Keep managing it! ReplyLive and let live!
GOOD INDEED. Reply
nice one, wish I'm in your shoe Reply
what if after marriage, she end up to have the same thing like u have, or the thing come end up to be pot when ur head fit enter inside, or what if no hole at all. wetin u go do?? Reply
when yu chop d apple pls dont pass us by Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Until then Reply
Quote from: kindest on 28-06-2011 08:50 PM what if after marriage, she end up to have the same thing like u have, or the thing come end up to be pot when ur head fit enter inside, or what if no hole at all. wetin u go do?? i have find out everything long time ago,all is well as i said.u are funny.hahahahahahaha
Quote from: osibo on 28-06-2011 06:52 PM nice one, wish I'm in your shoe well is nice to have that can of a woman but to stay for 6 years lik that e no easy my dear.
Quote from: monday3 on 29-06-2011 04:01 PM Quote from: osibo on 28-06-2011 06:52 PM nice one, wish I'm in your shoe well is nice to have that can of a woman but to stay for 6 years lik that e no easy my dear.
It is better to make some sacrifices at times if you really care for her....But @ 31, she wanted to be a nun or sister before you met her? uhhh.. ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
OBOY REMOVE THIS HERE WHO U WAN DECIEVE ReplyHERE IS NOT A PLAY GROUND ABEG Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: frayobkk on 30-06-2011 05:57 AM OBOY REMOVE THIS HERE WHO U WAN DECIEVE U MAY NT AGREE WITH ME.I CAN 'T COME HEAR AND POST WHAT IS NT REAL.IF I LIE WHAT WILL I GAIN FRM IT?WELL IF SOMEONE SAID THIS I MAY NT AGREE WTH THE PERSON TOO.SO IS ONLY GOD KNWS IF I M SAYING THE TRUTH OR LIE. HERE IS NOT A PLAY GROUND ABEG
you are a big fool to tell people this kind of thing .for me before i even call you my girlfriend, i will phyuk you tired Reply
Quote from: megamoni on 1-07-2011 01:25 PM you are a big fool to tell people this kind of thing .for me before i even call you my girlfriend, i will fcuk you tired all ur family is a big fool.animal like u.do u think all women is the same lik all dogs and pig u dey fcuk for bush and side of road.god wil sufer ur generation .phyuk ur ass
I dey hear ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
whao! I like ya faith. Thumbs up! Wish i were in ya shoe. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: monday3 on 28-06-2011 12:22 PM I MET MY WIFE 2005 AND SHE IS 31 YEARS NOW.SHE WAS A VIRGIN TILL NOW. I WANTED TO CHOP APPLE SHE SAID NO ON TILL WE MARRY.I WAS TRYING TO TALK TO HER SO THAT I CAN HAVE MY WAY SHE SAID NO ON TILL WE DO WELDING.SO I HAVE PAID THE BRIDE PRICE NOW BUT STIL NO WAY FOR ME TO CHOP APPLE.SHE SAID SHE PROMISE GOD THAT SHE WILL NEVER OPEN HER LEG FOR ANY MAN EVEN HER HUSBAND ON TILL AFTER HER WELDING.WELL VERY SOON THE WELDING WILL TAKE PLACE.NAWA E NO EASY WITH ME BUT I DEY MANAGE. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 28-06-2011 09:09 PM when yu chop d apple pls dont pass us by ![]() ![]() ![]() you wan to partake? chei this girl ooooooooooooooo----------------------------
Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud
‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships
President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC
Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud
"6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals