why do gals like marking of territory? (Page 8)

Date: 01-06-2011 10:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: vikkyimoh
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:30 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:03 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 01:43 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 01:33 PM
@ DK see what i mean ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Some will do it so that when you as a guy complain they may accuse you of not loving them so much or that u are seeing another lady

Well thats silly games, if girls do that.., i think they're freak !! for example... If my girl will not take me as i am, Will try as much as i can to be honest to her, make sure she lack not even a single time that she requires in our relationship,... and then she decide to play this kinda games, in other to accuse or challenge me when i will decline from that... Then i will quietly show her the exit way to try another place. As of that moment, thats my apartment, and i'm in charge of it......., i will say what i want in my house and what i don't want, I will not argue with her at all, about that... I will make sure the less privileged ones benefit from some of her clothes as a free gift, if she dare disobey me and left them behind.. and she will still go her own way for the accusing me.  

my guy DK, understand this thing, it's nt her playing games with u, na normal thing my brother. nw u will nw tell me that a girl u truly luv can't leave her things in ur house, na u go even beg her to leave them, cos u want to always feel her around, xpecially if na girl wen e be say she knw her boundaries, wen u knw hw u take manage get her, u go come tell her say anytime wen she dey come, mk she dey come with her things, my brother, u no go fit do am.. to make am worse, if she come be the type wen no gree to sleep 4 ur house till dawn b4.. bros mk we leave this thing...

I like your side of view Brother !! and i agree with you on some areas, I don't have to beg my girl to leave her things in my apartment, am i out of my mind, what will that add to our relationship ? No matter how much we claim to Love each other, she's not officially my wife to start packing in her things to my place......... everything has time and season. Like you mentioned if is a girl that knows her boundaries, that means she must be smart enough to know what and what she want, besides i don't think any mature girl in a relationship with a guy, will hesitate to at least sleep over at  the guy's place, some will even come and will not want to go out of love or should i say been worried of missing each other.... You don't have to plead a girl to leave her things in yr place, is not normal... I don't want that.

There are normal things a guy can buy and keep for his girl in case if she came over to spend the night at his place.. things like slippers to wear around the house, Night gowns, shower caps, i don't know what else she want... Really, Personally i don't buy that idea of coming and heap loads of her things in my place... what does that mean ?? is that what you guys call Love ??

It depends on the type of pant sha oooooooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin
cos me dem dey beg me wella to live my pant ..atleast Pant ,even if say i no wan leave bra and dross
make i just leave the pant.. that whenevr am nt around ,it makes dem feel gud wen my pant is around dem Grin Grin Grin Grin

You better take yr pant along wit you, before some one get you infected via it. By the way... how many of them, You just mention "MEN" are you trying to tell a brother something, he will love to hear  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 1-06-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:28 PM
Some will do it so that when you as a guy complain they may accuse you of not loving them so much or that u are seeing another lady

Well thats silly games, if girls do that.., i think they're freak !! for example... If my girl will not take me as i am, Will try as much as i can to be honest to her, make sure she lack not even a single time that she requires in our relationship,... and then she decide to play this kinda games, in other to accuse or challenge me when i will decline from that... Then i will quietly show her the exit way to try another place. As of that moment, thats my apartment, and i'm in charge of it......., i will say what i want in my house and what i don't want, I will not argue with her at all, about that... I will make sure the less privileged ones benefit from some of her clothes as a free gift, if she dare disobey me and left them behind.. and she will still go her own way for the accusing me.  

my guy DK, understand this thing, it's nt her playing games with u, na normal thing my brother. nw u will nw tell me that a girl u truly luv can't leave her things in ur house, na u go even beg her to leave them, cos u want to always feel her around, xpecially if na girl wen e be say she knw her boundaries, wen u knw hw u take manage get her, u go come tell her say anytime wen she dey come, mk she dey come with her things, my brother, u no go fit do am.. to make am worse, if she come be the type wen no gree to sleep 4 ur house till dawn b4.. bros mk we leave this thing...

I like your side of view Brother !! and i agree with you on some areas, I don't have to beg my girl to leave her things in my apartment, am i out of my mind, what will that add to our relationship ? No matter how much we claim to Love each other, she's not officially my wife to start packing in her things to my place......... everything has time and season. Like you mentioned if is a girl that knows her boundaries, that means she must be smart enough to know what and what she want, besides i don't think any mature girl in a relationship with a guy, will hesitate to at least sleep over at  the guy's place, some will even come and will not want to go out of love or should i say been worried of missing each other.... You don't have to plead a girl to leave her things in yr place, is not normal... I don't want that.

