HSBC Closes RCCG Bank Account In USA; Dont Want To Deal With Nigerians (Page 3)

Date: 12-07-2011 5:19 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- donuche at 13-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
 >:(the best thing for the RCCG to do is to withdraw their patronage to the bank and look for some other banks that are willing to do business with them even though it is an insult to nigerian and the entire black race if actually the action of the HSBC have a racist undertone of which i believe that it has because they  can not tell me that it is because of scam or 419 that some few nigerian have made the world to know us with when they the HSBC are still dealing with the indians,lebanes,pakistanis,russians,uk,vietnames,chiness and even the americans who are more notorious in bank scams through hacking of bank login and online bank transfers than any other countries. why is the westerners  always wanting to insult africa and nigeria most?.always giving africa bad names and blowing every little thing that they do out of proportion as if they dont do it too" well i think it is our stupid leaders that have sold us to the westerners by always dancing to their tones and making polices that will suite the west ,every african leader wants to please the west even if it is to the detriments of his own people,integrity and dignity. if you appoint somebody a CBN governor,customs Comptroler,EFCC,ambassador or even inspector general of police of police today the first thing that he would like to do will be to get international award instead of working for the generality of the well being of the country in general,they doesn't check the kind of publicity they gave out to the international media but would want to get an award even if it will warrant them calling a every nigerian a thief just to climb their selfish ladder of international award of all my people na thief,ogbologbo and armed robber na only me good among everybody but they forget that when a man calls all his children a thief in the public the day that his children will not be around he will be called by the villagers to look for a missing goat because the father of thieves might equally be or have been a thief before"what a shame. it is high time our leaders and public office holders should learn how to make good and positive statements about those whom they are leading.i am living in the south america and have been to other part of the world and have seen that nigerians are not more criminals than all those people but yet their leaders always doesn't talk bad about its citizen in international media or fora rather they deal with whatever problem they have weather crime or whatever it might be internally.go to countries like Brazil,colombia,mexico,paraguay,peru,russia and even some part of europe, Asia and America there you will see what is called real crime and it is only then that you will come back and say yes truly JESUS is a nigerian. as individuals in nigeria we not faring badly but the real criminals are our leaders and public office holders who are demeaning us internationally just to climb their selfish international ladder of na only me be good person among my brothers or family when they are the real crooks. what a country with a hypocritical leaders,wolves in a sheep clothings,killers at night and mourners in the day.it shall never be well with all of you who have contributed in any way to impoverish us like this and will still be denting our images every where in the world for you selfish reasons.i met some newly appointed official of the nigerian embassy in the country where i am residing now in a shopping mall and he wanted to give  me a compliment by telling me that he like to be associated with poeple of proven integrity like me because all nigerians are criminal as he have seen for the little time that he have spent here but i confronted him that what he is saying is un diplomatic because he made the statement right in the presents of his driver and another personal assistant who are citizen of that country.i also made him to understand that we are not worst than any other citizens and we shouldn't wash our dirty linen in the public because others are not washing theirs in public.i have been to an embassy of a country where i was told by the ambassador that the nigerian consulate told them not to issue visas to nigerians because we are not good people and i was like asking myself if some of this our diplomats even pass through the secondary school not to talk about being graduates or that they just wants to be seen a the good ones while other are bad. like father like son so they say" so why are people embarrassing themselves thinking that they are embarrassing others. Angry Sad Angry
Posted: at 13-07-2011 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 13-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago)
but our yahoo boys no dey try at all kwanu,they have done more harms to us than the little money that they have made through all this their yahoo yahoo thing and that is not because they are more criminals than other countries but because they were in the habit of abusing every crime they ventures into,they lack the patient and intelligent to do it codedly or in a more matured way like other citizen,as a nigerian i get an average of 15 scams emails every weeks from nigerians and so some other friends who are not nigerians are always showing or telling me about an emails they got from nigeria. Europeans,Asians and Americans are more scammers  than nigerians but they don't abuse it the way nigerian do,they don't just go about extracting millions of unverified emails randomly and be sending mails to every oke and ngwere" even to dead people on the internet rather they go deep into the web and hack and do whatever they want without embarrassing their kins men.just imagine that even here in this forum some people are still advertising a stolen bank login,cc and etc.if you want be to be a criminal try and be an expert and leave no trace but if u can not be an expert then repent and look for something usefull to do with ur life.half education is