Why are nigerians so angered with gay people? (Page 22)

Date: 02-06-2011 4:06 am (12 years ago) | Author: Mona
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 63
- truelovefromval at 4-06-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  2-06-2011 01:08 PM
Quote from: trolling on  2-06-2011 01:04 PM
Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy typo error i guess

NO, NOT AN ERROR....... he is absolutely right.......ADAM (MAN) N EVE (WOMAN) .....not.... ADAM (MAN) N STEVE (MAN)
Posted: at 4-06-2011 11:59 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- truelovefromval at 5-06-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago)
if you are into the act, you need help.........SIMPLE
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:00 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 11:25 PM
Quote from: Innoutt on  4-06-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  4-06-2011 03:06 PM
Quote from: uzjosh on  4-06-2011 03:02 PM
I hate gay...bcus it is EVIL... Angry Angry Angry

Hate liars, thieves, robbers, killers and murderers, adulterers, cheats, scammers (419) because their acts affects the prosperity seeking chances of most people, etc. and not the adults who consented to fcuk themselves.  

Seeing how you solicit for gay, one may find it difficult to blive u are not one. all ur comment is concentrated on confusing the whole issue ,trying to make one forget the topic.  there is time for every discussion. Gay is the topic 4 the moment. Just ur viewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Sorry bros, the level of my exposure, entanglements and views of life has surpassed to give answer to requested narrow view. I do not mean to offend you or anyone please. Many western society that propel the world have legalized this shit called homosegxwality, transsegxwalism, shemales, etc and it may need another century to reach Africa. Unfortunately, a stronger culture (no matter how bad it is) dominates the weaker one. WE ALL MUST NOT HAVE SAME OPINION ELSE THE WORLD WOULD BE BORING, BUT TOLERANCE IS IMPORTANT.  

You cannot offend me in this matter if you will like to hear that. There is no amount of exposure you will have in life that you cannot have view or vote. I followed your comment. I find out that you cannot declare a stand on this issue except giving advice and soliciting for tolerance and peace where there is no fighting in progress------- no bad----. Even if that is the much you care to say, at least, you address the question first or declare your stand on GAY. Peace-making is necessary mostly where there is quarreling and careless use of words, not where people are expressing themselves in a topic like this. Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:09 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chi-chibaby2010 at 5-06-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: greatnesss on  4-06-2011 11:37 PM
ABOMINATION BEFORE GOD AND MAN!!!

Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it [is] abomination.

Leviticus 18:22

If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood [shall be] upon them.

Leviticus 20:13

For whosoever shall commit any of these abominations, even the souls that commit [them] shall be cut off from among their people.

Leviticus 18:29

You are completely right  my dear but in Corinthians it states:

1Corinthians:6:9-10: Know ye not that the unrighteous shall not inherit the kingdom of God? Be not deceived: neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor abusers of themselves with mankind, 6:10: Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners, shall inherit the kingdom of God.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:29 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago)
Gay is frustrating to the victim. They start by living against their choice; like  the sweetness of stolen water they last in it. when the choice is up,  they cannot stop the habit: may be b/cos homone has been abused and the nature is  angry, and tied victims down with taste of stolen water, option remains continuation; instead of crying for help they cry for defense, thus a man became a woman 4 man, and a woman became a man 4 woman, and captivity became celebrity;;;;;;;a big problem for the right mind b/cos they will never understand why. How can a man stand against nature with confidence, yet they do.....

SO MANY NIGERIANS ARE STILL IN THEIR RIGHT MIND Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 5-06-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: KINGJHOE on  4-06-2011 12:28 AM
Gayism has no place in Nigerian culture.You 'll be sacrificed to appease the land in my village.

Can u prove that? homosegxwality has been there since human being start procreating and filling the face of the earth... or haven't u heard about the Sodom and Gomorrah's biblical story.  did all that happened in these modern days?
the fact that gay acts re becoming more pronounced these days doesn't mean it has never been there. go and ask ur grand parents if they re still alive....  

Anyways, i'm only trying to correct an impression here.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:44 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- livingday at 5-06-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago)
Poster, you need deliverance if you are indulging in this odious habit
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:49 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chitosiri at 5-06-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago)
God made Adam and Eve, not, Adam and Steve; nor, Ada and Eve. Shey you dey hear?..No make God punish you. I feel sorry for you because it is so obvious that you have been mislead by someone somewhere. I do not believe that people are gay just because they where born like that. Rather, I believe that people who are gay, are gay because they are under some kind of curse or demonic possession that makes them to behave the way that they do. Poster since you claim to be familiar with the bible, Don't you know about Sodom and Gomorrah. Don't you know what happened to them?..Please poster stop this. Don't let the wrath of God to come upon you. This surely is the end times. God have mercy on you.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:51 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- prufrite at 5-06-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago)
I aint perfect but one thing i'm sure is that I can never be gay...so do I have any hatred against them? no, it's their life.............so I stick to honeypot till the end.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:52 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago)
ya man it is honeypot all the way
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ortopazz at 5-06-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
abi if no be honeypot which 1 is gud?  honeypot is undisputed.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-06-2011 12:44 AM
Gayism has no place in Nigerian culture.You 'll be sacrificed to appease the land in my village.

Can u prove that? homosegxwality has been there since human being start procreating and filling the face of the earth... or haven't u heard about the Sodom and Gomorrah's biblical story.  did all that happened in these modern days?
the fact that gay acts re becoming more pronounced these days doesn't mean it has never been there. go and ask ur grand parents if they re still alive....  

Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  5-06-2011 12:44 AM

Gay is nothing so new BUT...............IT......IS..........NOT.........NATURAL.............
The story of Gay is not in the history of the whole world  HENCE, it is wrong and untrue to say that it was long in Nigeria   or can you prove it.      YOUR  IMPRESSION   IS WRONG Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- quepasa2010 at 5-06-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago)
So wot is ur point exactly?Huh??
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:16 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- foukidrem at 5-06-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago)
being a gay is like being a pig...they dnt deserve dick, if you want to knw hw angry i am abt u (gay)..stp me on the road nd tell me rubish then i will tell you hw to be a good gay.. rubbish
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:20 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Innoutt at 5-06-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: quepasa2010 on  5-06-2011 01:16 AM
So wot is ur point exactly?Huh??

My point is that there is no justification for Gay life except choice made against nature. It has no natural back-up. It is purely a prison-life that RIGHT-MIND hate to live b/cos no right mind CAN make sense out of the practice.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 01:27 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuwuka at 5-06-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  2-06-2011 08:02 AM
Imagine!
:)i agree very big viruse .
Posted: at 5-06-2011 02:39 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- chimauzo247 at 5-06-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago)
I dn't lyke ani tin called gay....c'mon do u wanna burst my nyansh.
Yeah i like lesbians, i go mad when i see two lesbians hooking up tight....i wnt 2 marry a lesbian wife 4 real. Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 02:44 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chimauzo247 at 5-06-2011 02:56 AM (12 years ago)
I pretended like a gay in front of one chick bcuz she refused 2 show me even her laps....bout nna mehn when i started acting lyke a gay seriously  diz chick tot i was gay....o boy  she open both her pontos mentos i high lyke i wnted 2 grab her nd i couldn't control stirring  b4 you knw it i grab her with all my motion nd diz chick wey dey speak oyibo shouted watin...i reply Nne o ne metu mu tuf tuf... Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2011 02:56 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 5-06-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago)
You are telling a story
Posted: at 5-06-2011 03:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 63