they are too numerous to mention ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
me too but i call Mallorca Reply
is this Love calculator? where the calculator naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Replymake we dey calculate Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 01:13 PM me too but i call Mallorca Right choice.... be rest assured the Juice worth the squeeze ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
okies Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 01:20 PM okies so can we kick off? ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
kick of to were kwanu? anwu na ngwo na nkwu n'abia Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 01:24 PM kick of to were kwanu? anwu na ngwo na nkwu n'abia kick off the love match na....Biko achoro m iñu ngwo bcos adighim sure mgbe d nkwu ga eji bia ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
onye igbo ka-ibu n'ezi e;D Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() praiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lordddddddddddddddddddd Marlorca is in Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
I pick sophiebaby, cause she from calabar and dat's where my heart is. Reply
anya na ele uwu Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
My heart longs for no one on here>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: manscater on 21-06-2011 01:37 PM I pick sophiebaby, cause she from calabar and dat's where my heart is. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: mallorca on 21-06-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 01:20 PM okies so can we kick off?![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 01:35 PM onye igbo ka-ibu n'ezi e;D iche na obu Onye Ofe mmanu ka mbu? ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 01:36 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() praiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lordddddddddddddddddddd Marlorca is in Loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee no be new tin na? Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-06-2011 01:42 PM Quote from: manscater on 21-06-2011 01:37 PM I pick sophiebaby, cause she from calabar and dat's where my heart is. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: jukkiebukwes on 21-06-2011 01:35 PM onye igbo ka-ibu n'ezi e;D iche na obu Onye Ofe mmanu ka mbu? ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY