Wat is wrong if i kiss my G.F on the street ?? (Page 4)

Date: 16-12-2008 2:59 am (15 years ago) | Author: Sherif Akan
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20
- Kennee at 16-12-2008 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
Me Neiva

Posted: at 16-12-2008 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oceandrive at 16-12-2008 10:20 PM (15 years ago)
mmmmmm...

Posted: at 16-12-2008 10:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oceandrive at 16-12-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
mmmmmm...

Posted: at 16-12-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 16-12-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
boring.
Posted: at 16-12-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Oceandrive at 17-12-2008 01:01 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: akjasper on 16-12-2008 10:28 PM
boring.
u?

Posted: at 17-12-2008 01:01 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 17-12-2008 02:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 16-12-2008 11:39 AM
indescent...u call that indecent?
do u call what makes u happy indecent
so u hold back when u have the urge huh?
be free gurl, loosen up a lil

how r u supposed to know how someone else feels?
Posted: at 17-12-2008 02:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ifeyemi5 at 17-12-2008 04:41 AM (15 years ago)
sometimes ago at school.two couple were kissing.so a girl said get a room.so they stopped and were laughing.i dont think its write to do that at school.but if its mall or street i dont care.
Posted: at 17-12-2008 04:41 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 17-12-2008 05:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-12-2008 02:51 AM

the question is WHAZ IS WRONG IF I KISS MY GIRL ON THE STREEET?
that means he feels like doin it
so why hold back?
Posted: at 17-12-2008 05:03 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 17-12-2008 06:31 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 17-12-2008 05:03 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 17-12-2008 02:51 AM

the question is WHAZ IS WRONG IF I KISS MY GIRL ON THE STREEET?
that means he feels like doin it
so why hold back?

u hold back cuz is not the right place to do it
Posted: at 17-12-2008 06:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 17-12-2008 06:32 AM (15 years ago)
so u do that huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2008 06:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 17-12-2008 06:33 AM (15 years ago)
hell no
Posted: at 17-12-2008 06:33 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Obonz at 17-12-2008 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
Its not wrong to kiss a girl on the street...it shows her how much you want to tell the world that you love her .but some people might be ashamed to do that ... Kissing is a free style thingi,if you like,make you go do your own thingi
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 17-12-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago)
"its no big deal" " i c noffin wrong..." -its only eyes they r using to c it oh!

ask them to do now dey will not, and i dont mean d type u do wen NEPA abi PHCN has taken light and the whole street is dark, we mean the one where your babe takes you to Balogun and gets you shoes worth 50k just for your friends buffday thats coming up, and in blind gratitude u grab her there in the middle of the market (not in the shop wer u bought d shoes) and really give it to her for about 5 mins oh! dats wat we r talkinhg of!

ol boy dont listen to anyone. u no now that christmas and new year r coming and LASTMA and KAI are busy looking for who they will use and celebrate since people are learning fast and avoiding throwing trash around and commiting traffic offence...
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 17-12-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olame4 at 17-12-2008 11:55 AM (15 years ago)
i can kiss my gf on the street
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 17-12-2008 11:57 AM (15 years ago)
its up to u naaaa
Posted: at 17-12-2008 11:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- habzee at 17-12-2008 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
It's nothing but a sign of strong affection.But make sure u could hold control so as not to get loose...that might get embarrassing. Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 17-12-2008 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 17-12-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago)
huh!
Posted: at 17-12-2008 12:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umoru at 17-12-2008 12:16 PM (15 years ago)
i tink notin is wrong about it, but it may cause disaster bcus people around wil envy u n wil lik 2 distract.[/b] Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2008 12:16 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vapour at 17-12-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago)
well...nothing bad about it..i've seen lovers do it on the street...and at times i envy their courage and affection.
I dont know if there's a girl i can love and be so proud of to kiss on the street sha!..It all depends Smiley
Posted: at 17-12-2008 12:17 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 20