what is the benefit of having a girlfriend these days? (Page 5)

Date: 04-07-2011 7:33 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Digitalman
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 28
- Jecon at 5-07-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago)
Bros i don talk, I don taya. Abeg let me write my codes make my client no come dey threaten me tomorrow morning. Just learn to flow, your intention should be to catch the one you can oppress ( Na the one wey dey fear you go fit change for your sake), but you go still spend sha. and when you have her, make her yours before somebody else does. But be wise in spending, don't spend to impress. Spend only when it's necessary to assist/help.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 01:35 AM
yeah, i do. I once shared your sentiment, and i made a turn-around few weeks back. I hav come to realized there are powerful forces of Nature, namely: Gravity, Magnetism, wind and others. But women are a stronger force than all these put together, you will soon give-up just like me. Man, it's war you cannot win. Just learn to flow with them, that's all. they will not change.

ok....if they cannot fix their problems, i will fix mine........ Sad Sad Sad Sad
you can only change your wife to be who you want her to be but u can't change a gf..

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  but i luv my gf dearly...i cant let her go......only that she demands too much!
she demands more than i can raise every month and she doesnt care  :'( :'( :'(
first of all i blame you sha..you spoiled her...you know how..because you always give her money when she ask for it..that why she keep coming and be demanding...not everything she ask for you should give her..think back when you were a kid,,is it everything you asked mama to give you..she always give or when you ask for something everyday do should always buy the thing for you?i guess no...
but that doesn't mean she hate you..just that she don't want you to be a spoiled child...to your gf side..do she work?
yep, she works and i earn more than she does with just N20000 difference, but she wants me to do everything
if she ask and i dont give her, then she will say i have another gurl outside that i care for.......that i dont care for her again...
i cant let her go, i luv her so much...... :'( :'(

Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:18 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wildkeiki at 5-07-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago)
The benefits of having a Boyfriend/Girlfriend is ultimately LOVE. We look to each other for companionship,not material things. There are some women that do work for themselves and provide for themselves. I do not want a man "buying" my love. This would be fake to me and I would think that he wanted something in return for buying me things. There are some people who stay with someone because of "love" but LOVE is not rude, disrespectful,or using. There are many benefits of having someone to love; but most people are with each other for the wrong reasons. "Only a true lover knows he is loved."
Posted: at 5-07-2011 03:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Giveslife at 5-07-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago)
@Poster, dont be angry about the whole thing! Money is meant to be spend when you have it, and it gives me pleasure spending it with my fellow men and also with women. But the lady suppose compensate you na, even if na one shot! I am not sure that one is Osho free because you have paid a lot of bill...Me if i pay finish, them dey give me good compensation..I dont care what people thinks, but i love spending money on women...I dont smoke, i dont drink, so women give me pleasure...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:26 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Giveslife at 5-07-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago)
@wildkeiki, nice comment you have here...but i dont think there is true love in Nigeria...Which Niger girl that can vouch she is dating only one man? And which niger guy that can vouch the same? Let me ask you a question, if a truck pusher in market fall in love with you with all his heart, and want to marry you, are you going to accept the proposal? That is when you will know he did not go to school, and also not in the same contemporary with you. So my dear, have been in love severally before, and all i always get in return is betrayals and heart break..The worst thing that will happen to a man in Nigeria is to be a poor a man, and try to fall in love. I am saying out of experience...I always pray everyday and ask God to give me the ability to love my wife when i get marrried, beacsue for me, even if a lady tells me "i love you" i still believe i am not the only one she tells the same thing and i will never love her, but i will like her. You have a good heart and i hope God will give u someone who suits you...Infedelity is the problem we are having in relationship...
Posted: at 5-07-2011 06:32 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: wildkeiki on  5-07-2011 03:56 AM
The benefits of having a Boyfriend/Girlfriend is ultimately LOVE. We look to each other for companionship,not material things. There are some women that do work for themselves and provide for themselves. I do not want a man "buying" my love. This would be fake to me and I would think that he wanted something in return for buying me things. There are some people who stay with someone because of "love" but LOVE is not rude, disrespectful,or using. There are many benefits of having someone to love; but most people are with each other for the wrong reasons. "Only a true lover knows he is loved."

it is easier said than done.....
i see as the thing just dey commot from ur mouth like say na so ee be......
no lie for us here oooooo  Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:17 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Giveslife on  5-07-2011 06:26 AM
@Poster, dont be angry about the whole thing! Money is meant to be spend when you have it, and it gives me pleasure spending it with my fellow men and also with women. But the lady suppose compensate you na, even if na one shot! I am not sure that one is Osho free because you have paid a lot of bill...Me if i pay finish, them dey give me good compensation..I dont care what people thinks, but i love spending money on women...I dont smoke, i dont drink, so women give me pleasure...

