Homosegxwal (Gay) is growing higher everyday in Ghana (Page 5)

Date: 17-06-2011 5:19 am (12 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 21
- HOPEA23 at 17-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:06 PM
plsss....Naija men lots of AIDS, meaning Naija men make sex with other men, but shy to say truth to world. why sister , why is it like this sister. Naijja men wake up and show Africa ur ghey powrer , plss,  abegg no more AIDS plsss abeeeeg
do you know you actually fooling your aids-self here...lemme warn you  black azz...if you  dare again open that your infected mouth..you called it to say anything..i mean anything concerning nigeria men,you will see if devil himself will not bend that your dirt mouth...moron.

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beccaminaj at 17-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
i am from kumasi ghana, plss ghana men good men , gay ghana good ghana , likewise ghey nigeria good nigeria ,
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 17-06-2011 03:08 PM
plsss....Naija men lots of AIDS, meaning Naija men make sex with other men, but shy to say truth to world. why sister , why is it like this sister. Naijja men wake up and show Africa ur ghey powrer , plss,  abegg no more AIDS plsss abeeeeg

see as yu dey lik kpekpeya....wait naija guys wil ansa yu well Grin Grin

My sis that one na man abi na woman she fit be less sef na so then dey be

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:11 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 17-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: henrymilly on 17-06-2011 03:10 PM
is this the end of the world?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:13 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- beccaminaj at 17-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on 17-06-2011 03:11 PM

plss abegg , ooo , i am every naija mans sister. please dont spread ur AIDS in ghana , plssss
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- tttonero at 17-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago)
Why cant the community accept us for what we are, we are not going to go away.
Neither are we going to change our lifestyle to suit other people.
I am Gay, and i am here to stay, get out of my way, i want to play.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:15 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 17-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:14 PM

plss abegg , ooo , i am every naija mans sister. please dont spread ur AIDS in ghana , plssss

we cant even understand you Undecided

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 17-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tttonero on 17-06-2011 02:22 PM
The word homosegxwality, is not mentioned in the book of stories.
Jesus never had a girlfriend, think about it.  Wink

So wat are you trying to say?.........dont you dare bring Jesus into this or try to justify your acts..........hissssssssss

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:17 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 17-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago)

i tell yu bro .......anya ka eji ama ako chara achara......nkea bu kpekele Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin otu mmiri Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked cucumber nyerem aka

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 17-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2011 03:10 PM
do you know you actually fooling your aids-self here...lemme warn you  black azz...if you  dare again open that your infected mouth..you called it to say anything..i mean anything concerning nigeria men,you will see if devil himself will not bend that your dirt mouth...moron.

lol bone d gurl she no well  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beccaminaj at 17-06-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
Naija men always dont like Ghana men , i think u should build a bridge of love between the two countries in the name of Ghey freedom.
Pls make a Lagos- Accra love express filled with gheys from both countries .
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 17-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 02:57 PM
pls naija men are very shy . abeg i advise , come out and confess. and to fcuk me i will find a White mugu. its like winning a lottery. we ghana girls strong in seducing white men nd take their muney , abeggg nigeria wake up ...
you just dont have an atom of sense

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-06-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:21 PM
Naija men always dont like Ghana men , i think u should build a bridge of love between the two countries in the name of Ghey freedom.
Pls make a Lagos- Accra love express filled with gheys from both countries .

bush gal

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beccaminaj at 17-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago)
i have good sense , ghey rate in nigeria has increased by 30 percent this year , why yu hiding this and blaming ghana gheys. and plsss AIDS rate is so so so big in nigeria. shame on u naijas.
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 17-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: beccaminaj on 17-06-2011 03:25 PM
i have good sense , ghey rate in nigeria has increased by 30 percent this year , why yu hiding this and blaming ghana gheys. and plsss AIDS rate is so so so big in nigeria. shame on u naijas.
poor thing...see as he/she dry  up like some one who is suffering from aids...

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- frayobkk at 17-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)

Who are u i see u most be one of all this lessbian girl wee full ghana street any way who cari come here this news
if u want i will give u the surce ok Ghana is highly corrupt now last time Ghana woman marry dog such thing cant happen in 9ja ok

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ubongette at 17-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-06-2011 02:15 PM
wow....we all know that ghana all of them are gay lol...that why they soo good in gay movies...ashawo land
   No that is not true, Nigeria has the largest number of gay men than Ghana,don't forget that couple months ago  an Igbo gay man  Ugochuku  fck spanish dude in the ass and killed him as well, Was that a Ghanian man?
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- beccaminaj at 17-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubongette on 17-06-2011 03:29 PM
wow....we all know that ghana all of them are gay lol...that why they soo good in gay movies...ashawo land
   No that is not true, Nigeria has the largest number of gay men than Ghana,don't forget that couple months ago  an Igbo gay man  Ugochuku  fck spanish dude in the ass and killed him as well, Was that a Ghanian man?
\\

you are corect big brotha
Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:30 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 17-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
see as you resemble person wey don contact aids

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 17-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ubongette on 17-06-2011 03:29 PM
yyou so not true...that is just one person...nah..give me tthe rate and i wil give you ghana own..

Posted: at 17-06-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 21