People should stop going to beer palour in Maiduguri before these monsters will finish them. Reply
Too bad 4 Naija! Replywat is our Government even doing? They shldnt allow dis tin 2 escalate in2 sumtin else o!!
Bunch of idiots, Very sad dat nigerian goverment is proving powerless 2 tackle dis idiots. Reply
God have mercy upon us. Reply
GEJ go arrest boko haram and not el rufai. moron Reply
Killings everywhere.....God please we need Your intervention and mercy Reply
Jonah i tink u shld tink about wat u wanna do wit dis useless guy Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Lord have mercy. Reply
woa wat is naija turning into Reply
oh my God not again Reply![]() ![]()
Let it just limit to them them and may Allah catch them very soon Reply
Quote from: naic on 3-07-2011 09:31 PM Na wa 4 dis ram like pple,they need to get brains true help me ask him oooooooooooooooooooooooooooh
This bunch of Boko whatever set of people are getting off hands without anyone knowing their aim or reason of killing innocent people, Whats all this with them, can't they define their goal and address it to whom it may concern than wasting innocent people's life ?? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
bad belles msscchhheeewwwwww Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God help them. Reply
this boko is becomming too much so ooo Reply
Quote from: audujosh on 4-07-2011 10:45 AM GEJ go arrest boko haram and not el rufai. moron Let me remind you guys once again.. is not the duty of Mr President to arrest anyone !! He must have given the orders for all this, is the duty of the HOD security to carry out the strategies and plans to execute this in a proper way to maintain and see that the security Nation and the people is in good terms. Mr President will not be in a meeting somewhere and arrest Boko Haram for you and i ... people in charge of that section should do it ! DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
ok make we dey look them ooooooooooooooo , gdluck Reply
Quote from: Pepesy on 4-07-2011 08:59 AM Quote from: Innoutt on 3-07-2011 10:28 PM Quote from: ajiluv on 3-07-2011 09:48 PM helloooooooooooooooooooooooooooo my peeps on naija pals,can someone pls pass this message to jonah? WE NIGERIANS HOME AND ABROAD WANT HIM TO DIVIDE THE COUNTY.THANKS. haiiiiii Notice to the Federal Govt of Nigeria. While govt was busy posing on whether or not, boko haram is seriously possessing some parts of the country, installing fear, reducing the number of people that can go to the bar in the evening, from 30 to 5persons dead, putting a stop to freedom of movement, and marking their boundries with bomb and blood. It's obvious they cannot be satisfied without having their own state and blood-shedding is their song. INNOCENT PEOPLE ARE CRYING FOR HELP. Therefore, it's time govt should see reason to reach a decision to square boko haram up for the law and restore freedom of movement to the affected areas. It's very urgent to press boko haram on till their secret supporters loose control. Hence nobody is boko haram except boko haram. ![]() ![]() Seconded Nice to have a second. ![]() ![]()