why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 11)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (12 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:09 PM
@innoutt....I love gurls...go figure....
shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,haba must you talk Tongue,i will kick ya ass real bad if you talk.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toibeli at 1-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
Gals like to mark their territory with panties clothes, but the question is
does it keep other gals away.............. " Hell NO"
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 03:42 PM
men wey hate dirty pants are talking

do you have anybody in mind?  cos i don't think any man like dirty pants Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 03:51 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:34 PM
am so sorry for anyone that wld even do that to someone like me...........

easier said than done. actually, some like ice cream so much but they don't like the cup around their vicinity. territory marking is for security purpose and it is necessary where there is a clear boundary for the sake of peace. ladies should wait for the man to take the lead b/cos two cannot walk together except they agree. tha's how it is done in africa anyways. Undecided Undecided Undecided

looks like u don't get it...am sorry for any gurl who wld wanna keep her stuffs in ma house.................I will jus dump her ass....without even thinking for a millisec...............You have got to be confident all the time....Know urself and knw ur worth....simple....

you are actually right but you are not a man and you are saying 'any gurl'. no girl can try that with you of course you are not  a les........      by the way i agree with you but it is not bad if a man ask for it out of 'pure' love with good intention where you are in love as well. don't you think so?
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 04:05 PM
jogging

jogging? hope is not for territorial protection because you are above that or is there any problem?

i know you love gurls but not like lesb.......or are my wrong?
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 04:10 PM

So you don't love guys at all ... not at all ?

I do...I luv both...luv doing both infact....

may be you like anything sex so far it is b/w human being or is animal included and may be toy penniiiiiiiii
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 04:24 PM
jogging

jogging? hope is not for territorial protection because you are above that or is there any problem?

lol my territory is over proctected  Grin

this i know b4,why the jogging? is it a medical recommendation or what? asking because by your pix here you shouldn't be shedding any fat or do you have a weight loss mania?. it is at vogue now.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 04:33 PM
shuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu,haba must you talk Tongue,i will kick ya ass real bad if you talk.......... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

no kidding.......for real??
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on  1-06-2011 04:33 PM
Gals like to mark their territory with panties clothes, but the question is
does it keep other gals away.............. " Hell NO"
thats so right dear,some gurls are so dumb and desperate to see that it doesnt work.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovarboysweetie at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin scary cat is that after all the man would do he really wants to do final decision is his who wear the cap.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-06-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  1-06-2011 03:30 PM
Imagine!

Lolllll... Jena15 I Like dis yur Profile Pic Die ooo  Smiley Smiley Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
it's Xena15 baby!
I don 're change' d name.
My profile pics na d height of shayo...lol

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago)
@innoutt...don't do this here...not kul at all....okay?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:39 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 1-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 1-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
One of them trying to that i text her to come for her panties to enable others feels @ home

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- priceless87 at 1-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
i nor fit laf o o o o o o, make una gimme chance make i waka go pick de ones wey i leave yesterday Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 03:42 PM
men wey hate dirty pants are talking

do you have anybody in mind?  cos i don't think any man like dirty pants Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 03:51 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:34 PM
am so sorry for anyone that wld even do that to someone like me...........

easier said than done. actually, some like ice cream so much but they don't like the cup around their vicinity. territory marking is for security purpose and it is necessary where there is a clear boundary for the sake of peace. ladies should wait for the man to take the lead b/cos two cannot walk together except they agree. tha's how it is done in africa anyways. Undecided Undecided Undecided

looks like u don't get it...am sorry for any gurl who wld wanna keep her stuffs in ma house.................I will jus dump her ass....without even thinking for a millisec...............You have got to be confident all the time....Know urself and knw ur worth....simple....

you are actually right but you are not a man and you are saying 'any gurl'. no girl can try that with you of course you are not  a les........      by the way i agree with you but it is not bad if a man ask for it out of 'pure' love with good intention where you are in love as well. don't you think so?
jogging

i know you love gurls but not like lesb.......or are my wrong?
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 04:10 PM

So you don't love guys at all ... not at all ?

I do...I luv both...luv doing both infact....

may be you like anything sex so far it is b/w human being or is animal included and may be toy penniiiiiiiii
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 04:24 PM
jogging

lol my territory is over proctected  Grin

this i know b4,why the jogging? is it a medical recommendation or what? asking because by your pix here you shouldn't be shedding any fat or do you have a weight loss mania?. it is at vogue now.
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:26 PM
@innoutt.,..................dyu seriously mind??.......................am bi-segxwal and I will appreciate it....if u keep de 'speech' to urself...........thanks....

wow!!! of course i 'll keep it b/w me and you just that i wouldn't like Kenee to rip where he did not sow. Then what you do for me is to ignore his invitation. Kenee, you get me right.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:45 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 04:33 PM

no kidding.......for real??
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nonso85 at 1-06-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
Username: Sweetpie
Password:  ************
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago)
lawwd-a-mercy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 1-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago)
Indeed @Thowbee

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:53 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: priceless87 on  1-06-2011 04:45 PM
i nor fit laf o o o o o o, make una gimme chance make i waka go pick de ones wey i leave yesterday Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Hurry ooo

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  1-06-2011 04:53 PM
Indeed @Thowbee

Mister...where have thou been??
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:39 PM

am royal my dear. i wouldn' like to mess up here, put me right less i forget or you give me your password and talk to me in privat. you are safe with due respect. just cool down.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:39 PM

am royal my dear. i wouldn' like to mess up here, put me right less i forget or you give me your password and talk to me in privat. you are safe with due respect. just cool down.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20