Naijapals Personality Of The Year 2011 Kicks Off (Nominations Opened) [UPDATE 1] (Page 14)

Date: 25-05-2011 12:21 am (12 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 53
- naturalqueen at 2-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago)
na una sabi..........
Posted: at 2-06-2011 05:41 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-06-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Support 50 CHANGE 2012

Posted: at 2-06-2011 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ladi4life at 2-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin[/img][/img]
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladi4life at 2-06-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-06-2011 03:22 PM
Quote from: gimac on 26-05-2011 07:06 AM
my list
50scent...........................because he is womanizm and stupid
kenolis..........................my boi because he always insult his master
bittersweet......................because she is lonely
flymama.........................she is belgium|najia queen
kennee........................always stand in the right
xter.........................he believe in the truth and never mind if he step on your toes
ajanni......................uncompariable partner with kebella
kebella......................funny,with open teeth waiting to milk ajanni
hopea23.................because her marriage fail on easter she need compensation
mallorca.................diobu boi and member of dey well
blessedme..............looking good but faint heart
maize........................positive thinking and orator
dirtykid.....................for his unkempt and untideness
sohie.................... one of my neigbour ,4 ur ability to help ur neighour through najiapals

very sweet of yu  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss gat ur back lol

why my name no dey naaaaa
norminate me and you'll get all the goodies of life. lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2011 08:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladi4life at 2-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on  2-06-2011 08:44 PM
hehe Ladi
u dey vex oooo
u for nominate me naaa
hehe

hahahahahahaha
Steve no not this year i will nominate you next year. dont worry i will share the national moi-moi if i win. lol
Posted: at 2-06-2011 09:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- foukidrem at 2-06-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago)
PDP share the money
Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-06-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  2-06-2011 04:53 PM
Grin Grin

that is really funny Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:04 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- foukidrem at 2-06-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  2-06-2011 11:02 PM
PDP share the money
who wants to join PDP should follow me< the PDP chairman
Posted: at 2-06-2011 11:06 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimben at 3-06-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-06-2011 04:46 PM
VOTE FOR ME::::: and grab benefits of

Free Internet Access

Weekly Allowances HERO & ADDICTED

Good Security to protect women from Online rapist

There's new energy to harness, new jobs to be created, new clubs, hotels, to build, and threats to meet, alliances to repair.

I promise you: I as a person will get there but not without you, you vote for me I am capable to do this
            50 go get ur Mic in the studio than coming over to politics
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:01 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 3-06-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: foukidrem on  2-06-2011 11:06 PM
Quote from: foukidrem on  2-06-2011 11:02 PM
PDP share the money
who wants to join PDP should follow me< the PDP chairman
  see person the claim chairman to be a guard u not even fit go rest for house
Posted: at 3-06-2011 04:04 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-06-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-06-2011 10:52 AM

Free Internet Access 

There's new energy to harness, new jobs to be created, new clubs, hotels, to build, and threats to meet, alliances to repair.

I promise you: I as a person will get there but not without you, you vote for me I am capable to do this  Kiss
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:31 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-06-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  2-06-2011 10:52 AM

Free Internet Access 

I promise you: I as a person will get there but not without you, you vote for me I am capable to do this  Kiss
Tempting but no...
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:32 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 3-06-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ladi4life on  2-06-2011 08:37 PM
my list
xter.........................he believe in the truth and never mind if he step on your toes
hopea23.................because her marriage fail on easter she need compensation
sohie.................... one of my neigbour ,4 ur ability to help ur neighour through najiapals

norminate me and you'll get all the goodies of life. lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

are you read to pay in cash or kind
Posted: at 3-06-2011 08:40 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Priceless-jewel at 3-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago)
priceless-jewel,mydicksweet
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:39 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 3-06-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago)
gimac for all
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ladi4life at 3-06-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-06-2011 08:40 AM
my list

in cash
Posted: at 3-06-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 3-06-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ladi4life on  3-06-2011 09:59 AM
Quote from: gimac on  3-06-2011 08:40 AM
my list

in cash

i love it in kind
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:16 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 3-06-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HearMyCry on 27-05-2011 12:00 PM
Bittersweet
Dirtykid
Sophiebaby
Mazi
Omorewa
Divineproject

wow thank you Kiss

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:33 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 3-06-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago)
omorewa  my nominee
Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:38 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 3-06-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  3-06-2011 10:38 AM
omorewa  my nominee

se you after you have nominated many chicks you now remember me Angry

Posted: at 3-06-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 53