a disaster so they said and so is half a criminal also a doom too. i have so many scam emails from naija guys that are claiming to me that they are liberians or even Americans but they often forget that when you register an email that it whatever ever name you used in when you registered it that will appear to the person that you send the email to and not your email address, somebody that his email reads as tunde olayinka and emeka onuoha as senders kept telling me that they were full born american and liberian citizens forgeting that it was their naija native name that was appearing to people and not their email address alone" so what a quack criminals?. the miilions of dollars the Asian,russian,some other Europeans and Americans are making every day through sophisticated and advanced yahoo yahoo are more than the money that some african countries use as their annual budget but yet nobody shout kill see them kill them every where like they shout at nigerians. perfect your scam very well or quit but i will suggest you quit,repent and accept JESUS. oge adirozi. waiting for some hash comment from some yahoo people in the house. 
Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ANTOBROWN at 13-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 12-07-2011 09:31 PM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
just no talk. lets leave it for God. RCCG pls take your money to another bank
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:05 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbonnanna at 13-07-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 13-07-2011 09:56 AM
>:(the best thing for the RCCG to do is to withdraw their patronage to the bank and look for some other banks that are willing to do business with them even though it is an insult to nigerian and the entire black race if actually the action of the HSBC have a racist undertone of which i believe that it has because they  can not tell me that it is because of scam or 419 that some few nigerian have made the world to know us with when they the HSBC are still dealing with the indians,lebanes,pakistanis,russians,uk,vietnames,chiness and even the americans who are more notorious in bank scams through hacking of bank login and online bank transfers than any other countries. why is the westerners  always wanting to insult africa and nigeria most?.always giving africa bad names and blowing every little thing that they do out of proportion as if they dont do it too" well i think it is our stupid leaders that have sold us to the westerners by always dancing to their tones and making polices that will suite the west ,every african leader wants to please the west even if it is to the detriments of his own people,integrity and dignity. if you appoint somebody a CBN governor,customs Comptroler,EFCC,ambassador or even inspector general of police of police today the first thing that he would like to do will be to get international award instead of working for the generality of the well being of the country in general,they doesn't check the kind of publicity they gave out to the international media but would want to get an award even if it will warrant them calling a every nigerian a thief just to climb their selfish ladder of international award of all my people na thief,ogbologbo and armed robber na only me good among everybody but they forget that when a man calls all his children a thief in the public the day that his children will not be around he will be called by the villagers to look for a missing goat because the father of thieves might equally be or have been a thief before"what a shame. it is high time our leaders and public office holders should learn how to make good and positive statements about those whom they are leading.i am living in the south america and have been to other part of the world and have seen that nigerians are not more criminals than all those people but yet their leaders always doesn't talk bad about its citizen in international media or fora rather they deal with whatever problem they have weather crime or whatever it might be internally.go to countries like Brazil,colombia,mexico,paraguay,peru,russia and even some part of europe, Asia and America there you will see what is called real crime and it is only then that you will come back and say yes truly JESUS is a nigerian. as individuals in nigeria we not faring badly but the real criminals are our leaders and public office holders who are demeaning us internationally just to climb their selfish international ladder of na only me be good person among my brothers or family when they are the real crooks. what a country with a hypocritical leaders,wolves in a sheep clothings,killers at night and mourners in the day.it shall never be well with all of you who have contributed in any way to impoverish us like this and will still be denting our images every where in the world for you selfish reasons.i met some newly appointed official of the nigerian embassy in the country where i am residing now in a shopping mall and he wanted to give  me a compliment by telling me that he like to be associated with poeple of proven integrity like me because all nigerians are criminal as he have seen for the little time that he have spent here but i confronted him that what he is saying is un diplomatic because he made the statement right in the presents of his driver and another personal assistant who are citizen of that country.i also made him to understand that we are not worst than any other citizens and we shouldn't wash our dirty linen in the public because others are not washing theirs in public.i have been to an embassy of a country where i was told by the ambassador that the nigerian consulate told them not to issue visas to nigerians because we are not good people and i was like asking myself if some of this our diplomats even pass through the secondary school not to talk about being graduates or that they just wants to be seen a the good ones while other are bad. like father like son so they say" so why are people embarrassing themselves thinking that they are embarrassing others. Angry Sad Angry

