ic been phyuk with a big hug rod artificial panis
ic been phyuk with a big hug rod artificial panis Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 03:38 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 26-05-2011 03:36 PM Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 03:26 PM if a anyone cheats on me with an ugly girl..I will go insane...buh if he cheats on me with someone better than I am...'ll be kul.......the meter needs to go up not down.... I C, forward ever backward ![]() yes dear...that would even inspire me to be better.... ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ;Dna una dey dig and make am wide na still una go complain say e wide ![]() ![]() ![]() Honestly Dear, Some Hammer dey shapeless and Horrible !! I was thinking i'm that large until i saw a mate after a training session in the Men's changing room, My jaw drop wide... He got triple H hammers, anywhere he dig, I will lost inside there with my own Monday Hammer. Una dey try well well, Ladies, Becos i know say na one lady dey somewhere dey call that thing i saw baby.. hmmmm no b small thing ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: thowbee on 26-05-2011 03:36 PM @dirtykid......................I feel you!! ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
learning Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frayobkk on 26-05-2011 03:39 PM @DK i watch one bf recently i cant belive my eye with what i saw there one woman ic been fcuk with a big hug rod artificial panis Imagine such thing.. if person like you near that side, The lady will ask you if na play play you come play for her field ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
60% of fine boys dey friend ugly girls...check it out Reply![]()
Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:44 PM learning Jotting
Quote from: frayobkk on 26-05-2011 03:39 PM @DK i watch one bf recently i cant belive my eye with what i saw there one woman ic been fcuk with a big hug rod artificial panis the honeypot na artificial too naaaaaa ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
(*) (¤) (o) ( O ) Reply![]() ![]() ![]() i'm not here 2exchange words. Check the next door!!!
Quote from: wallas on 26-05-2011 03:45 PM 60% of fine boys dey friend ugly girls...check it out ![]() just like ugly boi like you dey friend fine girl like vanessa Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:23 PM baba frayo..u well at all? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: olumbareal on 26-05-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:44 PM learning Jottingyu just dey change ur pix my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ;Dna una dey dig and make am wide na still una go complain say e wide ![]() ![]() ![]() Honestly Dear, Some Hammer dey shapeless and Horrible !! I was thinking i'm that large until i saw a mate after a training session in the Men's changing room, My jaw drop wide... He got triple H hammers, anywhere he dig, I will lost inside there with my own Monday Hammer. Una dey try well well, Ladies, Becos i know say na one lady dey somewhere dey call that thing i saw baby.. hmmmm no b small thing ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() really? so u are........ Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:49 PM Quote from: olumbareal on 26-05-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:44 PM learning Jottingyu just dey change ur pix
Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:42 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 26-05-2011 03:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ;Dna una dey dig and make am wide na still una go complain say e wide ![]() ![]() ![]() Honestly Dear, Some Hammer dey shapeless and Horrible !! I was thinking i'm that large until i saw a mate after a training session in the Men's changing room, My jaw drop wide... He got triple H hammers, anywhere he dig, I will lost inside there with my own Monday Hammer. Una dey try well well, Ladies, Becos i know say na one lady dey somewhere dey call that thing i saw baby.. hmmmm no b small thing ooo ![]() ![]() ![]() really? so u are........ Haha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 26-05-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:19 PM No Woman is Ugly when it comes to sex related issue. Ye all possess the same land of honey, be it tight or wide, is all the same pleasure !! wide ke abeg remove that wide if too wide that means a go use my hand do am now You can't remove wide from English word.... the ame way you can't remove wide from that honey well, Some of us (MEN) Carry Monday Hammer in btw dey waka around, any ground we dig will remain wider than the one dig with normal moderate hammer. this (0) and this ( O ) Can't be the same thing Bro !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 26-05-2011 03:53 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:32 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 26-05-2011 03:21 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 26-05-2011 03:19 PM No Woman is Ugly when it comes to sex related issue. Ye all possess the same land of honey, be it tight or wide, is all the same pleasure !! wide ke abeg remove that wide if too wide that means a go use my hand do am now You can't remove wide from English word.... the ame way you can't remove wide from that honey well, Some of us (MEN) Carry Monday Hammer in btw dey waka around, any ground we dig will remain wider than the one dig with normal moderate hammer. this (0) and this ( O ) Can't be the same thing Bro !! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 26-05-2011 03:18 PM the beautiful one might not be segxwally active while the ugly one is ![]() Sharraaap, no wonder u r not segxwally active i almost dig out your intestine some days ago, RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)