"The Quran Will Be My Guide" - Gov. Abdulaziz Yari Abubakar (Page 19)

Date: 30-05-2011 12:26 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 84
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:36 PM

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:53 PM
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........
interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

okay thats gud..am waiting....u got a kid...boy or girl?.....thanks for honoring our agreement....I kinda like u now...

yes got 2 kids *1 boyz n' 1 gurl* its ok i must thank yu 4 ur effort  Wink

thats kul.....I wld love to meet them...I love kids.....so wen was the last tym u went to nig.........last time i went there was bout 13yrs.....so much hatred and violence goin on there...

gossh! 13 yrs lol.............yu must be kidding no place lik home, i travel everywhere n' wil travel again on August......i love naija mehn

wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:50 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:52 PM

public dog
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 11:07 PM

wh*re , very useless girl
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:53 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 11:15 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:45 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 10:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 10:08 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 09:55 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 09:53 PM
thats great i stay in italy with my family n' yu? Cool

ma dad lives in San Fransisco and ma mom lives here in Melbourne...they kinda split a while ago... I am in Melbourne on vacation....u married?......I have a gurlfriend.....u studying?

oh yeah i am married dont mind what we say here all is just for fun lol............ yes am student n' ve my shop too

its okay...don't really care wat others say...as long as i hear it from u......am a 3rd year medical student....u have a store in italy?? wah dyu sell? I am in love with shoes........
interesting...... no i dont deal with wears i wil inbox yu............. a second yrs law student ........buh am nursing now ...wil be fully engage after my last child 1yr birthday, just lazying abt here

okay thats gud..am waiting....u got a kid...boy or girl?.....thanks for honoring our agreement....I kinda like u now...

yes got 2 kids *1 boyz n' 1 gurl* its ok i must thank yu 4 ur effort  Wink

thats kul.....I wld love to meet them...I love kids.....so wen was the last tym u went to nig.........last time i went there was bout 13yrs.....so much hatred and violence goin on there...

gossh! 13 yrs lol.............yu must be kidding no place lik home, i travel everywhere n' wil travel again on August......i love naija mehn

ma dad doesn't go home and ma mom took me and ma sis wen we were jus kids outta there...she hated it there.....and we've both been shuffling Melbourne and San Fransisco since we were kids.......I don't think I cld like it there...got a few cousins there tho...I like the catch-phrases that they use wen speaking...its sorta fun...

i understand maybe one of the holiday you visit home naija is kinda fun believe 13yrs is a long time ago buh now things ve change, am actually planning to relocate to naija if not for the hoodlum, we might meet one of these day since i love travel  Cool 

gud9ty sweety is a pleasure talking to yu , yu've really make day  Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink see ya morrow

stupid and useless girl , wh*re wh*re wh*re
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 30-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 11:18 PM

shameless and useless girl
wh*re
kebella harlot
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Micheall at 30-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago)
why posting private conversation out here, mainnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!...how old are u this boy, I blame Kabella for laying so low
to have a one on one conversation with u even....Goshhh!!
Posted: at 30-05-2011 11:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
AJANNI WHY IST WHEN SOMEBODY COMMENT WHAT SO EVER AGAINST MUSLIMS, YOU'LL ALWAYS COME OUT FIGHTING. BUT WHEN WE HAVE A TOPIC ABOUT CHRISTIAN'S PRIEST DOING BAD, PEOPLE WILL COMMENT BAD OR GOOD THINGS TOWARDS THOSE TOPICS INCLUDING YOU TOO. BUT NO CHRISTIAN WILL COME OUT FIGHTING WITH YOU FOR COMMENTING AGAINST THEIR CHRISTIAN PRIEST. THATS WHAT IS GROWING UP IS ALL ABOUT. IF YOU'RE AFREAD OF THE HEAT, GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN. THIS IS WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT, FREE SPEECH. KEBELLA IS FREE TO SAY WHATEVER SHE LIKES AGAINST ANYTHING WITHOUT ANY PERSON TRYING TO KILL HER. THIS IS A FREE COUNTRY NOW, THATS WHY WE VOTED FOR A CHANGE, WE'RE TIRED OF ONE REGION RULING US FOR SO MANY YEARS, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.........

Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 31-05-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 30-05-2011 11:36 PM
@Too bad i dont involve in this kana childish online beef abi na kpomo!
If not for one thing@Ajani, u need very seriouse live en online beating, ive watched you here so so many
times insult and make karikachore of pastores calling them names simply cause ur a Muslime.

Have watched u do this so many times that i begin to think it gets u hard and horny,
Now Kabela has heat u bellow the belt in same manner and ur crying like a b**tch

I no blame u, Na over "Mama thank you food"and free internet service dey cause all this RUBBISH!!

you must be very mad for that your senseless statement , your eyes will be blinds to see the insults pass on me , but will be open only to see my own replies to the insultives . if you so like watched and watched only me for your entire life here on NP , no jupitar, and i repeat no jupitar can stops me from replying to any insultive on me , and if that did not go down well with you , you can go to hell ,idiot
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:04 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 31-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-05-2011 12:00 AM
AJANNI WHY IST WHEN SOMEBODY COMMENT WHAT SO EVER AGAINST MUSLIMS, YOU'LL ALWAYS COME OUT FIGHTING. BUT WHEN WE HAVE A TOPIC ABOUT CHRISTIAN'S PRIEST DOING BAD, PEOPLE WILL COMMENT BAD OR GOOD THINGS TOWARDS THOSE TOPICS INCLUDING YOU TOO. BUT NO CHRISTIAN WILL COME OUT FIGHTING WITH YOU FOR COMMENTING AGAINST THEIR CHRISTIAN PRIEST. THATS WHAT IS GROWING UP IS ALL ABOUT. IF YOU'RE AFREAD OF THE HEAT, GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN. THIS IS WHAT DEMOCRACY IS ALL ABOUT, FREE SPEECH. KEBELLA IS FREE TO SAY WHATEVER SHE LIKES AGAINST ANYTHING WITHOUT ANY PERSON TRYING TO KILL HER. THIS IS A FREE COUNTRY NOW, THATS WHY WE VOTED FOR A CHANGE, WE'RE TIRED OF ONE REGION RULING US FOR SO MANY YEARS, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.........

i never at any time condemn a pastor but , condemn whatever bad things he or she does , and not only on pastor or no pastor  , i comments on the issues as they arises , but at no time did i condemn the entire christianity except in resond to an insults which i have every right to do , you take a look at that reckless the stupid and idiot wh*re passed on the MUSLIMS , its left to the individual to responds to that and even non muslims responds to that satanic satanic statement from the stupid mouth of that wh*re
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:16 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-05-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: SUMBY on 30-05-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:47 PM
Quote from: estilizo on 30-05-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:34 PM
i will be back to read more comments  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
sweetie you shouldnt have done that.Many wont find that funny,just apologise ok.

dont worry dear i can handle that what can they do to me definitely 'NOTHING' they wil continue to bark lik loose dogs they re afterall how many time did ajanni (anti-christ) apologise to us *christians* one good time deserve another................ i intentionally wrote that  Cool
I can see that you are a bitch with mosquito brain for saying you intentionally wrote that. If nobody can do anything to you think of God that will punish you in many ways. Idiot
WOW WHY ALL THESE BARKINGS AGAINST ONE PERSON, WHEN AJANNI COMMENTED SOMETHING AGAINST PRIEST OR PASTORS, YOU GUYS DIDNT COME OUT AND TELL HIM TO STOP. OR WHEN THE MUSLIMS NORTH KILLED THE CHRISTIAN'S YOUTH COPPERS, I DIDNT SEE ANY OF YOU COMMENTING AGAINST IT...YOU CAN OBSERVE A LOT BY JUST WATCHING..

Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-05-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 31-05-2011 12:16 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 31-05-2011 12:00 AM

i never at any time condemn a pastor but , condemn whatever bad things he or she does , and not only on pastor or no pastor  , i comments on the issues as they arises , but at no time did i condemn the entire christianity except in resond to an insults which i have every right to do , you take a look at that reckless the stupid and idiot wh*re passed on the MUSLIMS , its left to the individual to responds to that and even non muslims responds to that satanic satanic statement from the stupid mouth of that wh*re
OK, BUT DONT LET THIS GO TOO LONG, YOU'VE SAID ENOUGH PLS LET IT GO ALRIGHT, TWO WRONGS DOESNT MAKE IT RIGHT......

Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bismack at 31-05-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
apprehended,ur a social misfit
Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 31-05-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 30-05-2011 03:09 PM
Gud that the governor has swear by the holy Quran to rule his state but as 4 the sehria law that one will not work becos no state in nigeria is only 4 the muslim even though muslim might be the majority in that particular state but then the feelings of others too has to be considerd
SURE GUL, THAT SHARIA LAW SHOULDNT IMPOSED ON EVERYBODY......

Posted: at 31-05-2011 12:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- texasmans1 at 31-05-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 05:39 PM
Quote from: texasmans1 on 30-05-2011 05:23 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: thowbee on 30-05-2011 02:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on 30-05-2011 01:58 PM
keep the noise going............................ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy rubbish again

Kebella!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u called their holy book rubbish......ur holy book was insulted too...don't u think u shld apologize??!!.............if u called their holy book names cuz of Ajanni...u shl have known better how to insult Ajanni without bringing in their holy book...............Ajanni is not the only Muslim here!!! and for fcuks sakes I feel offended too....could you apologize and stop adding more to this??

i feel yu dear ........... how do yu no i was referring to ajanni........anyway maybe i over reacted buh the deed has been done so lemme chill out n' watch the drama Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin thanks anyway sorry if ur offen.............

kebella baby...why don't u apologize....some pple don't even bother to read the topic...they jus follow up from the crap u wrote.....y don't u apologize and Ajanni does the same and then we all have peace and then any sucker who starts any feud...I will personally dismember the person...........because u r really really wrong here.........c'mn...for me....pls...??!!

.......hav been followin ur comments, I think you always talk smart with gud points....only wish you will never get to disapoint me... Is that really yu in the pic...

oh gawwd....this is all kebella's fault....Mister I dun wanna be rude but I don't do guys and I have not the least idea wat u mean by 'only wish you will never get to disapoint me'.......I will flip kebella over the couch for this......no kidding...

I'm conscious of d need to avoid a situation whereby my silent to your reply might leave yu with a thought or blieve that yu were right in your conclusion. It's very unfortunate that you could b so wrong in your imagination as i n'ver expectd such thought frm yu..... B'lve ya me, i'm hppily married living with my family n US,but even if i wasn't ,i don't do online or distance dting....i am d sort that relishes and derives so much pleasure reading people's comments, hence i decided to drop u a few lines in compliment to ur comments i hav red so far.....Though i wouldn't hav if i had known i could b mis-interpreted......When i said not to dissapoint me,I only meant in ur further or future comments......nothing more.....also gud to acknowledge me that you are gay....i am straight and married. cheers.....
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- thowbee at 31-05-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago)
@texasmans1.......cool off......if u read clearly..at that time, I was really irritated with the feud...I appreciate wat u said.....jus wanted the feud to end........am sorry I dint read ur comments clearly....have a fun day tho...
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:22 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- meczytimber at 31-05-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago)
stop this

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:45 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 31-05-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago)
Kebella and Ajanni;

you guys are banned for 2 days.

Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 31-05-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago)
REAL MEN DON'T TALK MUCH
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:50 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- foukidrem at 31-05-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 31-05-2011 01:22 AM
@texasmans1.......cool off......if u read clearly..at that time, I was really irritated with the feud...I appreciate wat u said.....jus wanted the feud to end........am sorry I dint read ur comments clearly....have a fun day tho...
i thought you have slept Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-05-2011 01:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 16 17 18 [19] 20 21 22 ... 84