it gives u pleasure to spend money?Huh?Huh??? ee be like say i go send one babe make she com hook up so that if she dey bring the money from u, wego dey chop am tiogether..........  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:19 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 5-07-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Giveslife on  5-07-2011 06:32 AM
@wildkeiki, nice comment you have here...but i dont think there is true love in Nigeria...Which Niger girl that can vouch she is dating only one man? And which niger guy that can vouch the same? Let me ask you a question, if a truck pusher in market fall in love with you with all his heart, and want to marry you, are you going to accept the proposal? That is when you will know he did not go to school, and also not in the same contemporary with you. So my dear, have been in love severally before, and all i always get in return is betrayals and heart break..The worst thing that will happen to a man in Nigeria is to be a poor a man, and try to fall in love. I am saying out of experience...I always pray everyday and ask God to give me the ability to love my wife when i get marrried, beacsue for me, even if a lady tells me "i love you" i still believe i am not the only one she tells the same thing and i will never love her, but i will like her. You have a good heart and i hope God will give u someone who suits you...Infedelity is the problem we are having in relationship...

thank u jare....... there is no true love in niger.....its very very rare........

them no go like marry truck pushers nah, cos them no get enough money wey them go drain from the man......the ones wey go manage agree, when them enter, them go drain the man pocket and find their square root...............

bros, u have said alll.....and i hope God will change their minds.....

girls make una change................

Posted: at 5-07-2011 07:26 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HardcoreAunt at 5-07-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago)
Money can buy everything include coffin  Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-07-2011 08:13 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mercies at 5-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago)
why is everybody talking about ladies, ladies, while there are some unfortunate 419 out there looking for how to defraud both physically and spiritually in the name of wanting to be your boyfriend.
Ole...., barawo,, oyonshi..  thief that is what they are.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 5-07-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago)
Am waiting for my 1500 recharge card to use call my mama

Posted: at 5-07-2011 09:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lanudja at 5-07-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago)
U re only complaining bcos u dnt av enough to spend. If nt, there is pleasure in spending on the one u love.   
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago)
Very pragmatic view of seeing things!
OYO!

Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- jayboy001 at 5-07-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago)
no benefit dan to love
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:45 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- segxykay at 5-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
its not real.............so oga packwell make i pass ---------------->>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 5-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 03:18 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:48 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:38 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  5-07-2011 02:14 AM
Quote from: Skypon2002 on  5-07-2011 02:01 AM
Quote from: Jecon on  5-07-2011 01:35 AM
yeah, i do. I once shared your sentiment, and i made a turn-around few weeks back. I hav come to realized there are powerful forces of Nature, namely: Gravity, Magnetism, wind and others. But women are a stronger force than all these put together, you will soon give-up just like me. Man, it's war you cannot win. Just learn to flow with them, that's all. they will not change.

ok....if they cannot fix their problems, i will fix mine........ Sad Sad Sad Sad
you can only change your wife to be who you want her to be but u can't change a gf..

:'( :'( :'( :'( :'(  but i luv my gf dearly...i cant let her go......only that she demands too much!
she demands more than i can raise every month and she doesnt care  :'( :'( :'(
first of all i blame you sha..you spoiled her...you know how..because you always give her money when she ask for it..that why she keep coming and be demanding...not everything she ask for you should give her..think back when you were a kid,,is it everything you asked mama to give you..she always give or when you ask for something everyday do should always buy the thing for you?i guess no...
but that doesn't mean she hate you..just that she don't want you to be a spoiled child...to your gf side..do she work?
yep, she works and i earn more than she does with just N20000 difference, but she wants me to do everything
if she ask and i dont give her, then she will say i have another gurl outside that i care for.......that i dont care for her again...
i cant let her go,i luv her so much...... :'( :'(

then! be ready to steal to meet her demands.if she really loves you,she wouldn't be acting this way.meanwhile that was an open confession from you dude
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:53 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- priceless87 at 5-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago)
what's going on here???
Posted: at 5-07-2011 10:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 5-07-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago)
NAIJA LADIES AND THEIR LOVE SEF,TOO DEMANDING,

NA ONLY THEM THE CELEBRATE THEIR BIRTHDAY. WE MEN NO KW OUR DATE OR BIRTH  Angry Angry
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:18 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idbabe at 5-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
Dont have a girlfriend again.  Go and stay by urself, then u will know if there was any benefit.
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- eskor9 at 5-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 5-07-2011 11:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 28

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer