we don’t grow well or we have stunted growth; if the soil is good we grow well, strong and mature. There can be no real psychological maturity without good relationships. So we need good relationships in which communication is honest, smooth, flowing, and without fear of any kind. Bad relationships are poisonous.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 12:59 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 17-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 17-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago)
People just need to discover exactly who they are first before anything, Most times someone out there really don't know who the heck he/she is.. Not to talk of been sincere to another person.

Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:09 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 17-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago)
With sincerity, openness, understanding, caring, loving-kindness and patience they will surely work. Most relationships don’t work because they don’t have free flow of information (openness), genuine caring, real respect for others, and an understanding that we are all human beings (each of us has our own imperfections, limitations). Expecting too much from another person can also be a cause of disappointment which leads to rejection (thinking this is not what I expected, or acceptable).

Posted: at 17-05-2011 01:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4