why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 10)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 20
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-06-2011 03:57 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:47 PM
besides marking a territory shows ur lack of confidence in ur stand in the guys life as a whole...thats serious desperation and shld not be taken lightly.......any girl that exhibits such traits.....is better off alone cuz.....Confidence in oneself goes a very long way..................I will dump any gurl that tries that wit me........besides... u leave ur underwear dun mean jack to me.......

tell them

So be it!
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-06-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:59 PM
besides marking a territory shows ur lack of confidence in ur stand in the guys life as a whole...thats serious desperation and shld not be taken lightly.......any girl that exhibits such traits.....is better off alone cuz.....Confidence in oneself goes a very long way..................I will dump any gurl that tries that wit me........besides... u leave ur underwear dun mean jack to me.......

tell them

So be it!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Cheesy
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 03:42 PM
men wey hate Sophie's dirty pants are talking

But i don't even wear pants.  Grin Grin

Dk..who remix dis tin  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 04:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 03:54 PM
men wey hate Sophie's dirty pants are talking

But i don't even wear pants.  Grin Grin

Dk..who remix dis tin  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

That must be my fingers, How could you write that i wear pant when i dont even have one.  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-06-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-06-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
jogging

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:59 PM

tell them

So be it!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
men wey hate dirty pants are talking

do you have anybody in mind?  cos i don't think any man like dirty pants Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:54 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  1-06-2011 03:51 PM
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 03:34 PM
am so sorry for anyone that wld even do that to someone like me...........

easier said than done. actually, some like ice cream so much but they don't like the cup around their vicinity. territory marking is for security purpose and it is necessary where there is a clear boundary for the sake of peace. ladies should wait for the man to take the lead b/cos two cannot walk together except they agree. tha's how it is done in africa anyways. Undecided Undecided Undecided

looks like u don't get it...am sorry for any gurl who wld wanna keep her stuffs in ma house.................I will jus dump her ass....without even thinking for a millisec...............You have got to be confident all the time....Know urself and knw ur worth....simple....

you are actually right but you are not a man and you are saying 'any gurl'. no girl can try that with you of course you are not  a les........      by the way i agree with you but it is not bad if a man ask for it out of 'pure' love with good intention where you are in love as well. don't you think so?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
@innoutt....I love gurls...go figure....
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:09 PM

So you don't love guys at all ... not at all ?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-06-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  1-06-2011 02:41 PM
a lady tried it in my house, i sent her parking the next day

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago)

do you have anybody in mind?  cos i don't think any man like dirty pants Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

easier said than done. actually, some like ice cream so much but they don't like the cup around their vicinity. territory marking is for security purpose and it is necessary where there is a clear boundary for the sake of peace. ladies should wait for the man to take the lead b/cos two cannot walk together except they agree. tha's how it is done in africa anyways. Undecided Undecided Undecided

looks like u don't get it...am sorry for any gurl who wld wanna keep her stuffs in ma house.................I will jus dump her ass....without even thinking for a millisec...............You have got to be confident all the time....Know urself and knw ur worth....simple....

you are actually right but you are not a man and you are saying 'any gurl'. no girl can try that with you of course you are not  a les........      by the way i agree with you but it is not bad if a man ask for it out of 'pure' love with good intention where you are in love as well. don't you think so?
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 04:05 PM
jogging

jogging? hope is not for territorial protection because you are above that or is there any problem?

i know you love gurl but not like lesb.......or are my wrong?
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 04:10 PM

I do...I luv both...luv doing both infact....
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 1-06-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)

jogging

jogging? hope is not for territorial protection because you are above that or is there any problem?

i know you love gurls but not like lesb.......or are my wrong?
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:17 PM

i don't want to say that you are not well but tell me, are youu not different from lesbiiiiiiia
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-06-2011 11:56 AM
Quote from: estilizo on  1-06-2011 10:49 AM
xena is right.Real stupidity.
abi?
yes darling.

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-06-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
jogging

lol my territory is over proctected  Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-06-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  1-06-2011 03:30 PM
Imagine!

Lolllll... Jena15 I Like dis yur Profile Pic Die ooo  Smiley Smiley Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- estilizo at 1-06-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ibrutex on  1-06-2011 01:31 PM
If person drop am 4 ma hous, i go help am 2roway am 4 bush  Grin
lol............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 1-06-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
@innoutt.,..................dyu seriously mind??.......................am bi-segxwal and I will appreciate it....if u keep de 'speech' to urself...........thanks....
Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-06-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on  1-06-2011 04:17 PM

Pls Come with a Friend  Smiley

Posted: at 1-06-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 20