There are normal things a guy can buy and keep for his girl in case if she came over to spend the night at his place.. things like slippers to wear around the house, Night gowns, shower caps, i don't know what else she want... Really, Personally i don't buy that idea of coming and heap loads of her things in my place... what does that mean ?? is that what you guys call Love ??

nw u are coming, if her slippers , night gown, and shower cap can be in ur house, then wht stops her pant frm been in ur house?? i'm not sayin all her laods. i'm sure u will not allow ur girl to wear the same pant she wore to ur house day b4 to her place of work or probably the wet pant she jst washed that mornin to the office, she will hv to change it, or are u sayin she shuld be carrying panties to the office day in day out, wet or dry?? cos that is hw it will end up..

come come come come come..come and kiss me plentyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for this talk u just troway hia..
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
 Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

please where ya houx dey?  Kiss Kiss Kiss

my lips won finish nw ooo!!! no worry i go inbox u my house..
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  1-06-2011 02:41 PM
a lady tried it in my house, i sent her parking the next day

whatttttttttttt?Huh??? so u mean they sleep on our matrimonial bed? Goshhhhhhhhh cant believe it?

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 02:42 PM

cos me dem dey beg me wella to live my pant ..atleast Pant ,even if say i no wan leave bra and dross
make i just leave the pant.. that whenevr am nt around ,it makes dem feel gud wen my pant is around dem Grin Grin Grin Grin

You better take yr pant along wit you, before some one get you infected via it. By the way... how many of them, You just mention "MEN" are you trying to tell a brother something, he will love to hear  Grin Grin Grin

no forget say i get ANTI VIRUS for my body.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
MEN" me i talk MEN? which tym kwanu? Grin Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:43 PM

nw u are coming, if her slippers , night gown, and shower cap can be in ur house, then wht stops her pant frm been in ur house?? i'm not sayin all her laods. i'm sure u will not allow ur girl to wear the same pant she wore to ur house day b4 to her place of work or probably the wet pant she jst washed that mornin to the office, she will hv to change it, or are u sayin she shuld be carrying panties to the office day in day out, wet or dry?? cos that is hw it will end up..

come come come come come..come and kiss me plentyyyyyyyyyyyyyy for this talk u just troway hia..

ok.. wen u reach my inbox just lie dan for me for my bed i dey come

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)

agu !!!! Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:45 PM

whatttttttttttt?Huh??? so u mean they sleep on our matrimonial bed? Goshhhhhhhhh cant believe it?

heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 1-06-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: dhowafe on  1-06-2011 02:43 PM

ok.. wen u reach my inbox just lie dan for me for my bed i dey come

ok.. i dey come nw nw..
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)

heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! wetin be the difference ?  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 1-06-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-06-2011 02:38 PM

Those things are the things you have to buy and keep for her in your apartment, even towels that you could tag as her own, once she's around, not her bringing them along !!. Try and read my first post about pant issue and she could possible get stain clothes at a party or from the kitchen, she has to wash them for sure, this is not deliberate action, is bound to happen and i will understand that... No normal girl wear same pant for 2 days, so she must know that, when coming to my place, why all that their big hand bag that looks like my hand carry luggage, Dirt pants could get into there and be washed when she get home... I can tolerate some level of things been left behind.. Get my point here !! Not a heap of her belongings, coming over to leave them behind one after the other or bringing them in a box... and i will not ask my lady to bring her things and left in my apartment... is not normal Brother !!
ok ooo!! i hear u.. mk i leave u to watin u believe..
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Sweetieeeeeee   I just hope say dia Pant no dey hanger for baff room. make i check

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Instead of my girl leaving her panties behind for me, is better she always come around without pant on, Let it be a surprise visit to her Island.. Such move could be a turn on for a man. And she will get unforgettable wooping spanking for been such rude_nice  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dhowafe at 1-06-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  1-06-2011 02:55 PM
Sweetieeeeeee   I just hope say dia Pant no dey hanger for baff room. make i check

4 where?? na only ur own i won put 4 there, na ur territory na
Posted: at 1-06-2011 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-06-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 1-06-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 1-06-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago)

so na for bathroom u dey dry ur pants ?  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 1-06-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  1-06-2011 03:09 PM

so na for bathroom u dey dry ur pants ?  Grin Grin

if i dry am for outside .. my male neigbour no go gree pick am for me if en fall naaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ashimah at 1-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago)
DAT NA COMPLETE FOOLISHNESS NA.D GIRLS YASH DEM NEVA ROTTEN WHEN DEM RIVALS GO CARRY D PANT GO BABA PLACE NA DAT TIME THIER EYES GO CLARE THEN DEM DON LOOSE BOTH D GUY AND THIER LIVES B DAT. SO BE WARNED.ALLOW D GUY DO WETIN HE WANT 2 DO.AFTERALL NOBODY FIT TAKE EVERYTIN. NA U CHOP I CHOP LEVEL...........
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AlphaOscar at 1-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  1-06-2011 12:17 PM
those who say its stupid /rubbish..note  that is not evry1 that thinks alike ..i left stuff over at my guys house and it was never to mark anything..it was bcos of some scenarios that called for it thats why i had to leave it, infact he insisted  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

@ poster who even told u it was to scare away other girls ...   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

@ DIPLO, that's your own side of the story but it's true that some girls actually do that to scare away competitors.
Posted: at 1-06-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 ... 20