Red marked are exact among others. NIGERIAN PRESIDENTS, THE POLICE, IMMIGRATION AND CUSTOMS, MINISTERS, STATE GOVERNORS, COMMISSIONERS, CIVIL SERVANTS AND CHURCH LEADERS SHOULD IN PARTICULAR BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES. And when they are not feeling otherwise and dirty of cheats and crimes: usurping, bribery and corruption, bros and sisters, how can the world take us serious?Huh? NO WAY! Just forget it!

Among many examples, one of the biggest, well-known and bold German Racists, a man, and former Governor of one of the German States, who hates blacks and deported Nigerians in quantum and to the core, is NOW made the Chairman of one of the Nigeria's biggest Construction Conglomerate in Nigeria that enjoy the MOST JUICY AND BEST ENGINEERING AND CHOICE CONTRACTS IN NIGERIA. So, what do we have to say?

We have mostly bastards and beasts as leaders. Now, let's watch GE Jona and see.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:20 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 13-07-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:38 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 13-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago)
them dey mad!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:52 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 13-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago)
Na the subject of the tory na him i read, from there i don know say America don dey catch COLD small small Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:58 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Idowut at 13-07-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago)
We should blame ourself. Pls go to another bank, abi!
Posted: at 13-07-2011 01:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- eoadex2003 at 13-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa 4 this oyinbo ppl, they think they are perfect.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 01:30 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chiedoziemc at 13-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago)
the bank people should go to *ell
Posted: at 13-07-2011 01:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 13-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
Is there no other bank there?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mimibre at 13-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago)
@igbonnanna, no mind dem bad belle damn stupid leaders.
Is only eatin money they know. nofin else. Tomorrow they wil say we built dis n dat u should nominate/vote 4 us. Wat did they build nofin. See roads be like stone own. Nofin,nofin no improvement since. Tomorrow they wil use dat money to invite an outsider to come n work with dem. After workin with dem d outsider wil say some stupid things about d country they wil ban/depot d personal n tel him not to come back again dat he has insulted our reputation.
After few months u wil see d same banned n depotted personal in d country again. They wil welcome him/her with open arms. Tomorrow they wil be sayin stop corruption, in d country. but they're d once dat are eatin our money, collectin birbs n killin people/children to win d stupid election. Imagine now a nigerian citizen wil do anything to get something 4rm d hands of an outsider a.k.a american/african people, even if killin his family or betrayin his/her motherland he wil do it. So naija stand up 4 ur rites don't allow d outsiders/our leaders  use n treat us like pimps n puperts dolls. They should remove those stupid old baboons(leaders) they should throw dem al out n get new educated, gud n hard workin people there. Stand up 4 ur country don't critize ur country in front of outsiders. In God we trust. GOD BLESS OUR MOTHERLAND, GOD BLESS NIGERIA.         
Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:35 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 13-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago)
Na wa o! See what bad eggs have caused

Posted: at 13-07-2011 02:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luckysky at 13-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago)
Na them sabi...
Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dally007 at 13-07-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
my bank will accept any church deal Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- goingwithyou at 13-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
Uhmm Na wa ooo na wetin d bank dey feel lik i beg come bank with Union Bank ...Lol Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 13-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kingoe on 13-07-2011 08:58 AM
Do think American value money more than their reputation?, if that was Nigeria banks they would have continue the relationship without considering the future of the bank. I think maybe the bank has find out something that may likely tarnish the image of their bank
I agree.  Grin That one na: money before integrity.

Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kush_360 at 13-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago)
this is discrimination against Nigeria...., it not fair
Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:56 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- feyee at 13-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 13-07-2011 03:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkyebony at 13-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago)
@ poster, where's d source of dis story, is dis FACTS  or  FABRICATION ?  In dis modern world of civilization? If d story is real, d church management & superiors of dia 4mer customer (RCCG), has 100% LEGAL-right, 2 sue d financial institute, so called "HSBC"  4 right abuse & RACIAL SEGREGATION. And d suet wöts billions of HARD currency, & closing-dwn of dät bank, if @ all d church has all diä required credentials & wöt it teks 2 b diä customer, witout violating d oder of diä customers service

And may b d BANK decided 2 terminate dia customership depending on d feedings of INFORMATION  from dia African CORESPONDENTS, abt d source of dia INCOME. Bcös now many FAKE NIGERIAN / African RELIGIONS, due 2 diä greed & quest 4 MONEY, dey engage demselves in human-killing rituals. There4, is bettä we found-out d whole reason/s of diä EJECTION, b4 we pass our VERDICT. Cos no smoke witout fire Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-07-2011 04:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6